See what was found on a road somewhere in Nigeria... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

See what was found on a road somewhere in Nigeria...

A car driving seen driving around somewhere in Nigeria...without a tyre. Lol. More pics after the cut

77 comments:

Lmao

Pple gather mind........Nigeria my country

Nigeria go better

Good for the driver

Only in Lagos...

Everything is possible in naija. Linda take note!

Linda's Intern said...

Jizox! Naija I hail thee!!
But we have FRSC on the roads o and this is happening.
Which way Naija?

Anything Goes In Naija...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lol. I don't believe that.
Its rare to find a car like that driving
All by itself.

Ehen!,isnt new in 9ja na,

Orishirishi!

U go fear fear #lol#

I can't see anytn ooooo, d pixs isn't clear plsssss smb point it out 4 mi.

Linda u they finish this our country in urban own advantage

Ewooo! Why naa?

ogeee said...

Hw s it possible?

Wow! Bizarre! How could that have been possible.

Kai! Dis is only seen in naija oh

Onitsha ppl. Linndaobserve

Super Duper Naija. I love you joor.

Lol....madness in high places

hahaaahaha poverty no good at all

Pls Linda Pls confirm this new. Pls are business activities paralysed tomorrow in lagos?

Guinness book of records lol

Naija!!!

Nigerians we can manage wit risk eh taaa hmmm

A car driving seen driving around Nigeria! Linda pls go nd sleep, seems u are tired alrdy! One less blog night will nt kill nigerians or reduce ur streams of income. U jst dey blow wrng english gi us. Lol!

All dis jst 2 gain attention! Wen accident go happn, dem go blame village pple winsh.

D person driving dis car is animal,is only in 9ja u can see dis!look how his spoiling d road, 2moro d will blame d govt!

That shit will just spoil the road if it is really moving.

Wtn we no go c for dz naija...na wah ooo

Wonderment

Only in naija....

Linda my love leave the car joor ....

Nigerians can feel they r immortals sometimes. Over hustling.

ITz D KELV said...

I am suspecting the ###### Peoples on this...... I no mention names oooo

Some people could be so dumb,aw can some1 risk his\her life like dis,on a high way..

Abeg how is this possible

SWILL MARTIN said...

Naija damn I love dis country!

Naija suffer dey oh they new yo be doing nct in Nigeria but d poor won't survive

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's very dangerous

Nigerians need #change seriously speaking

Incredible

Funny and dangerous....

Onitsha people. Lindaobserve

LMFAO!!! Poverty or New invention?
This can only happen here.
I love my Naija people

Paul Ofou said...

This shows the failure of frsc and the police #shikena

Only in Naija...i hail thee

Bbamsmi

my name...m said...

Without a tyre...read well abeg.

Wonders shall never end... I can't imagine seeing dis vehicle on d road, d looks dat wil b on my face. It's not safe driving witout d complete tyres.

Flora said...

No shitting... Dat car cld become a nuisance on d road.. Dats very dangerous oo.. Hmmm

Na I'm dey reign now...lolz

Where are road safety guys when you need them Hmmm! God help us!!!

This motor is not meant to be on the road. Everything goes in Nigeria...

There is nothing I wil not see in this nigeria.

ChincoBee said...

Naija for show

The driver should be punish by road safety or other road security, bcos his madness can cus an accident.

And we'll say we 've a road warden officer(s). I can't just imagine what damage this car 'll cause on the road. #Godwillhelpnigeria.

Linda I will buy that car for you on ur birthday.. take note

This one na news?

lasgidi

Incredible!!! Did you see the one with a man and his wife on a tractor with just three tires?! LOL

How possible?

Foreverslim said...

Nothing person no go see for naija.

ROTFLMFAO! *wipes off tears from eyes* O Nigeria!

pop f said...

Lol wonders shall never end

gmog said...

LOOOL..........

gmog said...

LOOOL..........

It is not and can never be possible

Strange but, true?.. .Perhaps a hideous creature drives it.

Wetin Onitsha people do u? Wetin concern Onitsha people with car without tyre?
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

Maybe they are test running the car.

Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

only in Nija