Me and others who have carried this story are probably reaching but here's what happened. Earlier today, Tyga's ex and baby mama Blac Chyna shared a photo on instagram of her wearing a diamond Rolex watch Tyga bought for her when they were together (pic on the left). That watch is very expensive. And guess what Kylie did a few hours later? She posted a photo of herself wearing that exact same watch - which Tyga also bought for her and wrote "Currently!". Is that a shade?
102 comments:
Get yo ass to bed Lil bitxh
Lol! Let the drama keep unfolding. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC...Change!
Ajuju! Wait will answer when I wake in d morning
Kinda
Of cos she just shaded her and it's soooo wrong of her.
Home school drop out,chill biko.
Of cos it is a shade.
Enuf with al this oyinbo ppl news... we need more of buhari :) lindaobserve
Enter your comment..... Pure shading
O fe fi owo kekere gba nla. Smh 4 u Kylie. Better dey ur lane jeje.
That's sure a Shade, drama Queens of Hollywood
Thotz stays Thotting.
Shade wey get level sef
Doesn't mean. She will be his baby mama soon and he will also dump her ass. Dats watz gonna happen
Mtcheeeww...how's this news abeg??
Omo ale ni kylie... blac chyna na her iyalaye....she dare not.kofo!!!
Hahahaha! Of course it is! Girls sha!
Yea u guys r reaching...esp u linda, Ur obsessed with a teenage girl. On d ig pix...she dint say dat tyga bought dat wrist watch 4 her...she jst posted a selfie n wrote 'currently' , while you are here reading a world of meaning into it.
So childish
She's mad. What do u expect from a stupid teen with chicken brain....nuisance
Na small pikin dey worry Kylie.blac chyna has moved on.she and Amber are my newest celebrity crush.they are hardworking women who's making the best outta their lives.run along kylie olodo
Na you wey put their matter 4 head we go ask
Just saw it on tmz I love Chris Brown now he's taking up his responsibility that's super cool
Just a Spoilt brat .
Babe nw throwing shades... Children no get resppect again......
Ohk! I bet Chyna is going to come for someone's arse.
Linda ikeji dat watch is an Audemars piguet... not a Rolex I that u were more enlightened.....
You are not reaching at all Linda. This is shade for real. That little spoiled brat need to sit her sorry ass down. She'll be next
This small girl don dey find trouble. If ds blac chyna and amber comes for her, she'll delete her account.
Hhhhhaaaaaaaa, Nyc 1.
I have said this before and I will say it again - Fashola can only be exalted by the ignorant and uninformed.
Fashola is and has always been a mediocre bum gassed up by the syncophantic Lagos media hype, an unwarranted self-importance and a vainglorious sanctimony of unprecedented proportions.
Swell! Here our saviour comes again, dear Fashola, with his 3,500 cameramen as they commission his latest revolutionary project - A water tap!
Fashola commissions his latest 1billion-naira-per-kilometre road - Eko oni baje ooo!
Fashola and his 3,500 cameramen have turned on the streetlights - Eko oni baje ooo!
Fashola earmarks 4 billion naira for Christmas lights along our express road - Eko oni baje ooo!
But when the yearly rainy season comes in and turns the city into a modern-day Atlantis, watch his hungry internet dogs frantically search for someone else to blame. That's when you suddenly remember Lagos is "below sea level". That's when you suddenly start reading stories about how evil the locals are for "blocking the drainage canals with their filth" like the Lagos State Sanitation Department doesn't exist for a reason.
The Lekki Free Trade Zone is designed, constructed and commissioned on Twitter. The 4th Mainland Bridge is linking Lagosians to California on the pages of Osun Defender. Even the Lekki International Airport has planes landing and taking off to the Bermuda triangle, but this same turncoat has the nerve to point at others.
Under his watch, LASU tuition was jacked up to 250,000 with no infrastructural development to match the unjust hike. Thousands had to drop out under this man. But funny enough, this price hike still didn't stop his LASU from losing its NUC accreditation in various departments, including but not limited to Biology and Chemistry. But nobody talks about this.
He lambasts the president at every chance he gets, but on his failed lightrail project, he had to import 30 year old rusty decommissioned trains to fool his gullible praise-singers. As soon as his project failed, in his typical cowardly fashion, he had to turn around and blame the federal government for not bailing him out of his self-inflicted shame.
This clown talks about corruption; but tell him to sign the Freedom of Information bill and watch him sweat.
Only the ignorant exalt him.
Lol small brat looking for trouble
Linda u read this story from Perez lol I know you did
Linda you can sabi read meaning into something, nywaz na your work. Linda take note!
Such temerity!
This small girl should go and sit down and pay more attention to her teachers rather!
Linda. That's an Audemars. Not a Rolex.
Dis tyga sef na mumu...must he buy d same for kylie..
Dem never gang beat this girl ass abi?
