Shina Peters' wife Sammie down with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Shina Peters' wife Sammie down with cancer

Afrojuju maestro Shina Peters' wife of over 30 years, Sammie Peters, is reportedly down with cancer. She's currently in the US receiving treatment. Please pray for her...

110 comments:

God almighty will heal her.

Let's pray this time friends..it would go a long way. May God intervene in her situation..isah 54:17. @Bishop_Dammy

CHERRY said...

God heal u!

gossip girl said...

Eya...

Healing Shall Come Upon Ma...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

may God almighty grant her healing in IJN AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Na wa o! God please take control. Linda take note!

May God touch you n may u be well.

Wishing her quick recovery.

Cancer again? *sadFace*

I pray she gets better, oh what a sad news.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

The lord is with you. You will kick cancer out

Maye73 said...

This is just the begining of the year and bad news is already surfaceing.i pray that the Almighty God will heal her in Jesus name,Amen.

Black Anchor 2 said...

May God heal her in Jesus name . Amen

You are healed in Jesus name.Amem.

Aww*sad* wish her quick recovery

Blaq said...

May God grant her good health

EYAHHHH......I WISH U LONG LIFE
#LIBBOO

oh my God!
Praying for her quick recovery.

so sad!! she will get through this and come out better and stronger, the lord is your strength, he is watching over you.

Get well soon

She has been wit her for over 30yrs wit no kids. But she has been a good wife I pray for good health for her..may God heal her

Get well soon ma'm..

#Abbytohxoft

May God heal her abeg...

May God heal her.

It is well with you in Jesus name I pray! Amen

Balm Of Gilead.... will Heal You Ma'am!!

She will be fine IJN.amen

She is healed already in Jesus name Amen #onelovefromsnow#

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

May God heal her ijn, I pray she survives it. #lindagiveawayonmymind

I pray for her total recovering and divine healing...IJN.

God will help her and equally comfort her family.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

So sad

www.glowyshoes.com said...

May she healed completely from it

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

susan chukwuka said...

God please heal her of cancer, IJN,Amen.

So sad

Eyaaa. Sorry, wish her quick recovery

May God heal u

May God grant her speedy recovery

My prayers

OMG, I pray her treatment works and she recovers

It is well with her.....IJN

ucalagbada@gmail.com

May God c her trough.

God please heal her in Jesus name Amen.

I pray for her healing IJN.

God will heal you Sammie Peters.amen

Jeni_zee said...

Lord have mercy, God will heal her

ElsieNene said...

God pls heal her

may God heal her

Awww, I pray she beats it.

WOW!!! May she be well in Jesus name

God heal her

kikimat said...

oh God please Stretch forth ur healing hand and make her whole.

God will heal u Mam

HE is the great physician that heals the sick

I pray she gets beta

Oh God hv mercy on her.

Oh boy. This cancer is just so scary

Awwww. How so very sad :(

Wasn't this lady one of his dancers in his ACE video? Be strong ma'am. God would help u in this trying time!

She will come out of it IJMN.

tis well with her IJN.

JESUS WILL HEAL HER BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD....AKA...PROPHET

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

May she get well son IJN

Wish her a speedy recovery

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

God will heal her...

Omalicha Nwa said...

Oh no! May God heal her.
Your Innocence Will Save You-click my name to read more.

Is well wit her soul

God who healed, cleansed and deliver my sister from cancer will heal her too In Jesus Name

Cancer again!? May God take control

She has a son for him.

God will visit her

Dont write if you don't know...She's got 3 biological children - 2 from a prior marriage & 1 with SSP. She's even a grandmother to 3 beautiful kids. FYI.

OMG. May God heal her 100%

princess said...

Amen oo

Eyyaa.....God please heal her oooo

Quick recovery.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

May God heal her..

JESUS heals u

May God heal her..

i pray for Gods healing concerning her health, she such a nice woman, very down to earth, met her at the saloon a couple of times,please lord perfect her healing, in jesus name, Amen

Aww. I wish her speedy recovery.

DaBabe said...

I pray for God's supernatural healing for her

I am praying for her, but lets be realistic, people who have cancer normally end up dying!!! So let us hope she dies quicker, so that she would not go through so much pain, and Shina Peters can look for a new wife!!! Whizman

It is well... God knows best!

GOD be with her.By his stripes she is healed.AMEN

Get well soon...

She was the backbone of SSP. When he was totally down she was there supporting her man.
I wish her soonest recovery!

Eyaa..pls get well soon

Olufunmi said...

Healing is urs in Jesus name

Princess G said...

Amen. I wish her speedy recovery IJN.

Princess G said...

Pls what exactly is the cause of cancer???

May God heal her

you shall not die. Jesus already bore your cancer on the cross and he declared it is FINISHED.
Sammie You Are Healed.

i await your testimony.

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

I wish her quick recovery

DADDYSWIFE said...

She s healed in Jesus name,amen!

God will heal you

Make Money at the comfort of your Home. Get Your Home Job Guranteed today and get Upto $5000 ! get started By visiting bit.ly/1C6NUq1

Hold unto God with Him nothing is impossible.

LIB QUEEN said...

May grant her speed healing

She has a son, Clinton, named after former US President, Bill, for SSP. He even waxed the album, My Child, for the son in 2000. Please don't say what you don't know.

I wish her speedy recovery; she has been a most supportive wife to the philandering SSP.

oooooh. sad one. read one of her interviews in a newspaper. lovely woman. i pray the treatment works.

but why is cancer so prevalent now? may God help us.

Tina said...

You are healed in Jesus name.

You are stupid

God pls heal her