News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lmao
Pple gather mind........Nigeria my countryNigeria go betterMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Good for the driver
Only in Lagos...
Everything is possible in naija. Linda take note!
Jizox! Naija I hail thee!! But we have FRSC on the roads o and this is happening. Which way Naija?
Anything Goes In Naija.......NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lol. I don't believe that.Its rare to find a car like that drivingAll by itself.
Ehen!,isnt new in 9ja na,
Orishirishi!
U go fear fear #lol#
I can't see anytn ooooo, d pixs isn't clear plsssss smb point it out 4 mi.
Linda u they finish this our country in urban own advantage
Ewooo! Why naa?
Hw s it possible?
Wow! Bizarre! How could that have been possible. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Kai! Dis is only seen in naija oh
Onitsha ppl. Linndaobserve
Super Duper Naija. I love you joor.
Lol....madness in high places
hahaaahaha poverty no good at all
Pls Linda Pls confirm this new. Pls are business activities paralysed tomorrow in lagos?
Guinness book of records lol
Naija!!!
Nigerians we can manage wit risk eh taaa hmmm
A car driving seen driving around Nigeria! Linda pls go nd sleep, seems u are tired alrdy! One less blog night will nt kill nigerians or reduce ur streams of income. U jst dey blow wrng english gi us. Lol!
All dis jst 2 gain attention! Wen accident go happn, dem go blame village pple winsh.
D person driving dis car is animal,is only in 9ja u can see dis!look how his spoiling d road, 2moro d will blame d govt!
That shit will just spoil the road if it is really moving.
Wtn we no go c for dz naija...na wah ooo
Wonderment
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Only in naija......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda my love leave the car joor ....
Nigerians can feel they r immortals sometimes. Over hustling.
I am suspecting the ###### Peoples on this...... I no mention names oooo
Some people could be so dumb,aw can some1 risk his\her life like dis,on a high way..
Abeg how is this possible
Naija damn I love dis country!
Naija suffer dey oh they new yo be doing nct in Nigeria but d poor won't survive
That's very dangerous
Nigerians need #change seriously speaking
Incredible
Funny and dangerous....
Onitsha people. Lindaobserve
LMFAO!!! Poverty or New invention? This can only happen here. I love my Naija people
This shows the failure of frsc and the police #shikena
Only in Naija...i hail thee Bbamsmi
Without a tyre...read well abeg.
Wonders shall never end... I can't imagine seeing dis vehicle on d road, d looks dat wil b on my face. It's not safe driving witout d complete tyres.
No shitting... Dat car cld become a nuisance on d road.. Dats very dangerous oo.. Hmmm
Na I'm dey reign now...lolz
Where are road safety guys when you need them Hmmm! God help us!!!
This motor is not meant to be on the road. Everything goes in Nigeria...
There is nothing I wil not see in this nigeria.
Naija for show
The driver should be punish by road safety or other road security, bcos his madness can cus an accident.
And we'll say we 've a road warden officer(s). I can't just imagine what damage this car 'll cause on the road. #Godwillhelpnigeria.
Linda I will buy that car for you on ur birthday.. take note
This one na news?
lasgidi
Incredible!!! Did you see the one with a man and his wife on a tractor with just three tires?! LOL
How possible?
Nothing person no go see for naija.
ROTFLMFAO! *wipes off tears from eyes* O Nigeria!
Lol wonders shall never end
LOOOL..........
It is not and can never be possible
Strange but, true?.. .Perhaps a hideous creature drives it.
Wetin Onitsha people do u? Wetin concern Onitsha people with car without tyre?Vote PDPVote GEJ
Maybe they are test running the car.Vote PDPVote GEJ
only in Nija
77 comments:
Lmao
Pple gather mind........Nigeria my country
Nigeria go better
Good for the driver
Only in Lagos...
Jizox! Naija I hail thee!!
But we have FRSC on the roads o and this is happening.
Which way Naija?
Anything Goes In Naija...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lol. I don't believe that.
Its rare to find a car like that driving
All by itself.
Ehen!,isnt new in 9ja na,
Orishirishi!
U go fear fear #lol#
I can't see anytn ooooo, d pixs isn't clear plsssss smb point it out 4 mi.
Linda u they finish this our country in urban own advantage
Ewooo! Why naa?
Hw s it possible?
Wow! Bizarre! How could that have been possible.
Kai! Dis is only seen in naija oh
Onitsha ppl. Linndaobserve
Super Duper Naija. I love you joor.
Lol....madness in high places
hahaaahaha poverty no good at all
Pls Linda Pls confirm this new. Pls are business activities paralysed tomorrow in lagos?
Guinness book of records lol
Naija!!!
Nigerians we can manage wit risk eh taaa hmmm
A car driving seen driving around Nigeria! Linda pls go nd sleep, seems u are tired alrdy! One less blog night will nt kill nigerians or reduce ur streams of income. U jst dey blow wrng english gi us. Lol!
All dis jst 2 gain attention! Wen accident go happn, dem go blame village pple winsh.
D person driving dis car is animal,is only in 9ja u can see dis!look how his spoiling d road, 2moro d will blame d govt!
That shit will just spoil the road if it is really moving.
Wtn we no go c for dz naija...na wah ooo
Wonderment
Only in naija....
Linda my love leave the car joor ....
Nigerians can feel they r immortals sometimes. Over hustling.
I am suspecting the ###### Peoples on this...... I no mention names oooo
Some people could be so dumb,aw can some1 risk his\her life like dis,on a high way..
Abeg how is this possible
Naija damn I love dis country!
Naija suffer dey oh they new yo be doing nct in Nigeria but d poor won't survive
That's very dangerous
Nigerians need #change seriously speaking
Incredible
Funny and dangerous....
Onitsha people. Lindaobserve
LMFAO!!! Poverty or New invention?
This can only happen here.
I love my Naija people
This shows the failure of frsc and the police #shikena
Only in Naija...i hail thee
Bbamsmi
Without a tyre...read well abeg.
Wonders shall never end... I can't imagine seeing dis vehicle on d road, d looks dat wil b on my face. It's not safe driving witout d complete tyres.
No shitting... Dat car cld become a nuisance on d road.. Dats very dangerous oo.. Hmmm
Na I'm dey reign now...lolz
This motor is not meant to be on the road. Everything goes in Nigeria...
There is nothing I wil not see in this nigeria.
Naija for show
The driver should be punish by road safety or other road security, bcos his madness can cus an accident.
And we'll say we 've a road warden officer(s). I can't just imagine what damage this car 'll cause on the road. #Godwillhelpnigeria.
Linda I will buy that car for you on ur birthday.. take note
This one na news?
lasgidi
Incredible!!! Did you see the one with a man and his wife on a tractor with just three tires?! LOL
How possible?
Nothing person no go see for naija.
ROTFLMFAO! *wipes off tears from eyes* O Nigeria!
Lol wonders shall never end
LOOOL..........
It is not and can never be possible
Strange but, true?.. .Perhaps a hideous creature drives it.
Wetin Onitsha people do u? Wetin concern Onitsha people with car without tyre?
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ
Maybe they are test running the car.
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ
only in Nija