When men do their make-up better that women (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

When men do their make-up better that women (photo)

Fierce! :-)

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237
Obiora jamal said...

This kin ppl if they sleep in your.crib ensure.say you.wear pant igwe or henceforth ikwusi ichi nsi lolz

What rubbish is dis!!!! Mtchewwww gays everywhere

My gudnese is dis for real

Dobzi fingers said...

Beautiful makeup skills

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

abiola awonusi d. said...

Wher are the 'end times' crew?over to u.lol

Clara gave out my number to people without my permission. 08055857539, +2348162199446 ......have fun.

E pain u sha. Lmao. Na omo ale dey recognize fellow omo ale.

N if dey are nko???? Does that hinder ur entry into the kingdom of ur God, u holy saint? Madam Theresa face ur heavenly race and leave dem to their own.
Cnt we just appreciate d subject matter here n let their sexuality be!!!! Goodness!

You wey be man in every sense of the word, wish talent u get? Wetin u don achieve? Who u help? Rubbish and straight-ish

Lady P said...

Me liking d makeup oh

wharisdis?

When the world is about to end... Strange tinz would begin to happen #thelaw

Hopefully dey r makeup artists. Cos I knw a guy lik and in addition he is gay!

This is what some world power want to use buhari to sign to law in NIGERIA.

Certified Gays

JENNY said...

Ladies on alert. They wanna make our makeup more expensive than they already are! Abegi o

For their mind note they fine oooh...

bosslady24 said...

This guy's do good make-up better than me dat am a lady!! So gay,love d make-up though

Gay ass mofos

GOAT!

they look cool

Abeg abeg, I run. I flee.

Wey Onions? Come see your senior brothers dem

Gay niggas

IWP said...

hey these men r disgrace to men ..bloody faggot gays....ok

www.iwonpopular.com

lol. Mehnnn.. tight.

@Linda When men do their make-up better that(THAN) women (photo) not better tha woman.
Surprised all dese grammarians here hvn't spotted it.

@Linda When men do their make-up better that(THAN) women (photo) not better tha woman.
Surprised all dese grammarians here hvn't spotted it.

bmaxx said...

those heads look photoshopped.the heads r out of proportion to bodies.but fierce makeup i agree

Lol, for their mind

thats what happens, when most so called gurls cannot draw thier own make up. dem go through bad mouth. yet you go to ikeja underbridge for guys to fix your weave on for you to look beautiful and do make up for you to look beautiful because you olodo gurls where thinking about something else during fine art classes. lol. i guess they are just trying to advertise that all yea amateur gurl should come patronise thier make up services, they are so good that they can make a man look sexy. so please. patronise dem oh, ugly bad mouth gurlz.lol

Nice make up

neat guys!

PATALEX said...

Why is everything gay to Nigerians ????

vibelodge said...

#smh

alfy said...

They like new dresses. I look at it funny....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»