Mila Kunis admits to being married to Ashton Kutcher | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Mila Kunis admits to being married to Ashton Kutcher

In December 2014, Ashton Kutcher posted a Christmas card of himself, Mila Kunis & their daughter Wyatt Isabelle and signed it 'The Kutchers'. When asked if he was married to Mila, he refused to say. Fast forward to this weekend, and Mila has finally confirmed that she and Ashton are married. 

The 31-year-old flashed her wedding ring and confirmed being married to the actor after being pressed for answers on James Corden's chat show. When asked if they were married, she laughed and said 'maybe' but when asked to show her wedding ring finger, she flashed her band to the audience.

45 comments:

Hml to them. Lindaobserve

Really?? Good 4 dem!

Good for them. On to the next post please? Thanks! Linda take note!

Do you need creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation or Website Development? Get it with vecturn media.
Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
www.vecturnmedia.com.
Take charge!

I love @Mila....but this their marriage no go last......no be swear ooo....she is bi sexual

Dee Awoot said...

Obviously she regretted getting married.

She's always looking dirttty to me tho,something about her just put me off

Their business

Presh Chinny said...

Dis couple v been out of d news for awhile now... Congrats to dem

I certainly do not knw dem!!

Kponskii said...

Nice move. Congrats.

Their headache... Next plz

Good for them and I wish them well.

When did maybe turn to "definitely, yes"?

I like her band....simple.hml to them.

Congrats to them.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wow, congrats to them. Feeling for his ex wife, chai.

Hot fashion news@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Extremely simple band for celebrities

Foe wedding rings, visit www.eternalgems.com.ng

Petite Diva said...

Nice one. They look good together...
review of why men marry bitches

Gud to knw...

Good for her, congrats

Gud for her

Good for her, congrats

Why was she hiding it sef.

goodluck to dem

MISSVEE

goodluck to dem

MISSVEE

goodluck to dem

MISSVEE

@ziniex said...

and Mila took Austin Kutcher away from me hmm sobs the same way Jeena dewan took Channing Tatunm from me all dese pple deris God ooooh let me marry Liam Hemsworth and see who will take him from me

They look good together

Idiot u don't see anytin good abt ursef so u can never see any tin good abt people.@ONYXIdiot and LIB fool.

So why were they hiding it before? Oyinbo sef.

Bola Abass said...

linda u know hear say singapre frist prime minister lee kwa yew die, u no carry dat one oooo, if na kim and kanye now na dia ur bone go strong put

thatgirlyouwant said...

I dnt think they did a proper wedding if they are indeed married.....bcos that wedding band is like a promise ring

darling_girl said...

@Ziniex, Bey took Jay from me and you wanna take Liam Hemsworth from me. Otiooo, I won't allow that. Follow Darling girl on Twitter @darlingng or click here https://twitter.com/DarlingNG, Instagram @darlingnigeria for latest fashion, hair and beauty trends/ tips.

prettiyz said...

Good to her

So y the hide n seek game?

Oh no!!! This "linda take note" girl is super annoying....arghhhhhhhh

cute together. congrats to them if its true.

Ok o

Luv dem so much...they re d cutest being on T.V

but she said maybe