In December 2014, Ashton Kutcher posted a Christmas card of himself, Mila Kunis & their daughter Wyatt Isabelle and signed it 'The Kutchers'. When asked if he was married to Mila, he refused to say. Fast forward to this weekend, and Mila has finally confirmed that she and Ashton are married.
The
31-year-old
flashed her wedding ring and confirmed being married to the actor after
being pressed for answers on James Corden's chat show. When asked if they were married, she laughed and said 'maybe' but when asked to show her wedding ring finger, she flashed her band to the audience.
45 comments:
Hml to them. Lindaobserve
Really?? Good 4 dem!
Good for them. On to the next post please? Thanks! Linda take note!
Do you need creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation or Website Development? Get it with vecturn media.
Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
www.vecturnmedia.com.
Take charge!
I love @Mila....but this their marriage no go last......no be swear ooo....she is bi sexual
Obviously she regretted getting married.
She's always looking dirttty to me tho,something about her just put me off
Their business
Dis couple v been out of d news for awhile now... Congrats to dem
I certainly do not knw dem!!
Nice move. Congrats.
Their headache... Next plz
Good for them and I wish them well.
When did maybe turn to "definitely, yes"?
I like her band....simple.hml to them.
Congrats to them.
Wow, congrats to them. Feeling for his ex wife, chai.
Hot fashion news@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Extremely simple band for celebrities
Foe wedding rings, visit www.eternalgems.com.ng
Nice one. They look good together...
review of why men marry bitches
Gud to knw...
Good for her, congrats
Gud for her
Good for her, congrats
Why was she hiding it sef.
goodluck to dem
MISSVEE
goodluck to dem
MISSVEE
goodluck to dem
MISSVEE
and Mila took Austin Kutcher away from me hmm sobs the same way Jeena dewan took Channing Tatunm from me all dese pple deris God ooooh let me marry Liam Hemsworth and see who will take him from me
They look good together
Idiot u don't see anytin good abt ursef so u can never see any tin good abt people.@ONYXIdiot and LIB fool.
So why were they hiding it before? Oyinbo sef.
linda u know hear say singapre frist prime minister lee kwa yew die, u no carry dat one oooo, if na kim and kanye now na dia ur bone go strong put
I dnt think they did a proper wedding if they are indeed married.....bcos that wedding band is like a promise ring
@Ziniex, Bey took Jay from me and you wanna take Liam Hemsworth from me. Otiooo, I won't allow that. Follow Darling girl on Twitter @darlingng or click here https://twitter.com/DarlingNG, Instagram @darlingnigeria for latest fashion, hair and beauty trends/ tips.
Good to her
So y the hide n seek game?
Oh no!!! This "linda take note" girl is super annoying....arghhhhhhhh
cute together. congrats to them if its true.
Ok o
Luv dem so much...they re d cutest being on T.V
but she said maybe