Hahhhhahahaha, Are you Kidding Me?? Stew On Nipple?? I know of Ice Cream on Nipples.. Am Learning.... . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I need a sugar mummy who need to be sexually satisfy, just let me know how you want it and watch me give it to you. Its going to be a fun-filled all through, . Confidentiality is guarantee. Give me a call on 08165308425
Ewwwwww!!!!! Lol!!!! But as we no get whipped cream nah! Oyinbo has whipped cream and strawberries, we have stew and rice. He didnt even ask for rice in between the butt cheeks too! Lol!
lol chai Nigerians una no go kill us.oyibo dey put ice cream whip cream all d creams in the world but for niaja na stew awon boys dey use o boy na wa o the guy want the girl to be tasting stew stew na rat go bite am in the night
Linda biko its not everything you have to put up here.teanergers read your blog please! this post and that shit post last night is not good for everyone...
Linda go jooorr, Atleast der will b fore play. Sm no gt advert atall, dm go jst start movie immediately. Lollz bt ds stew own, my hand no dey oooo 2 avoid pepper entering sm kind places during d misha mishaa tym. #dtsnoneofmybiz
yesterday it was someone licking sh*t, today its sum licking stew off nipples, tomorrow it would be someone drinking orijin from a pu***y. we dey try ohhh
2moro u'll come n tell us dat u're traumatized after sucking ur gf's boobs only 2 discover dat d supposed stew turns out 2 b d blood 4rm her period..Onye ara!!!!
195 comments:
Chai. Linda leave me oo. Lol!
I nd my hubby make fun like dis sometimes
for the love of God... of all things to put its stew... Put some honey and get the blind folds and cowboy hat ready. looool
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LMAO
Hahhhhahahaha, Are you Kidding Me?? Stew On Nipple?? I know of Ice Cream on Nipples.. Am Learning....
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
😂😃
It is well o
LMSAO....."Idiotic" people trying to be romantic! Choi, Chineke God o!
Interesting
LOL!!!
Nerdy
AHHAHAHAHAHAAH , NEXT TIME IT WILL BE PUT SOME EGUSI SOUP..
DR PopE
Lwkmd @ put stew...choi...
Dont know if anyone watch cnn this morning where america said west africa is not their priority when it comes to terrorism.
stew ke.........
LOL!!!
when he finishes with third class, he would be blaming one professor or one lecturer. lost priority
I need a sugar mummy who need to be sexually satisfy, just let me know how you want it and watch me give it to you. Its going to be a fun-filled all through, . Confidentiality is guarantee. Give me a call on 08165308425
Ewwwwww!!!!! Lol!!!! But as we no get whipped cream nah! Oyinbo has whipped cream and strawberries, we have stew and rice. He didnt even ask for rice in between the butt cheeks too! Lol!
Lol linda where are uou getting us this from?????JC
Hilarious, abeg make una leave me. Linda take note!
lol chai Nigerians una no go kill us.oyibo dey put ice cream whip cream all d creams in the world but for niaja na stew awon boys dey use o boy na wa o the guy want the girl to be tasting stew stew na rat go bite am in the night
u go fear tactics naa ...LMAO
Cesc Fabregas And Busty Partner Get Cozy In Water During Sunshine Break ...See Photos
Dry spice!!! Who the hell puts stew on !*?!*?!*? Whatever happened to ice cream, honey, saliva etc #runsaway
yuck!!: but funny though.lol.... am bored right now with my hubby maybe I should try dat out right away... outta here .................
English missed road....
Local champion's.
Lwkmd!! Some peeps are really crazy
Heaven on Earth
Damn!!!
This is 'Razzzzz'
funny though
Lol. Pepper no dey the stew.
Na waooo
Lol..odiegwu
LMAO lol
Lol! Na really stew
huh?
...coming to lick of stew. Rotfl
Looool and amala on your cat house.
hahahahahaahahahhahahahaahahahaha. honestly Naija men are the most boring men on earth when it comes to chatting.
Lol @stew...then ice cream down there...hmmm
Lol!!! Really funny.
Linda u too like yeye things.
@Sophia Stephen
owu soso stew? wat of ofe nsala???????
