Nike Oshinowo covers new issue of Allure Vanguard magazine
"I cringe when I see myself on TV. I can't bear listening to the sound of my own voice" the former beauty queen turned talk-show host told the magazine...
Lovely lady ! Iv got so much respect for her since I met her face to face, beauty yet loaded with sooo much brains! I never knew such women still exist till I met her, my God will bless u plenty for being who u are to all the ladies in africa and beyond!
I like here because she isva go getter.However,she must use professional s for tho av project so we don't see a repeat of Africa's next top model with Oluchi.Afica's next top model did not do cycle 2 and again wrong choice .Oluchi is not articulate at all.
I am trilled by your style. Amazing creation and Unique style. I would like to get your updates. Maybe you can read through my blog too. It Is Here. Know that I will consider it a rare privilage.
This old hag is in denial. This woman is too fake and self absorbed to be a talk show host. She doesn't come across as a genuine person and she would have been better off being the executive producer behind the scene. Just Because you can doesnt means you should. A lot of people despise her for her arrogance and I'm sure the show will not surpass one season.as in #Byefelicia
If the majority of Africa was managed better, it would be the most powerful continent on earth, most countries exploited Africa for their power they have today.
Yeah, I am sure you do, because even I just did seeing your face now. Damn, woman! Whatever happened to the pretty Nike Oshinowo? This person I see now looks like a character from an episode of E!'s BOTCHED. Plastic surgery gone wrong, babe. Sorry. I may not be watching your programme, moreso since its a "late night" show. Nightmares are the last things I want to add to my list of current worries.
Hmmmmm!!! Madam ur are boring me already, you jst love to show ur self too much, I suppose you are older than this, pls be more mature, we have known you enuf, ex mbgn, tv presenter etc, it could be fair if you hve charitable organization, that's always an expectation of ex mbgn, I knw BIANCA's is still on, so enuf of ur dust and noise, no hate!!
Hmmmmm!!! Madam ur are boring me already, you jst love to show ur self too much, I suppose you are older than this, pls be more mature, we have known you enuf, ex mbgn, tv presenter etc, it could be fair if you hve charitable organization, that's always an expectation of ex mbgn, I knw BIANCA's is still on, so enuf of ur dust and noise, no hate!! Congrats doe
Very lovely body but i believe she will look lovelier with very little make up. This one is a bit too much and is preventing us from feeling her beauty. However, she is a natural beauty.
129 comments:
Waoo black is beautiful hmm thou am not black ooo ike is always beautiful.
OK seen......NancyCherishNancy
She is still doing pretty well n looking gracefully
Hmm....thats kinda odd.
Yimu @ I cringe...cringers
How is this news ehn Linda
Linda, DAT profile pix at d end of ur wall...... is it unchangeable???
Beautiful woman
Lili,
She look so wonderful & beautiful. God bless her soul.
Thumbs up to her.
well good for her pls visit this website for free odds and hot vfl tips. www.aeroberry.com then click on prediction
She's too rude for my liking. Full of herself
Madam, y ar u contradicting yourself? U host a talk show yet u cringe at ur voice. Or ar u forming being humble? Abegi! Enjoy who u ar.
She looks terrible!!!
Always Visit. www.masterjamz.ml for more Ngerian info and updates
ok oh..seen it
9jahub.com
Sweet mama
@Sophia Stephen
Awww she looks so cute
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Like who cares????
Beautiful black woman
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Wow
Funny
She's got nice body...
Things you should know....Lifestyle 101
theoctoberone.wordpress.com
she looks amazing here. love her talk show.
No go get belle born make all dis ur beauty no waste...u cringe ko u crange niiii..nthng lsts 4eva remember.
This woman is growing old gracefully and waxing strong.
Kenkus the dude that weeps for Nigeria.
blessed Tuesday
Beautiful
Beautiful woman;always looking younger
Jisie ike Madam.
#dtsnoneofmybiz
Not a fan
Stunning and ever young!
I have read this article, it was on this past Sunday allure, "reinventing myself". She looks amazing
I like here because she isva go getter.However,she must use professional s for tho av project so we don't see a repeat of Africa's next top model with Oluchi.Afica's next top model did not do cycle 2 and again wrong choice .Oluchi is not articulate at all.
I am trilled by your style. Amazing creation and Unique style. I would like to get your updates. Maybe you can read through my blog too. It Is Here. Know that I will consider it a rare privilage.
So true.....I can't bear listing to my own voice. And she is so hot too.
😍I am 😙wn pers😘n
This old hag is in denial. This woman is too fake and self absorbed to be a talk show host. She doesn't come across as a genuine person and she would have been better off being the executive producer behind the scene. Just Because you can doesnt means you should. A lot of people despise her for her arrogance and I'm sure the show will not surpass one season.as in #Byefelicia
If the majority of Africa was managed better, it would be the most powerful continent on earth, most countries exploited Africa for their power they have today.
Nice1!