Rest in peace dear
We shuldnt be giving dis small gal so much attention. 2 tell u the truf, 2 me she's jst a gal suffering frm child abuse. Gal wey I senior tyms 2 go dey mak head line 4 news with irrelevant issues
I tire, see this Lil wanna be,that should be in school, falling inlove with an age appropriate teenager, that doesnt have baby mama drama. Kudos Mama Kris U ve done a great job!
The thing is that blac chyna is a woman... And kylie is just a little girl so the display of childishness on kylies path is allowed.. What I'm trying to say is that KYLIE IS CHILDISH.. SHE'S STILL A SMALL GIRL
Na dem sabi
If Amber n blac chyna r ur role models my dear den u're d 1 jesus spoke to on d cross n sed it is finished
That's not a shade
And I think kylie should just stop making
Noise and concentrate on her life
For now cux she and blac ain't mate
In anyway.
Na under age dey worry dis primatur pikin.Amber nd chyna go skin her alive.
Point of correction linda it's an AP not a Rolex i just don't know the names but I own both watches aswell....#assetonthewrist
Lol Nigerians must see this http://youtu.be/xy_DGedl-Jg
Nice one :) lindaobserve
Let see what blanc says next, d show has just started
Lmao
U'r an idiot for saying tht,why would u tell a livin being 2rest in peace? Hypocrisy being like u berra watch ur wrds fool
That's their headache...who's gist....if them like make they wear moon for hand it doesn't really change ow I feel abt dem been evil bitches
Linda and over sabi, always claiming like she knows all the designer items in the world and their prices. That's no Rolex, Nne...it's an Audemars Piguet...Oya say thank you.
Ode ni omo Kylie yi if dats wat she iss doin
Currently meanin she is d current chic and afta ha dey will b anoda chick,who will still post d same watch tyga will buy for ha.. tyga will b leavin footprint by gvin dem same watch
So how did you people know it was Tyga that bought both Kylie and Chyna's wristwatches? Una sabi find trouble where trouble no dey. Shade ko, glasses ni
Linda u always spell reacting "reaching".thats like the 2nd time I have seen this.pls take correction.
Linda, YES IT IS. Dis is wht is called SILENT INSULT wit actions, and not words.
Her writing CURRENTLY says it all, and even going far to post same wrist watch. So wht r we talking abt. She gav her "LOW JAB".
Linda just die ontop of dis child's mata biko. D fact dat she even accepted d same kind of watch he bought 4 his baby mama is just stupid.
lol.....shade wey pass shades
It's not a Rolex Linda! It's an AP I see in the pic and that single fact makes your story bogus! Get ur facts right.
You r a fool
Na them sabi o jare! Who them help! Mtewww!!!
She had better stayed on her lane
Umuazi Na enye ha nile nsogbu.
thats not a rolex linda. thats an AP
linda,daz an AP (audemars piguet) ooo and nt a Rolex.
Not every fancy watch is a rolex
Imagine the kind of insult tyga is bringing to black chyna.
If he didn't stoop so low to date a baby, will a small baby like kylie beef black chyna?
Nonsense
Pikin wey don dey collect prick, wetin una expect again?
Yes. Epic one at that
Definitely a shade. Big one sef. Dis smallie no get respect at all, but with a big sis like Kim the Trash in KaTrashian, this should not be a surprise. She is getting well (home) schooled. Idiats! Next!!!
@lwkmd_naija, Thunder wey fail break na him go fire u. Idiot
#Linda'schiefbridesmaid
Yes, major shade
It's a Shade no doubt.
@Funso Samuel na correct shade wey get level..LMAO!!!!
lol. shading
Heard your burial is 2day...will be there to pour sand and pay u d last respect. RIP lwkmd!
Epic shade!!
Kylie is not serious o
Dat little b****h wat does she feel like??? Too childish
little witch
what do you expect from an underage girl that thinks she owns the world in her pocket,silly ass.
She's too young for all these baby mama shit
I agree cus they don't have d Kardashian blood dat hooks a man till d end of time
That ain't exact madam Linda omo Igbo that's AP not Rolex .
Linda do you know what "reaching" means? You just use that world all the damn time
she just shaded blac chyna,,,,currently are you 4 real kylie
Dnt mind d fool gift....d idiot has bin seeking for my attention but I've wished him back....
And ur own "world" is reaching too...lol
just a kid.. no words for her
lols @ "seeking for my attention".abeg hear am out biko
aittyfinest xyz
Lmao @ rip dear
Wow,she is telling the other lady that she is d current babe
shaaaaaaaaaaaaade!!!
Can you drop dead already like this nanosecond. You are such a bitch and you never v anytn good to say bout pple. This isn't bout ds post by the way.Blackbeauty my foot, iya dudu oshi. With that smelly mop on ur head.
That's an AP watch not a rolex