Stale. He should be sent to sambisa forest
Funny? I say,'trasht'
Trashy
Lmao u go fear stew
Linda biko its not everything you have to put up here.teanergers read your blog please! this post and that shit post last night is not good for everyone...
Ahahahaha....she for light fire for inside her.......make you come off na
lmaoooooo!!!
IF NA PEPPER STEW NKO, PERSON GO KPIA B4 D LICKING.
where did u see this Linda, y are like this na???
All dis local girls and boys dat attended "night school"...
When they were asked to attend day school they deliberately choose to attend "night school".
Dat is y they remain where and who they r without any re-course to change in their life.
Stew ke. With Nigerian pepper? That guy wan kill person. Hahahahaha
Laughter ooooooo..... Linda where did you get that from! Stew ooo...lolllll
THAT BABE TOOK 13MINS TO REPLY. HER WAY NO PURE AT ALL.
Linda keep promoting sex for fame and money. All cos u need attention, I pity where ur soul will find rest at the last day. Engr Emy
No be only stew, I go add Agidi (eko) join. @chidinma
All dis local girls and boys dat attended "night school"...
When they were asked to attend day school they deliberately choose to attend "night school".
Dat is y they remain where and who they r without any re-course to change in their life.
Lol...only in Nigeria
kia linda i swear u no go kill person
lol stew for nipples na die na
spice up indeed
LMAO.
This is quite offensive to peeps who dorn the prudish lifestyle.
Its not funny to me and it sounds so stupid........ Stew has pepper now....that boy must be a Yoruba nigga
Heheh funny as hell reallly¿
Linda , I pity d guy u end up dating or marrying bcos u will kill him wit sex . D man go run for Im life
Lmao
Linda like all dis kind tins??
Linda,Diarisssss God o
LMAO!! This is funny!!
Hmmm linda,is dat ur chat...
Hilarious
Lmao ... I no fit shout...of all the things in life to spice up sex life, itz stew...hahahahhahahhhahahahahahaha
Hehehehe am dead. #Espeaklekwe.
They have it so good...lol
Not funny at all....so dry.
Lol!!!!!! Lwkmd stew? Lindodo hope say you no dey try am
Funny indeed
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
This post is so silly. It seems you've run out of what to post.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. madness on a different level.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Add pepper to d polani too...
Not Funny Linda! Dirty and Obscene!!!!!
Hmm Linda u go be sex machine o
O di nma!
Please add rice and dodo to the nipple ooo
Stew? Not even cream. So after licking d stew, u'll now go n lick her pussy. U want 2 turn her 2 Pepperoni Pizza. Really 4 fucks sakes!!
Linda go jooorr, Atleast der will b fore play. Sm no gt advert atall, dm go jst start movie immediately. Lollz bt ds stew own, my hand no dey oooo 2 avoid pepper entering sm kind places during d misha mishaa tym.
#dtsnoneofmybiz
Lmaoooooooo. . Yuck mehn.. stew??? Eeeww.
rubbish.
Very funny. How you get d chat sef Linda!!!!
Odiegwu ! Ife amu ni Ike ne weta
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Why didn't he ask her to put d stew in her pussy? Rubbish!
LINDA O go and get laid stop tempting celibate like me and u
Hahaha. Linda where u see this one oh. Lol
Hahhahhahh
I pray say pepper dey am wella
When your nipple hot finish ehn
Na bitter leaf u go put
Where did u get ds 1 4rm. Eh Linda?
THIS IS FAKE I AM SURE LINDA MAKES THINGS UP WHEN SHE HAS NO NEWS TO PUT LIKE THE LIB STORY
Lmaoooo...u can't blame d dude 4 tryin 2 be disgustingly romantic.
This Linda and some bad bad things sha...
iamsegun
yesterday it was someone licking sh*t, today its sum licking stew off nipples, tomorrow it would be someone drinking orijin from a pu***y. we dey try ohhh
As in ehhhhh.......... no be small tin
Ahhhh! Naija guys can fall person hands..
Lol. Some guys are so not on point!!!
Loool.... d boy obviously doesnt luv ve... ahan, ow "not nice" can sum guys be..
Hilarious.
Shalom! !
