Photos: Kim Kardashian for Vogue Australia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Photos: Kim Kardashian for Vogue Australia

The reality star stuns on her first cover for Vogue Australia's February Issue and 3rd for anything Vogue Magazine. Another pic after the cut...

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Kim everywhere... nice pic nd art tho

LIB ADS : DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!

She looked good,something near perfect.

Sexy mama. Linda take note!

Ashawo aputa na ogbo! **spits** olekwoolii!

Dem too dip the waist for that picture of black dress.

maybe Kim has no points....

I love this! Ride on Kimmy.

Pretty

read this post libers. I can't believe it

Julz Cakes said...

Kim the money making machine.The only woman the whole world claims to hate but can't do without.

shinju said...

kanye is a lucky man

Pretty woman.

Fierce and sexy look.

Mich said...

Beautiful as always.
Ok I'm a huge Kanye fan so this may come off as a little insensitive.
Can he and Kim just separate already?
I mean,I know he loves her so much and I've seen what heart breaks do to him,musically.
The death of his mother and the breakup with his long time ex before Amber what was pushed him to make 808's and Heartbreak which is undoubtedly a classic.
Bottom line?dude needs to go back to making good music(no pun intended),I miss his soul beats,the passion with which he laced every verse,he makes better music when he's sad.
Kim,make him sad...break his heart,anything to push him back to the real Kanye with the muses and music.
Ps...neither of them would read this,just a rant from a dissatisfied fan.
#YeezusSaves

AMOKE said...

This is one damn lucky girl! Everyone wants a piece of her.

Imoeni said...

HOT PICS.

Looking good

Hian... Diaris god oo

She looks hot...just that everything's fake.

#Omoh

Lest I forget, the way you report about the Kardashian family of recent eh...have you been paid ni?

#Omoh

SalmaLena said...

Aunty linda.....VOQUE???

She's looking goodness

SalmaLena said...

Your stupidity is outstanding.

SalmaLena said...

Madam, no one is perfect...even a Barbie doll sint perfect.

beautiful lady

That's ma gurl..@least her runs pays her bills.. No be like dem GN and IE of this world ,whose runs gets them free return tickets, hotel reservations and assistance to complete their donkey years house project..shio!

She's alright here...

lovely wiman

Dave onos said...

Luv Kim always.

lovely woman

Hoek

Always stunning

Joyce said...

What else is she known for Kwanu

Looking ok

#yawns

I used to like this woman, but right about now i can't describe the feelings. How can one be this perfect? All na for my pocket sha because she doesn't even know i exist.

I love this ! Something about Kim though, so gorgeous and those eyes are tempting lol.

R dese hips for real?

Get over urself pls.

m.jane said...

Wilheminna gi na ajo onu bu nwanne!tufia.

Am still waiting 4 a week wen Linda wouldn't post or tlk abt KKK till den o.hapi suday peeps

THAT BAYELSA GAL..Aka...Ebimor

Wilheminna Moses, Die already!!!
Never knew such level of bitterness exist on this planet. Ur comments r always so bitter.

Making sense

stainless said...

wow so lovely she is just stainless

Nice pictuRes

The nude dress is lovely!

Steady said...

I can't believe I woke up in the midnight to read rubbish ... Linda u need chop Cain I swear

Kerenhappuch said...

Nice pic. Although not a fan

# l know who I am#

angelite said...

D 2nd pic is disgusting....she luks disjointed. sth joined wif glue

She looks very stunning, a very different Kim

sweetbreadgirl said...

Okay Lin Lin

Nice pics

What is wrong with you? Don't you have a life 2 live?

Abdul Mk said...

nice outfit

Sexy woman nice pic

Beautiful woman

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

R u okay? Y waste space? Kim looks stunning in dat outfit

mzmaris said...

