See what someone sent to footballer Emmanuel Emenike on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

See what someone sent to footballer Emmanuel Emenike on twitter

Dude is white. He tweeted this racist photo to Nigerian footballer Emmanuel Emenike over the weekend. Nigerians, of course, reacted. See that after the cut...

66 comments:

People tho. Lindaobserve

Nawa

Amy said...

If they like they can snap a pack of monkeys from the forest. It will not change who or what you are. I believe must people with complex issues are the ones that go about with such hateful stuff.

Haba now that's way to hateful..racism

Epic reply @d last tweet,bloody stinky whites..ewww

white folks and racism

The last time I checked, blacks don't have red faces. So I believe they were reproducing their own red/white species.

*yawns* even small nigeria is highly tribalistic,y'all nigerians dnt even love urselves but wana other ethnic groups to love y'all? Keep dreaming... Next!!

This is just too bad. I tend to wonder why humans choose to behave this way. Too bad. Col 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy

Highly unacceptable. Football body needs to keep campaigning against this.

LOL at the last tweet! Chimpanzees and Turkish people, that is so inappropriate but so funny. But is it also racist when a black person does it?!

Back to sender, cos these Monkeys looks so White.

Football is not his calling so he should go do something else...

Sick.

This is very disrespectful. Sorry Emenike. Haters everywhere

Dis is pure racism....is bad for football.

This is very disrespectful. Sorry Emenike. Haters everywhere

well d Emenike we knw is dark so dis has nofin to do with him,therefore since they are white monkeys then i need not explain whom dey look like.

Nonsense!
I wonder how all this our footballers go through all this racism issues.
That account should be investigated and punished.
I love the way nigerians stood for him.

Wow! I thought we hav passed d era where we witnessed dis type of tins happening. God save us frm idiots who feels dat they r superior than their fellow human beings.

God bless u. U nailed it.

U r a big fool and a real definition of IDIOT.

U don't worth d attentions on LIB for ur comments r so dumbed@ONYX.

Police should arrest the racist idiot. I bet If it was in UK the guy is going to court for this, in Turkey he will probably get away with it. We hope Fifa see this post and put pressure on the Turkish authorities.

Please check on www.effiezy.com

Exactly!Emenike is one fine fine player and no racist comment is stopping him

eya!

uwa said...

This jungle George just made a fool of himself !
He's a chimp yet you celeb him ?
He's a chimp with lots of beautiful bank account ?
He's a chimp and can feed your whole family for yearsssssssssss !
He's a chimp , REALLY ?
He's a chimp and still own properties IN YOUR FATHER'S LAND !

If he's chimp and all listed above, then sorry dear, your issue should be labors Hospice !
C'mon if a chimp is ABOVE YOUR LIFE & LIFESTYLE, THEN WHAT ARE YOUUUUUUU !
A SEWAGE RAT !
Bloody animal .
Wow ! God I pray you make me this chimp !

@ONYxIDiot, I feel 4d parents dat gav birth 2u. A real ODE u r. Mumu. It was frm d anus u came out frm ur mother womb dat y u think and reason upside down.

Seen!!!

That's humanbeing for u, looking for one way or the other to throw insults on one

Ok,waiting for buhari to win

Nawa ooo....racism just everywhere..

Golden Fortune said...

Too bad. Racism at its peak.

Bt seriously, dos tins up der r lyt n we r blacks so der r definitely referring 2 demsf. Stupid pple wt shallow thinking

this dude should leave that racist country, no matter emenikes action yesterday, he does not deserve such rude post.

That was uncalled for...

Osafele Fredrick said...

Hmmm, what is the meaning of this???

oh my. Too bad.
Racism should be frowned at. It doesn't matter if we are black or white.

Wonder when most whites will finally stop racism. Pity

Gbamest....God Bless u Amy

Emenike no de perform again and that's y he has lost his fans..... E be like say that Benin smally way im b de fuck don dash am misfortune

AND D MONEYS AINT BLACKS BT DS 1 IS A WHITE MONKEY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Why are u guys insulting him after he said the truth, blacks are even te biggest racists . We all saw a girl on lib that bleached herself to white and then started insulting the black skin color . Forget story , Nigerians are even very tribalistic amongst themselves

Onynx the day u will finally have sense, power supply will be constant in Nigeria and I dnt see that happening any time soon...oloriburuku

These white people are the ones who have niadator genes in them and they keep running their mouth. Blacks don't have niadator genes, neither do they have ape genes. They need to learn their history very well before insulting black people.

This white guy is a Monkey

So uncalled for!

Some people can be annoyingly mean. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Why didn't you publish the full story? He subbed himself yesterday in a football match. Fantastic.

darling_girl said...

Like Amy rightly said "people with complex issues are the ones that post all these hateful comments" Whatever makes them sleep at night. Follow darling girl on twitter @darlingng or click here https://twitter.com/DarlingNG and on Instagram @darlingnigeria for the latest fashion trends, beauty and hair tips

Racism everywhere. Racism comes in different forms.

ADA said...

lMAOOOO @ the chimpanzees are like white people

Onyxx you re very riggtt,let's deal with tribalism before we get angry about racism,I lived in the uk for years and didn't witness rasicm but I sure witnessed a lot of tribalism from my follow Nigerians......it is so wrong that they called him monkey but Nigerians here say worst things to their follows Nigerians just cause of difference in tribe or ethnicity

prettiyz said...

What does that even mean,y send such and refer to it as his family

Redcandy said...

Well said Amy! Well said!

They look more like the white man's family, cos these are white monkeys

It is better to look like a monkey than to look like a PIG. " So why worry ".

Funny enof onyx have sense more than the pple cursing him here.

@anon 1:00pm n 3:55pm,then Onyx you are all Monkies Really....you think this's how to handle sensitive matters,you think racism is not real.you be serious with matters on here sometimes,don't be totally daft some basic people are reading this and could be misinformed.show some attribute of being Human atall.all thiz animalistic behavior won't help you people in this blog

Footballers has good and bad days, that a players performed bellow expectation is no reason why racism should be acceptable

But these monkeys look more like the person who posted the picture than Emmanuel Emenike. He would have at least been a bit smart to post black monkeys. Just shows how daft and unintelligent he must be.

tweeny said...

Y does everyone try to insult onyxx at any given opportunity? Pls lets stop dis.

White monkeys?

abujakenneth said...

One imagines what they will send to Taye Taiwo

Bow legged gorilla I guess...just saying!