When men do their make-up better that women (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

When men do their make-up better that women (photo)

Fierce! :-)

237 comments:

1 – 200 of 237   Newer›   Newest»
prettiyz said...

I guess when they r gay

Lawd!!!! End of days

Alarm!

seunLondon said...

What's going on here ??? #SeunLondon

See that one looking like wizkid. Lindaobserve

what is this? dont like it at all. makeups are for women, not men.

They don't look good biko...I don't support homosexuality. Lindaobserve

obiora said...

* Pukes *

Okokobioko, onxy u gat upgrade o,u are extremely left behind o.

GAY ALERT! !

Cute tho,i mean d makeup..

Weird!!! saw it on Basket mouths instagram page.

Whatever rocks their boat

How does this look? This is terrible and disgusting for crying out loud! They shouldn't be told atall. Arant nonsense. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

baba kay said...

ogini kwa???

Linda's Intern said...

I don't know what your fierce means but this is more like another form of sorcery to me o

danex said...

lol. d guy in the middle doh

Faggs

Gayish

Hmmmmmmm

All shades of Frank Ocean.

Hahahaha!! This is absolutely beautiful!dey look better dan a whole lot of women,lol,love this!! Fierce indeed.

NMaa said...

Lol! Gaylords

lolzzz, their will b commotion oo

These r homosexual's bcos men wil never dare dis. It's d women world when it come to make up, and there is no competition.

What the ....

lolzzzzz, there will be commotion oooo

#Lucifers

yelosisi said...

rubbish. just plain rubbish & disgusting........ the world has really really come to an end. is this also a form of transgender? shiorrrr.... tufiakwa

Kponskii said...

Too much time on their clock.

I like the make-up sha....but should guys wear make-up?

mikkyjanec said...

Disgusting. so gay

mikkyjanec said...

Disgusting. so gay

H S C said...

Wahala. What is this biko! I envy those middle brows though...

Seems like homo. Hahaha

Memz said...

I LOVE!!!!

The guy needs medical care. I guess he is sick

Anyway looks 9ice on him

Someone give onyx kudos.

Pearl said...

What is this...cute makeup though

ebony said...

All I can say is WOW!!!!!

Lol its so funny but dey luk gud though. But if i were 2 a guy, I won't b used 4 dis..

Collin said...

Confused face

Umm....gay?

Caileme's Hub said...

Wow!This is really nice.

yelosisi said...

rubbish....... real rubbish & very disgusting. what has the world turned into? this world is seriously worse than sodom & gomorrah. what is the beauty or creativity behind this? the worlds has definitely come to an end.. tufiakwa.... shior.

Linda!!!mogbe!! Ah!! Where you get dis kind 5n boyz frm?soon now guyz go begin rub makeup

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

GAY!!!

Gay things,osisco

SPITS!

Keep promoting homosexuality. Oshi

Iberibe.

Don't get it twisted Linda. I am a man and dis ladies don't look like me!

Linda!!!mogbe!! Ah!! Where you get dis kind 5n boyz frm?soon now guyz go begin rub makeup

Peejay said...

Fiercely yucky!

Hmmm...Na wa o.

*inChowsVoice hun, gayyyyyyy...!!!1

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Forgive me to say these... WTF!!...

wtf👎👎Gay Ass mofos

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Onyx, is that you?

GAY ALERT!!!

Dear Linda, your typos are becoming too much to ignore!!!! "better that??"

Dear Linda, your typos are becoming too much to ignore!!!!

Gay tinz. ....nice make up

Chioooo, dy luk sooo flawless I luv der mk up many women including mi can't do make up lyk this, ONYX over 2 u.

bia linda its better than not "that" woman. check your caption

***lindaoflyf***

Bunch of gay men.

SMURF said...

Unnecessary, unwarranted, I dislike men on make up, it's alright if it's for joke or indoor fun not wearing it out!!

...Choi! Gay alert!! JoOr oO!!!

Irritating and disgusting

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

...Choi! Gay alert!! JoOr oO!!!

Fuck this Onyx fantasy shit.
This is one boundary a real MAN should never cross.

They look soooooo gay!

Because Linda can't get any bonafide dick, she stay promoting gay shit.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Clown lookin. Nothing fierce d make up a no no. Too much

ZiZi Kokoye said...

All I see na GAY TINZ>>>>>>>>>>>

Gelobs said...

Gays

Unusual

awwwwwwwww...cute

Heeeeeeh! Dis is serious o! Which guys does make up like dis? Linda take note!

Gigolo

VErULE Says-things happens.

Oh dear! Those brows though!

They tried o

brofigga said...

FAGGOTS.

I came here for this! #OnFleek #Realness

Nice....bi sexual

If they can do it... we can do it....

KAI
I am ashamed as a lady!! LOL

Bunch of fagots

gay idiots

Perfect.....

apparently dey r gay

Linda ... D day God go reward you for promoting all dis gay Pple u no go blv.... No say I no tell u oooo

Kanyinsola said...

apparently dey r gay

@Osirmah said...

WTF? Linda u should have added "graphic photo " to dis pics, coz dis is bulshit! Some guys r stupid sha

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

To achieve what? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and have a blast. See ya.

Christian Evans said...