Village people
Okay!
Lick ozo kwa! Na so e dey start...4rm stew nw u go wan Lick sauce (shit)...go ask d oda bros how e dey be o. I don talk my own
Lmaooo the fuck?!
Hiaaan!!! Stew kwa??? Buhahahahahahahaha
dis is funny
Na wa, the other boy licked shit, this one na stew for nipple...May God have mercy,
It doesn't make sense.
May God 4give us all.
WTF? Stew? Wah happened to chocolate or ice cream? Y nt add eba or semo?
LMAO
Davido's GF
Na wa, the other boy licked shit from his gf's anus, now this one is stew on the nipple, may God have mercy
lmao......would try dat
#GMBmate #GMB2015
Lol.
Miss indomie says so.
LMAO
Hahaha!! Spice sex!
Stew on nipple ke??na wa ooo
Ice cream is more like it!!!
chai stew hahahahahaha..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Ha pepper!
Ewwww.....na stew him mate dey put Untop nipples
lolz.. U go fear na, r u sure dis is not d same guy dat was licking his girls sh*t earlier today?
No be only stew,babe put am Bitter leaf
Some shiii' almost got serious..
Hahahhahaha u might wanna add ewedu soup too.
Stew ke? Lol
Local sexiness
No be only stew...... peeps can be funny
lol.......no ice-cream? bush ppl
#dion
Hahahahahahhahaha Linda oo you nor go kill me, he for ask her to add rice too LMAO
Well if she don't we do and you should be proud of yourself
#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q
Stupid message.
Naughty mind,some people are actually like this, I know a friend that she and her boy friend do a whole naughty things hmmm.
Lol. What if pepper too much for the stew?
Yo WTF....put Egusi soup...lmaoooooooo
Lol funny indeed, what's with d stew?
lol I almost fainted wen I saw dis #epic
Nah not funny, very dry
loooooloooooloooooo
Hehehe!
Noting much there.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Huh?
Bad & crazy step up
No time to waste
Lmaooo only stew...what about pounded yam??
*roftl! She should also add eba and soup on her navel! Hungry bf!
All na to spice romance na
Auntylindagoddaughter
Chisssssuuussss!!!
Hehehehehehehe Lindy Luv u no go kill person o
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. For fucks sake c'mon stew??????!
Linda! Take a break already...lol
Linda u obviously miss sex like kilode!! U goin nuts. U nid a hubby asap
LMAO na real stew..
Lmaooo....
Lol, poor nipples.
Lmfao
This is romantic.
lol, anything goes linda, you know they gotta keep that faya burning at all times
Lol. Most Nigerian babe's ain't romantic. Most of them just stay like log of wood when U re with them on bed. Even bj, dem no sabi. Ubanagum
I get freaky once a while too, bt i bet lotta ya gettin creepy like the Scum on LIB lickin the anus n complainin bout gettin retarded.
LOLzzz
lmao!!!!!!!!! stew!!! ???? really trying to spice things up.. literally
Na pepper go finish there two
LMYO!!!!!!
GBAM!!
Lmao! Hahaha... nothing wey we no go read.
2moro u'll come n tell us dat u're traumatized after sucking ur gf's boobs only 2 discover dat d supposed stew turns out 2 b d blood 4rm her period..Onye ara!!!!
www.biminiflash.com
What? I no get comment. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
No Be Only Stew, Na Sauce.. werey ppl.
DANNY SAY's SO.
LMAO! Whites wld use honey, naija go use stew or ogbona soup. Lol. Mac10...
Lol.
Lwkmd
Hahahaha
No b only stew na hot soup!
Hahahaha..now this is really funny..who died that??
Hahahaha..now this is really funny..who does that??
Hahahaha...this is really funny..who does that???
R we meant to b their priority before? What have we ever done for America dat we should be their priority.
HUMBLE EVE
Lmao stew ke!!!
Lmao....
Lol so she should put d stew and wait for hours until u get back home hmmm Nigeria guys ain't so romotic at all
Ata rodo lo le se daada!
stew ke,lol
No be only stew na hot Eba... Funny couple... NANDRA
Lwkmd... Linda, wetin be dis
Atleast! He is being creative