Africa's number one rapper shared the photo on instagram and wrote "My
manager gave his car to his church. I thought it was the most
sacrificial thing I had seen in a while. He is the most amazing manager
and brother. He deserves all the blessings in life he receives.. And
here's my little contribution. Thanks Abuchi for everything."
Ok now you must commend him. God bless you. Luke 6:38. Touching lives is the key. Remember to bring your wealth to the common man too sir. Luke 6:38. @Bishop_Dammy
Give cars that needs to be given to people that needs it not churches that you might need help tomorrow they wouldn't assist. Infact let me make my own broadcast also, please I also needs a car badly, can't afford one for now, any1 with a good heart please contact me and the good lord will richly bless u in all of your endeavors
Darling u dont 'needs' a car....u need an english language tutor. By d way...u cant afford a car, who will help u maintain it?? abi u will appeal again?? Lazy soul
Must you tell us, ehern!!!And where did he get the money sef..didnt he just get one some days ago..this guy is into one shady deal..my eyes are on u..lol
69 comments:
Ok now you must commend him. God bless you. Luke 6:38. Touching lives is the key. Remember to bring your wealth to the common man too sir. Luke 6:38. @Bishop_Dammy
NYC ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen nxt!!!!
When Chairman Does Give, He Gives Big...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
First to post
Nice 1 M.I.
congrats to him
Wow! He tried .. Lindaobserve
give and you shall receive. obviously, the car the manager gave was not as new as the one he received. MI God bless u.
Good
Your comment will be visible after aapproval
Nice!
Some people are just amazing though...
And they must announce everything ??
Congratulations to Abuchi. Maybe, just maybe someone showed MI the comment I made yesterday
Congrats to the manager
Nice one, thumbs up to him.
Mi doing the car deals. confirm man.
Dont be giving church while ur extended family be soaking garri o
sadface who go by me car evrybdy is buying dia manger car crrrrrrrrrrrryyyying
Nice one, God bless you brother
I don buy moto, #Godwin
Awwwh! Very thoughtful M.I......
that's nice
very nice of him
Awesome *thamixbreed*
Nice of him
Good for him
Kind man. Engr Emy
Congrats to him.
Money speaking...ego na ekwu...nice 1
God Bless you MI,it is very good to appreciate those people who affect your life positively
HEARD.
Nice one Mr incredible
Must you tell us the car was bought by you abi who ask you..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
That's a nice one. Lucky guy
Thoughtful
nice one MI. givers never lack, to Abuchi, keep giving.
Give and ye shall recieve........Congrats
Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya post d link sharply let's start voting!!
Nobody does business with God and get dupped
Awwwwn. Nice of MI.
Big bros..keep it up...May God send me gift for my Birthday too.kunle ol...
Vry nice of d manager 4 giving his car 2 church, God bless him
Lols nd who did u manage?
Make dem giv me sef na...
Good of him
Do you need creative and affordable:
LOGO DESIGN,
BRAND CREATION or
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT?
Get it with Vecturn Media.
Also MONETIZE YOUR BLOG/WEBSITE with AdSense, Affiliate links/banners and PUT UP YOUR OWN ADVERT SPACE.
Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
www.vecturnmedia.com.
Take charge!
Really commendable.
gracious of him!
That's good
Nice one MI.
Darling u dont 'needs' a car....u need an english language tutor.
By d way...u cant afford a car, who will help u maintain it?? abi u will appeal again?? Lazy soul
Bad belle is allowed
This is nice of you, God bless you MI.
Chei! Dis is so nice it hurts.
Nice one..
That's kind and thoughtful
God bless u MI
Auntylindagoddaughter
Do you av to announce when you help pple!!!! Fcuk
Abuchi!!!!!! Great guy right there
nice... he gave d car to his church? ??... I'd rather sell and give the money to charity
Bad belle is allowed indeed. More Blessing MI
Must you tell us, ehern!!!And where did he get the money sef..didnt he just get one some days ago..this guy is into one shady deal..my eyes are on u..lol
hahahaha very funny
God bless you MI..Nothing like genuine kindness and appreciation
You MI And way to remain in d news
@ Anonymous 3:57 you are sure a bitter soul. Every1 and his/her own opinion here. Frustrated being