Nigerian girl, Amina Lawal aged 19, missing in Toronto...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Nigerian girl, Amina Lawal aged 19, missing in Toronto...(photos)

The Toronto Police Service is requesting the public's assistance in locating a missing woman. Nigerian, Amina Lawal, 19, was last seen on Friday, March 20, 2015, in the Kingston Road and Beechgrove Drive area. She is described as black, 5’2", 99 lbs., thin build and has long black braided hair. Police are concerned for her safety.

Anyone with information is asked to contact police at 416-808-4300, Crime Stoppers anonymously at 416-222-TIPS (8477), online at www.222tips.com.

56 comments:

Hope they find her safe n sound. Lindaobserve

Not again

No where is safe any longer, hope they find her soon.

Omg.. always bad stories about our sisters/Brothers who school overseas, smh

Ok...hopefully She's found!

By His grace she wil b found, and no harm shall befall her IJN.

Such a black beauty....pray de find her hale n hearty

Na wa O

Seen!!!

7F098C19 said...

She might be with her bf. I hope she returns back home. Mama miss you, dad loves you. Naija needs you. Engr Emy

Peejay said...

Father protect her. I pray she's found safe and sound.

See how Police in a Civilised country declare someone missing unlike our country Naija..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Where is Badoo Toronto? He may help us with some infor #winks

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na wa. i pray they will find her.

God please bring her back safely..

I pray she is found hale and hearty

Seen.

To modelling agencies and aspiring models, Kindly visit my blog flair9ja.blogspot.com Send an Email to get featured

Please look for our future leader for us...

PRY SHE WILL B FOUND...TOMJERRYSWIT

I hope she has not gone to join Isis cos that is what is in vogue now in Australia especially with teenagers are been recruited online

Biko, Make una find her sharp sharp.

Remmy said...

Na dis one dey reign now? Make young Nigerians in diaspora just dey lost? Hmmmmm

Amy said...

Wahala everywhere. What could have happened to her? Hope she is found alive.

I pray for her safe return ijn amen Jc

She was b located in gud health IJN, Amen I love her smile

rhodajc said...

Ha!May she be found o

God be with u girl

So beautiful.... Lord keep her safe

I pray she's alright wherever she is...

Oh my. Why r black students always missing overseas. I pray she's found hale and hearty. Amen.

Omg! I pray she's found o..

Naijasportscrib.com said...

I pray she is found. Check out here for sports news

Hmmmm... I pray she's found alive.

I pray they find her soon, alive and safe.

prettiyz said...

I hope they find her soon

Hmmmm... I pray she's found alive.

Lady B said...

So heartbreaking.. Pray they find her.

Google up oriflame...after which add me up on 52da6fa6 for guidelines.

Che na we wey dey nigeria go help dem look 4 am ni?

Che na we wey dey nigeria go look 4 her....(Mtcheeew)

Pretty mama, i hope they find him soon...

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

eyaa

Linda as we no com dey Toronto nko

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Pray she is found soon and unharmed

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

It's well I pray they see her

ohio said...

Abegi...she is with her new boyfriend give her some time she will return home herself...

I pray dey find r alive o n hope she's safe whr ever she is

Jonathan should go and bring her back. It's his fault that she is missing.......According to APC people (very soon).

4 days already.

No. But it is his fault that u live in abject poverty and ur economy is headed for calamity.

Endydecency said...

They better look for her because we need her input in the transformation of this country.

AGB said...

I pray she's found. Amen

I pray she be found alive and safe