Photo: MI buys Camry car for his manager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Photo: MI buys Camry car for his manager

Africa's number one rapper shared the photo on instagram and wrote "My manager gave his car to his church. I thought it was the most sacrificial thing I had seen in a while. He is the most amazing manager and brother. He deserves all the blessings in life he receives.. And here's my little contribution. Thanks Abuchi for everything."

69 comments:

Ok now you must commend him. God bless you. Luke 6:38. Touching lives is the key. Remember to bring your wealth to the common man too sir. Luke 6:38. @Bishop_Dammy

NYC ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen nxt!!!!

When Chairman Does Give, He Gives Big...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

First to post

Nice 1 M.I.

congrats to him

Wow! He tried .. Lindaobserve

danex said...

give and you shall receive. obviously, the car the manager gave was not as new as the one he received. MI God bless u.

Good

Your comment will be visible after aapproval

Nice!

Some people are just amazing though...

And they must announce everything ??

Linda's Intern said...

Congratulations to Abuchi. Maybe, just maybe someone showed MI the comment I made yesterday

Congrats to the manager

Nice one, thumbs up to him.

Mi doing the car deals. confirm man.

Give cars that needs to be given to people that needs it not churches that you might need help tomorrow they wouldn't assist. Infact let me make my own broadcast also, please I also needs a car badly, can't afford one for now, any1 with a good heart please contact me and the good lord will richly bless u in all of your endeavors

Dont be giving church while ur extended family be soaking garri o

sadface who go by me car evrybdy is buying dia manger car crrrrrrrrrrrryyyying

Nice one, God bless you brother

I don buy moto, #Godwin

That Function Gurl said...

Awwwh! Very thoughtful M.I......

that's nice

very nice of him

Awesome *thamixbreed*

Nice of him

Good for him

7F098C19 said...

Kind man. Engr Emy

Congrats to him.

Money speaking...ego na ekwu...nice 1

God Bless you MI,it is very good to appreciate those people who affect your life positively

HEARD.

Nice one Mr incredible

Must you tell us the car was bought by you abi who ask you..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

That's a nice one. Lucky guy

Thoughtful

nice one MI. givers never lack, to Abuchi, keep giving.

Give and ye shall recieve........Congrats

Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya post d link sharply let's start voting!!

Fast Writer said...

Nobody does business with God and get dupped

Awwwwn. Nice of MI.

Give cars that needs to be given to people that needs it not churches that you might need help tomorrow they wouldn't assist. Infact let me make my own broadcast also, please I also needs a car badly, can't afford one for now, any1 with a good heart please contact me and the good lord will richly bless u in all of your endeavors

Big bros..keep it up...May God send me gift for my Birthday too.kunle ol...

Vry nice of d manager 4 giving his car 2 church, God bless him

Lols nd who did u manage?

Make dem giv me sef na...

Good of him

Do you need creative and affordable:

LOGO DESIGN,
BRAND CREATION or
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT?

Get it with Vecturn Media.

Also MONETIZE YOUR BLOG/WEBSITE with AdSense, Affiliate links/banners and PUT UP YOUR OWN ADVERT SPACE.

Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
www.vecturnmedia.com.

Take charge!

Really commendable.

gracious of him!

prettiyz said...

That's good

Nice one MI.

Darling u dont 'needs' a car....u need an english language tutor.
By d way...u cant afford a car, who will help u maintain it?? abi u will appeal again?? Lazy soul

jslimz said...

Bad belle is allowed

This is nice of you, God bless you MI.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Chei! Dis is so nice it hurts.

Nice one..

That's kind and thoughtful

destinysweet said...

God bless u MI

Auntylindagoddaughter

Do you av to announce when you help pple!!!! Fcuk

Abuchi!!!!!! Great guy right there

nice... he gave d car to his church? ??... I'd rather sell and give the money to charity

Paul Ofou said...

Bad belle is allowed indeed. More Blessing MI

Holuphorlahan said...

Must you tell us, ehern!!!And where did he get the money sef..didnt he just get one some days ago..this guy is into one shady deal..my eyes are on u..lol

hahahaha very funny

PRETTY GIRL said...

God bless you MI..Nothing like genuine kindness and appreciation

Andrew said...

You MI And way to remain in d news

@ Anonymous 3:57 you are sure a bitter soul. Every1 and his/her own opinion here. Frustrated being