Photos from Baileys Mother’s Day Tea Party – A party like no other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Photos from Baileys Mother’s Day Tea Party – A party like no other

Baileys Nigeria celebrated Mother’s Day in a totally unique way, treating women to a classy Tea-party themed event which held in the gardens of the Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos. It was a never-seen-before experience in Nigeria!

The event was hosted by the Beat FM Baileys Boutique team of Stephanie Coker and Fade Ogunro, with mind blowing music by the fast rising Korede Bello “Mega Super Star” of Mavin crew and sensational performance by Seyi Shay. 
The exquisite Tea party had in attendance high fliers in the entertainment and fashion industries. Sasha P, Yvonne ‘vixen’ Ekwere and so many others showed up with their elegantly dressed mothers too.

The fun-filled event also provided daughters a platform to share their own version of “I am ...because of my Mother”. The atmosphere was filled with emotion and love for mothers. 

See some of beautiful pictures from the events below:

A special toast from Baileys to mothers all over, Happy Mother’s Day! #HeresToMums

31 comments:

Nice pics. Lindaobsv

Waoo so dame colourful #HMD

Congratulations!

Nice nice nice, I like and why was I not in the event?

Waste of money

Really colourful.

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

I beg dis is so good to be true

Wow! Nice one, and thumbs up for dis.

Damn, money is gud i swear.... Why will a woman marry a poor man after experiencing all this things abeg..

Seyi Shay et Korede Bello!!....beautiful people!

NigerianStyles said...

NICE

applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

nice

pamscrib.blogspot.com

I don really miss. I can tell it was fun all through. Linda take note!

Interesting.
letter to Nigerian celebrities up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Beautiful people
All happy people.
Love their smiles

Wow that lovely

Nekky Cynthia said...

Wow beautiful decor. #iLike

beautiful setting

Wow, orisa bi Iya ko si. Love u loads mama mi

Wow! Love the setting . Beautiful women.

Wow, orisa bi Iya ko si. Love u loads mama mi

I love my mama

For the rich and the rich

Anita Ortsega...I see you and your lovely fam
Gawgees ladies....

Her Xlnc

these alcohol companies dont play with their branding & marketing budget

gbemi said...

Saw some of these pics on instagram. The Wedding Guru did a good job with the decor.

wow!......i wish i was there