LOL NIGERIANS ARE SO FUNNY. TAKING PRIDE AND BUYING INTO A MASTERPIECE OF BRITISH TECHNOLOGICAL HERITAGE AND TESTAMENT TO GENERATIONS OF DEDICATION, SACRIFICE AND INCREMENTAL DEVELOPMENT. THAT IS REAL WEALTH.
WE NIGERIANS REFUSED TO DEVELOP OURSELVES AS A PEOPLE. WE INSTEAD WE BUY INTO THIS OPULENCE TO OPPRESS OUR COMPATRIOTS AND THINK THIS MAKES US RICH...YEAH RICH BUT NOT WEALTHY. ALL PROCEEDS FROM SALES, PARTS AND SERVICING GO STRAIGHT TO ENGLAND NOW TELL ME WHO THE RICH MAN REALLY IS???LOL
THIS IS SPECIFICALLY WHY THE WHITES COINED THE TERM NIGGER RICH AND IT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE.
Yahoo yahoo, alibaba speaking, respect to the wire wire. whatyasay? some of them na wash wash. live show. while some are them na our collective stolen wealth from government coffers. some of them na ritualists. dem don cut head tire.. maybe like 5% inside na legit businessman or women. Eko ni baje oo...... we know the hand linda. Na man Deve dey rule this world anyway.
This was part of the convoy to the wedding of Prince Kazeem Gbadamosi Eletu-Odibo on Saturday, 10th January. 5 rolls, 6 G Wagons, several Lexus SUV's; at least a 100 car strong. Mounted Police Guards etc. It was a show like no other. Money talks Linda. Money was talking several foreign languages that day💪
152 comments:
Everything happens in Niger.
So...... anty linda . What shld we do? The dude driving is my cousin sha
Good Money!!!
Gd 4 dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Chai... People are rich ooooo. Rolls Royce convoy...😮
That's for people living the life. No be only in Dubai
The saints are marching on.....
They happen to be my neigbours....
The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso
Geeez, oppression
And who is this? #moneytalking
Money is talking
#Abbytohxoft
Na dia tym now. Mine is on de way. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I'm sure you would later tell their mission..James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy
boys are rolling deep! its allowed
Na all those obas dem get am. Linda take note!
See money shouting...
Okay Linda!
Eko 4 show. Linda take note!
Dose rolls royce belongs 2 chief eletu 1 of lekki
Na so....
AustinK n crew...Lekki ballers..
Too much money, I go get there by God. Linda take note!
looks like whatever whip gets made, Nigerians get it, dont matter the cost
money in action
ISIS Release New Footage Showing A Young Boy Leading An Execution Of Russian Spies...See Photos
it only happen in Naija lol
money is talking
Too much money. Linda take note!
Nd ds is news bcos its wat.
smile na dis one u see??
money dey for 9ja now
said: Abu zaman
Coscharis delivery the new ordered Roll Royce to the Eletu's family.
Money good o
Na Them!! The Same People We Know...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Na Them!! The Same People We Know...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hmmmmmn...Money speaking
So wat abt it?
And who can be make i think hmmmmmmmmmm,nigeria is rich and equal to any task so am not surprice .
Who owns this cars?
LOL NIGERIANS ARE SO FUNNY.
TAKING PRIDE AND BUYING INTO A MASTERPIECE OF BRITISH TECHNOLOGICAL HERITAGE AND TESTAMENT TO GENERATIONS OF DEDICATION, SACRIFICE AND INCREMENTAL DEVELOPMENT. THAT IS REAL WEALTH.
WE NIGERIANS REFUSED TO DEVELOP OURSELVES AS A PEOPLE. WE INSTEAD WE BUY INTO THIS OPULENCE TO OPPRESS OUR COMPATRIOTS AND THINK THIS MAKES US RICH...YEAH RICH BUT NOT WEALTHY. ALL PROCEEDS FROM SALES, PARTS AND SERVICING GO STRAIGHT TO ENGLAND NOW TELL ME WHO THE RICH MAN REALLY IS???LOL
THIS IS SPECIFICALLY WHY THE WHITES COINED THE TERM NIGGER RICH AND IT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE.
Money dey ds Country wela
politicians
Linda!! "On Lagos"? Anyhooos...There is an abundance of mad wealth in this Nigeria o
So
Oya oooo...rolls Royce leleyiiii ooooo
So Linda wat do we do about it biko???
Lol and somewhere in my village is a convoy of "legswaggon" plying our little street!
Balling
Omo...whr d real money @?
We don see,we don hear!nexxxt plzz
Lord Jesus!! money dey this naija sha..
Nigerians!! We like efizzy sha
#JustSaying
making sense
Historical Pix; Ghanians Pictured Before Being Deported Back To Their Country In 1983 By Buhari
I guess this happened on Saturday, This is the sort of scene that pushes people to steal...LOL
Big boys driving......