Fine woman...thank God u wear cloth this time.....and nt breaking our retinas

THIS BUHARI, forget the iies and propaganda. Take time and read .

http://www.nairaland.com/2075129/buhari-army-ridiculing-me-certificate#29470728

Nice pics.. Love d last one though.... 4rm GEORGINA

Truly, she looks adorable, love the pix

You really do have a problem dear

Kim looking as stunning as ever

MUVA said...

Hot mama

I really love d 3rd pix

Linda happy Sunday

Nice pic and thank God she didn't post nude in this one.

She look good anyways Kim hoe

Owigho7 said...

Beautiful

Owigho7 said...

Beautiful

Owigho7 said...

True dat

Kponskii said...

Mama K got MAD curves.

Fresh

Chika said...

Stunning

LNDA this ur obsession with Kim is tiring really..

Always in d lime light

Nwanyioma

She is really hot,na her way be this.

I can see smtin in second pix. just look at her hips.

She looks good. But I still wonder ehat are profession is

Kim Baddest

Bayyou11 Media

bayyou11 media said...

Kul n sexy mama

The 2nd pix n so much contours. #Melikey#

The 2nd pix n so much contours. Lolz

Hypocrite

Looking beautiful as usual..

make Money on line legally 2015

EmmanuelPauls said...

she s lovely..linda post my comment

Don't mind Linda today ooo. Until you all return from church. Tell her to go to Church too.

Cute mama

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

I love this girl ! Kim all day everyday for me

She is looking great

Everything Rosham said...

Lip sealed..good for her

Lady P said...

She will soon be seen in our nigerian magazine,jst the matter of time.

9ice wat dis daiz I dnt knw kims face is jst lukin old...

Neks said...

>>>> I love the belted dress. <<<<

Sassy Blog said...

Kimmie I love u

Rx Mams said...

Shut up biko. Must u beef

At list she is not naked......Thank God...I hope 2015 will be less of nudity.

Gorg

Stun is an understatement! Damn she looks hot!

She look good

Zoë said...

Beautiful kim

Yeah... Kinda like her

She is so dame beautiful

Nice!!! Kim

Making her money in a glamorous way! Love this chick

CHERRY said...

Nice pix!

Smh, are you better than her? Your kind of pole are always the first to point fingers yet you commit the worst sins behind closed doors.

Stunning

She looks slimmer nd angel-like on d first pic

Linda,na to fuck your hairy toto de hungry me today.abeg make it happen

Chioma Ijomah said...

I love the photos too.
Good one Kim!

Wow! My Kim is pretty. Love these pix

Abeg Linda post my comment.happy sunday

Wen I look at Kendal I see the nxt Kim in the making, taking steps wit d surgeries little by little so its not obvious and we will bliv its growth/puberty meeehhhh I love dia momeger she is really good and knows how to keep the money coming in. Who go tell me say kim body natural abeggi. Linda post ma comment o

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌..

....THE ARCHITECT....

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌..

....THE ARCHITECT....

HAPPY SUNDAY ALL......

She is ok

Beautiful pics

Wow she look hot

She's looking cool in d pix unlike when she's naked on d cover of oda magz

SunnyBriggs. said...

Not a fan of Kim but I most say she looks stunning in these pix. Oya next story.

Beautiful

Moses u are d ashawo,stupid nigerians

Aunt Linda pls give us LINDA IKEJI BBM CHANNEL....abeg ooooooo

Moses abi pharoah sharap there..hypocrite oshi.

Really nice pics

Prettieeeeee prettieeeeee!!!

Beautiful as always

Okobiri Nwoke said...

Linda, Kim must be paying you for all these publicity. Take note.

Kanye. is realy balling.. what dc lady has got there ain't "just it"

The first photo make her look old....and others look so like kim.....sexy indeed.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Fool! She's married and am very sure u ain't. .. ass wipe

juliet said...

Wilheminna d saint.....

MR EDDY said.
Sexy as always
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Hintealand said...

Linda, you and kim everyday! You no de tire?

............'''''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''.............

