APC Senator alleges Fayose has started arresting APC leaders in Ekiti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

APC Senator alleges Fayose has started arresting APC leaders in Ekiti

Ojudu Babafemi, is a Senator representing Ekiti Central district and he tweeted this this afternoon.

82 comments:

Lol i see. Lindaobserve

eka said...

election drama...

Hmmmmm

Now can Fayose just stop it already?

Fayose is tout so I am not surprised

APC members should runaway from that wild animal called fayose b4 he eat dem raw!

Daddy should please treat his people fairly nw....

APC members should runaway from that wild animal called fayose b4 he eat dem raw!

NMaa said...

Hahahahahaha, power pass power. Abi una say he dey craze? Sort it urselves no tel us. Lol.

Another political noise, and drama. D days for all dis r numbered. I can't wait.

APC are always crying like babies.. If he arrest you, u arrest him back. Biko this election should come and go so that our ears can rest from everyday constant nagging of APC.. Am tired o! GEJ we're still marching👍

I knew he was up to something shaddy as we never hear from him in a while now. Linda take note!

Wetin concern me about...na una wahala be dat

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Ashawo Wife Caught Red-handed Cheating Inside her Neighbour’s House in Broad Daylight

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

It's possible, can't vouch for that man called Fayose.

And its Fayose again.................cud dis be true???
?

FAYOSE should be Stripped and Flogged Naked publicly if this is true..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Shekeleke said...

Fayose is getting out off hand .it high time we arrest the governor through prayer -pst.chekeleke

Are these APC people not tired? Allegations upon lies! What sort of nonsense is this. What will they come up with next?

Please please, let March 28 cone and pass quickly!!!

Oga Fayose carry go!
APC dead and buried
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

Order from Jonathan lol.. smh

Their cup of kaikai

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

danex said...

u guys should fight and kill urselves. GEJ till2019.

That man wants to rig, may God disgrace him

If this is true, I'm not surprised, sure they've had one of their secrete meetings and a general has been threatened again to hand over a task force. Silly man, yeye Governor

Allegation upon allegations

Thug!!

FOR WHY NA??TOMJERRYSWIT

And the award for noise makers goes to :

APC

BANKOLE SOLOMON said...

IS HE TALKING FROM THE DETENTION? THIS APC GUYS CAN MAKE SENSELESS NOISE.

KING OF LIBERS said...

On what grounds??? Or is Ekiti now a Banana republic???

This dude is just as desperate or even moreso than his boss THE CLUELESS ONE.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Fayoseeeee die hard supporter of goodluck. It's what amechi can do

Baba o! Lol. Dis country shah

This modaru man needs to be taught a lesson. i cant believe he's a yoruba man seriously..his ways are just too annoying

For this reason I hope APC will win to shame some rigged governors. Didn't mention name pls. Hmmmm unbelievable!

Bbamsmi

This guy is loud mouth, he should come up with evidence.

APC and their propaganda

7F098C19 said...

If u break the law of the land, u should be arrested. Shekina. Engr Emy

Fayose again haba does he tnk he is above d law, wait o wat am I even saying der is no Law in Naija so he is allowed 2 do ds rubbish I jt hope he won't hmmmmmm in ofixs cos is own is becoming 2 much haba.

Jail them before dem jail u...lol
...dee

u said...

Oga abeg you in the name of God you people should stop all this child's play, you are matured men.

THAT'S ALL APC ARE GOOD AT LIES AND DECEIT

Abuse of power. is he the police

I will just it and wait for fayose's mad man reply.

Good for them. Fayose is the nigtnmare of the APC

ENTER YOUR COMMENTS. arresting on what grounds Mr senator?

haaa. see drama. drama unfolds.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

That's sounds like he going crazy

Abeni said...

Gov Fayose no go turn his self to God oooo. March 28 will tell who is who

Olatunji said...

