Ambassador Karo Ekewenu lauds President Joanthan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Ambassador Karo Ekewenu lauds President Joanthan

Sponsored post. Meet Amb. Karo Ekewenu, a UN MDGs Ambassador who personally organised a 2 million man march in Delta state for president Goodluck Jonathan. Reports have it that he gave millions in grants to women in line with his role as an MDGs ambassador. He has urged the people of Delta state to vote for President Jonathan because of his laudable achievement of the MDGs and to vote senator Okowa for Delta State governorship post as well; if they want to keep enjoying friendly and laudable governance. More photos after the cut...

Theme song of the video highlight was done by "The Addiction" and sponsored by Ambassador Karo Ekewenu

Video below...

58 comments:

SaiBuhari

WhoThemHelp??? Sai Buhari

Linda's Intern said...

Sai Buhari!!

GEJ TILL 2019

All the benefactors of jonathan's mismanagement are out trying the mislead their people... Nigeria doesnt belong to the elite alone, it is ours too... Nigerians open your eyes don't be deceived, if dem offer una money make una collect am but vote for change.

Ohk oooo, I hear u.

Sai buhari for life. Lindaobserve

Good for him.........Delta state is a pdp state........

Lol, dis is my friend back in benin oh, he is a very nice guy personally, but I don't support jonathan, I think naija will be better off without him. God bless u and ur family bro.

Juliebabe said...

Yes o, Mr President will win by God's grace

Oga Jona is sooooo winning this election. From all indications, he's d right man of the people.. Nobody wants a sick and old president that's been controlled like a puppet from APC criminals.. GEJ we're marching very closely, Aluta Continua, Victoria Acerta..👍

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

GEJ all the way.

Paul Ofou said...

Nice one GEJ till 2019 isha Allah

Lol@Goodluck the transformer, never knew transformers nw bears Goodluck Jonathan. Whichever ways, NigeriansdecidesMarch28th

lInda... so this post is sponsored..?? i really pray for you, u don't know how many peoples' toes u've stepped on because of this common mistake u're making..

Don't waste ur money ooooooo

March4changeteam#

@Linda...it is @Jonathan

Spell my President name well mbok

Continuity for @Good luck

7F098C19 said...

God in man. Jonathan naija savoir. Engr Emy

Will the people of delta state eat friendly and laudable governance?
What has GEJ done for the people of delta state?
Nigerian shine your eyes o!
Vote for change.

Will the people of delta state eat friendly and laudable governance?
What has GEJ done for the people of delta state?
Nigerian shine your eyes o!
Vote for change.

Abeg this nuisance should go and sleep.we know his story o.make him no let benin and delta babes open mouth.maybe he's getting broke so he needs cash from Gej now.

So true, he came around my area yesterday and gave N2million to the whole community to share, una wan try the number of people that came out to share the money??? Nna eh, hunger dey dis we obodo naija o! Linda take note!

Jasmine said...

The Ambassador! People's people! God bless you, Sir.

When d people talk, and come together to tak d bull by d horn then we knw where victory lies. Definitely am yet to see anyone who stands d chance against d transformation dat God is abt to blessed Nigeria wit.

EVEN THIS 419 BOY IS CAMPAIGNING FOR GEJ. DISGRACEFUL.

MDG STILL OWES contractors money since 2013 to the tune of N30 billion naira. What happened to the money set aside for these projects? No one was given mobilization it was self executed.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

His business

Wow. Best jingle I've heard so far. Nice one the addiction

GEJ 2015 nothing can stop it.

@Osirmah said...

Lol.......dis match kinda campaign is becoming popular by d day o! Everybody is just busy matching dese days.lol......Good for dem o! 5days to go

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

That's my general,PDP all the way

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

iz ohk

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

never knew der is a portfolio like UN Ambassador on MDGs. nice one tho

Aunty linda no be Joanthan oooo. Nice music . This guy looks like he is rich sha

Addiction don follow chop govt money o .kudos

No be this guy dey pose in front of stacks of naira the other day. Sir you are a disgrace, please kindly seat down. Pdp will never show the people that have sense in that party, always the layabouts. This "ambassador" does not even know the tenets of the MDGs. Abeg clear from road biko.

Kai this one na better campaign! Not insulting or attacking the other party! Good luck Jonathan I am proud of u and God would put all your enemies to shame. You would continue to do the work u have started IJN. Amen

Cynthia said...

well done boss.

Success awaits GEJ ....PDP POWER!!! GEJ TILL 2019 !!!

Karo my man! I feel ur hustle.. SaiUncleJona

where re the 2million people all i am seeing above are body guards and cars...

Isnt he a 419? GEJ likes 419 people too?

To hell with him!!! Deltans will vote for GEJ but vote for Okowa who has been a principal actor in looting our dear State to enrich themselves,friends( Karo inclusive) and their families will not be voted for. Ambassador of what?

The song is weak and dry, rubbish.

#smh - 2 million or 2 hundred?

#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!

#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.

see office - All na watch..U wey use ran set trap, knw wetin e dey expect #

How much did Jona give you....... you chop alone carry hungry citizens way no get anything to do dey march for Jona....thiefs....

Abdul said...

Who is the girl singing? thats my wife.

Samkeyz said...

Nawa ooo e don reach this level!!!! Chai @linda u're suppose to knw how to spell Jonathan by now na

GEJ all the way

Aisha A said...

Money speaking. Goodluck jonah all the way. No one can remove a sitting presido I dont know what people are thinking. I just de laugh.sweet music oga Karo

AOI said...

Who do these people want to deceive?

They will be surprised at the results. They better rig o.. Otherwise!!!

Lol @ d Transformer,even if I hug Transformer for 24hours Noting go happen 2 me Cos undamaged Goodluck no Light.So wat re dry talking abt?????

see karo oooooooo, igbenedion hostel, ambrose alli university, ekpoma those days, wow...lolllzz eyoeyo

We go follow follow GEJ all Christians routing for buhari are shameless people.his fellow people are voting for him not cuz they love him just cus he is a muslim and will put sharia on us all. Better be wiSe all this mumu people . Who buhari help during him time? Who fight with am during him time? What dirty change una de talk about

Good for my President

Hope say you dey enjoy the SaiBuhari govt?