Yahoo yahoo, alibaba speaking, respect to the wire wire. whatyasay? some of them na wash wash. live show. while some are them na our collective stolen wealth from government coffers. some of them na ritualists. dem don cut head tire.. maybe like 5% inside na legit businessman or women. Eko ni baje oo...... we know the hand linda. Na man Deve dey rule this world anyway.
The white looks gorgeous
Ego! It is well.
Big boys tinzzzzz
uhmmmm!
Money speaking
YOLO
I think is a gift to some prominent men from politicians
Money dey Naija na!!!
TemiD
Nigerian citizens are rich....maybe its them or politicians....which ever way money speaks
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Linda, biko, why do all your tweets get posted twice....the same tweet appears twice all the time, abeg see to it
Lol..it is welll
Money!
Nice one.
@Mr endowed via Lumia phone
Haba Linda! That car is even in my father's compound...#tongueout
Bigger me i pray abeg....
Tax Payers Money.
Politicians doing there things, who else
warri boys have entered lagos....
#Sugar.
Money tlking
Nice one...
Money speaking.....
Someday!
God willing
Money talks
Whose convoy is that?
@Mr endowed via Lumia phone
Nigerians and luxury cars...
Linda "in lagos". Na too much money tinz be this oh,may be one big politician is running things.
Its APC's rally today,it could be them...
Rich men..
Maybe its 4 a car dealer.
It was my dad,he was going to airport
Nigerians re ballin...
Money speaking. If this one jams someone ehn,d pesin shud go nd thank God bcos he life won't remain the same.
Prince Olotu of Osapa london and his brother
And this is news!!!! When leggediz benz pass u no talk!!! Abeg is no big deal
Money is talking!!!
Hmmmm,
I lik dis ride...
Na politics things...
Cool rides tho.
Money speaking....
Austin eletu convoy eletuOdibo1 of lagos
Owonikoko... Make me bigger this year Lord (amen)... NANDRA
When was this? I missed it! :( Definitely not rush hour.
In Lagos
Nigerians know how to do it big sha...especially when the money is there.
I wz in 1 of dos vehicles
Gidi cars unveiled.....
Hehehe
Stories 4 the witches
na me get one Linda
Hahaha,if wishes were horses...
Pls Linda where are they going to with the cars? They are quite beautiful and expensive .na money be this o ,God dey sha.
"Photo: Rolls Royce convoy on the streets on Lagos"
Linda, it's time to employ a proofreader to help you out lol:)
u didn't add that there were 4 horses leading the convoy!! lol
And will that stop other cars from passing by?
money speaking
Kaii linda I join the them oo I dey d white one
Choi money spitting buh have no fear mine is coming soon ehnn linda ma name would be written on this same blog
Hmmm...money is good!
Thats how we roll.......
i rode in the black one, but obviously you can't see me. #ItsMine #don'tHate #iWish
LezRock via itel mobile
Hmmm…Deep.
Not at all,they are all Igbo guys. I know dem one on one.Igbos run tins
Blood money?
YES.I WAS IN THE SECOND ROLLS WITH THE BADEST CREW.LINDA IF YOU WANNA KNOW WHATS UP,HIT ME UP.....AKA....BLURSHING
Blood money or drug money.
See police escorts by the side. Na there dem dey see them. Escorting all sorts who have money without inquiring where the money came from.
God purnish poverty! See wetin money dey talk. Linda when I buy my own I will send u d picture.
The dude driving must be a driver
Oh yes u are d next compound gateman
SO KUNLE STILL CARRY MY WHITE ROYCE COMOT...... GBENGAR!!!...ABEG BRING MY PHONE.... THIS BOY MUST BE ....
Are there your great grandfathers uncles sisters-in-law nephew aunty adopted brothers?
chai.... dia is God oooo
Which of the dudes or all d dudes?
If i hear...
Money speaking, mine is coming too.
Abi o. Not all that gliters are gold
What's the occasion? Money de oh
Who say der is no money in dis country!?
But itz just not circulating
Mega Money
Blood money or no blood money, money na money remove the blood and spend the money
#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q#
Blood no dey produce money again
nice.
Nice !!
I wonder what event they were all headed to.
What he/she actually means is that one of the drivers is his/her cousin...
Lord have mercy on ur children...
IF MEN WERE GOD......hmmmm
So one person owns all these? Hmmm
Those are Ghosts!!!! Rolls Royce Phantom Ghosts on display...
http://www.olufamous.com/2015/01/lagos-big-boy-prince-kazeem-eletu-odibo.html?m=1
That's the event the were headed to
LINDA OOOOOOO...IT IS ON THE STREET IN LAGOS.......NOT ON THE STREET ON LAGOS.
LINDA'S BABY
AUNTY LINDA//ITS ON THE STREET IN LAGOS NOT ON LAGOS.....
LINDA'S BABY
The car belong to the Eletu Odibos of Osapa London, Lekki. That day was Kazeem Eletu's wedding and they brought in 4 R's