Gay

Really better than women oh

Beautiful guys

Gayism make Una still remember,14 yrs no be 14days

ohhh.....am blown away, cute.

onyx see ur people

Fags

Fags

Foolish gay men. Ohhh I am first to comments today. Can someone help me with pepper soup and beer to celebrate?

Lol dis is hot

@timotiks said...

When men do their make-up better that women::: THEY ARE ALREADY (OR IN THE PROCESS) of being GAYsious

Bastard babies

Lindodo......r u promoting gay now ni?

Pls invite me to bb groups.wanna meet new faces 2a3b2556

I'm short of words. So fierce

wow...dis is great!!!!!!

Are they make-up artist displaying their works or they are Gays trying to display their selling point.

Mtcheew....Looks gayish..

They look awful. Why should men wear make up? For wht purpoose? See their ugly beards. Horror movie! *yuck*

Anedo amaka

yikes said...

Ewoooo egbami! This world has gone completely downhill! God is too patient. Are men supposed to wear make up? In fact should any of us be enhancing our bodies if it is not life threatening. This is too bad. I need to read what bishop dammy has to say about this

yikes said...

Ewoooo egbami! This world has gone completely downhill! God is too patient. Are men supposed to wear make up? In fact should any of us be enhancing our bodies if it is not life threatening. This is too bad. I need to read what bishop dammy has to say about this

POSH Baby said...

Go get them tiger..... meow

They all puto

Wow! Really looks cool on them....

Hmmmm this is really fierce!!

Hmmmmmm this is serious

They're all looking beautifully handsome!

PRESH NEERA said...

WOW. THIS IS SERIOUS. I CANT EVEN MAKE UP THAT WAY

Umu mmoo ojo..

badasss

pamscrib.blogspot.com

gay

Hmmmm... Wonders!!!

Fierce my foot! ..what a waste of men.

4nkylization said...

Mtcheewwwww

That Function Gurl said...

Chimo!!!!!nooo, Fierce, yes but NOT cool!

Fuck all y'all

nice.. buh they loook gay....

Straighttalk said...

Fcuking Onyx

Kukere said...

ur baby wont remember nothing!... so dont worry

Dey all luk beautiful cos dey don't luk lyk a man @ll bt d middle guy, wow! I gv it all 2 him

emi nooni said...

these are gays spoiling name for good masculine gays lol

Baby P said...

Lol.linda u no serious.

Stahr Milan and his crew .... Love his make up hate his sexual orientation!!! God's standards has not changed only man's standard. Homosexuality is still a sin in the eyes of God!!! Repent all ye gays!!! Hell is real!!! Oya make una attack me... Lmao

Gay tinx....a real man is not suppose to look this way...completly unacceptable to me

Lol, no be small tin

this trend most not go on. its just wrong

tweakloaded.tk said...

wow...

miranda said...

like my brother,, they are unique.

Where onyx? Come see us pple.

Chijindu said...

Rubbish!

Na wa ! I hope dey ain't faggots ooo

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hmmmm... Good job but men pls, dnt start making up o, it wuld be a disaster..

mel20 said...

Awon omo ale *born bastards*, stupid assholes

7F098C19 said...

Not men. When gays do makeup better than women. Engr Emy

nonsense!!!!

Nusitech said...

99% of men around the world does not wear makeup, hell.. half of that number don't even shower regularly, but the 1% that do wear makeup knows exactly what they are doing.

For those of ya who keep on saying linda shouldn't be posting somethings..... she's responded. IT'S HER FC*ING BLOG SHE DOES WHAT SHE WANNA! BIT***S!

They are pro makeup artists

Lol..dis ones be like Gays

Rubbish and gayish!!

Shuo !!

VERY IRRITATING!

Onyx u don de c. No b dt water color u pt for face dt tym

beautifully gay

Deedee said...

GAY GAY GAY, I'M NOT GAYS NO MORE LOL.

the look like robots with flesh...

ellen said...

Awesome....buh creepy

Better THAN

Wow really yes oh really

obietrezy said...

The guy in the middle looks horrible.. Jor oh

Wow. And i can't even draw an eye liner. Nawah o.

NO COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They look beautiful......

Dese 1nce go fit Denrele well well, Denrele and Pela pls search for dese guys on instagram so u guys can swap make-up and fashion tips.
Pela pls try and loose weight, see how ya mates are looking fierce.

Gay shit

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Waw this is Awesome NO_HOMO Tho I can't do it but I definitely like it

OSHISKO!!!!

noooooooooo!

OSHISKO!!!!

Disgusting,Men doing make up to this extent.

Workaholic said...

Wahala dey wahahi...

Looooove the brow on the guy in the middle. Wow!

FASHION DESIGN ACADEMY said...

looks nice but not looking natural.. lol.

Lmao! I bet onyx after seeing this will not feel alone in this world

Mz Lolo... said...

The one in the middle looks like Onyx

Linda please............. am I suppose to like this

Fourteen tins...

The middle guy does the makeup....... I like his show on YouTube

#smh - men and women are equal; women and becoming stronger and independent and men are becoming weaker and more dependent. They will meet half way but that explains why MORE MEN ARE WEAK on the streets and in bed!

#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!

#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.

This is overly gay o #JustSaying sha ion have a problem with gay people.

Shiooor

I posted this on my blog first naw. haba lily baby.

New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Really fierce!!!! Nice eye brows by d way guys

josephine said...

This is madness... sign of end time. so watch it!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 237   Newer› Newest»