Lol! You are definitely from onitsha

Sucre said...

Kim Kim pls let us rest jare

Ucee said...

Pretty woman

jefferson obuseri said...

See those curves

Kin asa nwa.. Cute to the core....

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman, she is making money while some pple re hating on her, like she knows Ʊ exist..

Nice pictures... she looks beautiful

Kim is fine but only God knows how the Kardashians would have survived without cosmetic surgeries .

I like

Nicholas said...

I love this lady ..Despite her butt implant..i don't care

leshood said...

Kim kim kim....good u look baby

Leshood say so!

Henry said...

Fine lady..kanye is lucky man

shollymama said...

Sharap ode @ least her ashawo dey pay her wells.who knw u mumu

Looking good is good business

Sugarvie said...

Hain! Kim again?... But erhm, its nice tho.
***SUGAR***

Anderson FOX said...

Linda pls give us the Political pary ADS. lets see if they will move the whole thing to online....you know, to reach much enlightened people and stop burning of cars.
------------Anderson FOX --------*

@wilheminna, I dont normally comment on here, I only read comments and you are always cursing!! Cant you say something good for once??? Its really bad I must say.....too much sadness in one person, my God!! Be blessed bro.

gossip girl said...

I agree with u girl!

Ashi.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I do not really like this woman but she's absolutely gorgeous. Also she is a shrewd business woman

This boy's comment though. Lol

She is not looking bad at all! Mrs Kanye...

Opelicious Morgann said...

Sweet and sexy woman....who run d world? #Girls

Kim baby u rock..I know u will recover all d money u spent on ur artificials..keep rolling my dear..

linda said...

Vulgar fly...as though Ur a saint...u disgust a whole lot f pple already without them evn seeing you

Hot Kim

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide.

Pretty lady keep criticising her she's smiling to the bank

Sexy mama.

Sexy mama. kim all the way

Go on Girl....

Ashai!!! ashawo ahusa ,hips don't lie

Nice 1!

nice cover

nice cover

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Yummy

Cute

KWEEN said...

She looks kinda different and not so pretty in the first photo. But the others are lovely

Kim Kim our nigerian teenagers role model even some of adult look up to her,choi

ElsieNene said...

Her hips look funny..not attractive.

Enkay said...

Nix pix

lynda na your toto de hungry me

You can spit all you want.village man.
I don't know what qualifies you to call her ashawo.shes probably slept with less people than your sisters and wife/girlfriend.I'll respect your mom (its not her fault that after training you,you still decided to throw away the good training she gave you).

Love d last pix.......epic

Favoured said...

@ wilheminna... sweetie just wanna appeal to u to take it easy with d vile comments...i bet u ar a Christian hun & such comments shldn't b coming from u...lotz of love dear, do hv a blessed wk ahead....

@post...lovely!

She looks great. Atleast she's covered this time

The second pic tho.... Hips exaggerated

Abeg kim is pretty! I wanna be like her wen i grow up..

She looks good.

U r just looking 4 attention.i hope u get it

yeah. something near perfect like Bonario said. beautiful.

JUST MA OPINION...

amaralily said...

I like

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Kim pretty babe..hmm justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.

AMYCOOL said...

dis weliemu moses pls stop abusing people on social media, dis newyr so better change ur character n talk sensibly.

Wow I like, legendary butt ur seen too.

Very pretty, not something near perfect but perfection at its best

Jayney said...

Is this not more classy n edgy than the nudes she did?Shes so pretty,she doesnt need no cheap publicity!!Ladies,pls lets believe in our selves

Jayney said...

Is this not more classy n edgy than the nudes she did?Shes so pretty,she doesnt need no cheap publicity!!Ladies,pls lets believe in our selves

Laura Ikejis mentor

DeeD25 said...

Thank God she has started covering up! her constant nudity was getting old and boring!

Yea, it's not her real look, I pity some girls dat want to be like this

this marriage to kanye is really paying off. u go Kim!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»