What will you gain in lieing APC Senator Ojudu Babafemi, mention 1 person that have being arrest, we are wise don't just be abusing media to gain fame and fooling the populace.

and you havent been arrrested yet. propaganda of the highest order. why are you people afraid? GEJ till 2019

False alarm

I hope you politicians are aware that we "the people" now know that you guys use the social media to cry wolf and spread very stupid propaganda. It is almost becoming a comedy show with all the drama going on. It will soon be all over so pls save your strenght and energy because very soon you will cry "wolf" and nobody will be listening.

Eze911 said...

Elder brother to Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti state, Segun Fayose says his younger brother is an embarrassment to their family.
"It is a pity Nigerians are celebrating criminals. I am angry with Nigerians for electing somebody like Ayodele as governor. Ayo should stop insulting and abusing my father’s name.
Ayo’s arrogance is one of the reasons I said people should not vote for him prior to the Ekiti governorship election. People should not see Ayo as an ambassador of our family.

NigerianStyles said...

THE GUY IS MAD

applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

They want to do the Ekitigate stuff again. This is their end. Omo ale Yooba

Can u imagine? That mad ma called Fayose, intimidating poor innocent people, na wa oh, they should sue him for doing that and that is bad of him very very bad, he think when he arrest APC members he will win the state to PDP, u fail Fayose.

Oskirin said...

ds is nt new.no b 2day him dey hound his opponents.God is surely wactching him.omo ale jati jati

ojudu just keep quiet!the evil you and your E-11 cult perpetuated in Ekiti,maiming and killing innocent souls will not be forgotten in a hurry!thier blood that ran your political career down will still hunt you and everything you got down IJN!

I knw smtin lyk dat wl happen, make d election sha come n go peacefully

Fayose or what is being called has to be cautioned at this moment by GEJ,if he is not sent by mr bad luck. And I know for sure,if he keeps behaving irrationally,he would loose his breath before 28 of march.

All these old men
Are beginning to piss me off.
They should back off 4 good.

A lion never changes it's skin. Fayose no longer surprises me. Next news plz.

Dog eat dog! That is Nigeria politics and only the strong would remain standing and rule of law don't hold sway when the piper who dictates the tune coughs.Tim28

Fayose ur evil plan will follow U!!!!!!

That is good. ride on fayose

why are you telling us? arrest him back are you not a man

AdoEKitiFirstSoN said...

BIG LIE. Lie lie.

Don't take us for fools sir, mention the name of at least one(1) APC leader arrested.

Not my headache tho

Even his family member said he is mentally deranged.

Bibby Palace said...

Dis is nt cook story but what is happening in ekiti state....
That is how he did during governorship election in d state,he detained all comissioners and strong APC supporter with the help of force

He was never quiet then..time will tell

Well, am presently in Ado-Ekiti n I can confirm that ds is an allegation.. No Apc chieftain was every arrested.. none... Ojudu himself is in Abuja.. just imagine.. ds is d same guy da never bought a pin to support his constituency... so pls, ask him who was arrested...

#smh - #EkitiGate was real and this is shameless. GEJ will never call him to order and that is why we all including his supporters agree he is a weak leader. The weakest president Nigeria ever had.

#smh - it is obvious PDP will lose so they are doing everything at all cost to stay in power.

#smh - the south were slow to pick up pvc, but election was shifted and they will be slow to go out and vote so I see the Northerners voting more. This is because people aren't enthusiastic to vote GEJ again after every one, North and South voted him the last time and he failed woefully.

Fayose is a bastard

Fayose is a bad luck to ekiti

Nonsense sharap..what did u contribute positively when u waka follow fayemi stealing.... foolish man.. goat...ole..get a life. The blood if ppl you killed are on ur head

Mumu party and false alarm! Saying rubish to create tension so you drive around on Saturday, but no way!! GEJ wins

And Jonathan is moving around like someone with down's syndrom acting like he doesn't know PDP is kidnapping and maiming people of the opposition everywhere. It will all end soon.

MADAM LINDA NO BETTER GIST TODAY NE?ABI YOU TOO DON TRAVEL GO VILLAGE GO VOTE?