Gorgeous old lady + linda dnt u sleep?
so tiny to read.....like all her outfit
this woman is getting old. she doesn't look as beautiful as she used too and even the heavy make up makes it worse. she's trying too hard abeg
Don't worry! I too I Cringe seriously when I see her Botox stuffed face and hear her high pitched Nasally Voice!... Luv ya thou! awele.......
Lol....., thanks for saying the truth....ur voice makes my skin crawl ...am always like.....kini @Aunty n
Lol....., thanks for saying the truth....ur voice makes my skin crawl ...am always like.....kini @Aunty nike San .....Wetin she dey talk now
U will surely improve....thanks for having a "visible" career to ur name
Lol....., thanks for saying the truth....ur voice makes my skin crawl ...am always like.....kini @Aunty nike San .....Wetin she dey talk now
U will surely improve....thanks for having a "visible" career to ur name
She doesnt wnt to age or shd I say shez agin well....
She is looking cool
Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See
Every time I see this lady, all I think about is plastic surgery. Her face and smile looks very stiff and plastic. Wish her well tho
Hmmmmm, so why appear den? Linda take note!
She is cool
Dis woman is jes stunning...
Davido's GF
*beautiful *
Nice shot
She has an amazing voice indeed.
Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice.
Gdmoni Linda and Libers.....Do av a blessed tuesday
I just love this lady! so classy.. carries herself with so much grace.
Some people are like that, don't like to hear the sound of my voice either.
Beautıfu!! Everybody love the sound of theır voıces'. ѕıѕı_ρєρєяєηρє
Beautiful woman
SHE LOOKS GOOD
Amazing woman ! She looks so beautiful even at her age . I wonder why she's not comfortable listening to her own voice though ...
Her old husband money
Wat a power house 4 a woman! My admiration goes 2 her! Our young ladies shuld emulate her instead of kim and the nudite clans!
that's a woman doing well for herself.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
I feel she needs to relax herself, she always looks uneasy, stiff, fake, plastic she looks so much like the green frog in d 1st pic.
All I see is a real woman wit all sense of discipline and diplomacy! Taking in cognizance of the situation of the women in dis country.
Old woman want more fame
Nd her luks its fadin
She said...
Nice lady!
Pretty lady
Pretty woman
She looks good....as always
I like her dressing. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Is nice
she can still get it though!!
Oriegwu in Linda Eze's voice.
good for her.. jst saying
I love Nike. She is a role model to a lot of young ladies.
Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
I no blame you madam. I feel same way when I watch you.
So what is she doing with a talk show??
Wow.....cool Dress(inlove with blue)
Dope cover no doubt......
Age is but a number jare..... looking fab as always
Lol,i thought it's only me who don't like hearing myself talk..freaks me out! Lol
Looking good
Good for her
Beautiful woman.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Ok seen
She looks nice...
Hot mama...
Old mama youngie
Yeah, I am sure you do, because even I just did seeing your face now. Damn, woman! Whatever happened to the pretty Nike Oshinowo? This person I see now looks like a character from an episode of E!'s BOTCHED. Plastic surgery gone wrong, babe. Sorry. I may not be watching your programme, moreso since its a "late night" show. Nightmares are the last things I want to add to my list of current worries.
Sorry ma. Just had to say it as i feel it.
Lovely, too much make though.
Hmmmmm!!! Madam ur are boring me already, you jst love to show ur self too much, I suppose you are older than this, pls be more mature, we have known you enuf, ex mbgn, tv presenter etc, it could be fair if you hve charitable organization, that's always an expectation of ex mbgn, I knw BIANCA's is still on, so enuf of ur dust and noise, no hate!!
Once a beauty queen, always a beauty queen
Hmmmmm!!! Madam ur are boring me already, you jst love to show ur self too much, I suppose you are older than this, pls be more mature, we have known you enuf, ex mbgn, tv presenter etc, it could be fair if you hve charitable organization, that's always an expectation of ex mbgn, I knw BIANCA's is still on, so enuf of ur dust and noise, no hate!! Congrats doe
Fine woman
Hmmmmm, nice pics
good for her
That pic on the left ... I don't know...
Beautiful woman. This harmattan is becoming scary. Kai!
Pretty lady
She's beautiful
Linda and we are supposed to be able to read this tiny interview because we came with magnifier ba?
MR EDDY said.
She ain't looking bad at all.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Very lovely body but i believe she will look lovelier with very little make up. This one is a bit too much and is preventing us from feeling her beauty. However, she is a natural beauty.
Abeg Nike let's rest.
WOW SHE LOOKS GREAT NICE ONE JC
SHOP FROM UK/US ONLINE STORES, VISIT www.mannastores.ng
"Beautiful Woman"!!
aunty nikky. ageing in grace
she's beautiful..wow
D write up plenty,wil read mine on comment.
Then commot for TV abi nah by force
Great
She has grown old n still look strong......aging gracefully.
Pretty woman.
Good she's enjoying wat she's doing!!
Okay pretty
She nailed it. Nice cover!
Nice looking.
Too much filler and Botox in her face. She has a serious case of pillow face.