Hairess Hair Extension and Accessories in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Hairess Hair Extension and Accessories in Port Harcourt

To all our future clients, we urge you to come on board team Hairess this year!
Hairess™ Hair Extensions & Accessories Exclusively Deals On....
*Top Notch Branded Human Hairs. *Full Density Hair Closures. *Customized Wigs. *Pure Indian Virgin Hairs.*Hair Care Products.*Hair Accessories. *OHRAM Slim Diet Coffee.

ALL OUR BRANDED HAIRS SUCH AS EMPRESS, PRINCESS,  ROYALTY, MAJESTY, SULTANA.... ETC HAVE GUARANTEE.....
So You Can Be Rest Assured That Quality Will Never Be Compromised At HAIRESS™

For More Enquiries--
CALL/WHATSAPP- 08187581851
BBM- 7A581049
INSTAGRAM- @hairess_gallery

#DELIVERY IS NATIONWIDE.
#PAYMENT ON DELIVERY IS NOW AVAILABLE IN SELECTED CITIES.

Trust HAIRESS™ To Redefine The HEIRESS In You!!!

HAIRESS™ Just Recently Introduced MANE'desire Virgin Hairs!!!

For Enquiries-
CALL- 09099524641
BBM/WHATSAPP- 7F691E45
INSTAGRAM @manedesirehair

Thank You All For Going Through This Post.... 
Looking Forward To Your Continuous Patronage As We Strive To Bring You The Very Best!!!
GOD BLESS YOU!

TURN UP WITH US @
Cosmo Lounge.
Behind Next Time Supermarket.
Off Abacha Rd. GRA PHC.

DATE- 18th JANUARY

TIME- 5:30pm
See You There!!!

49 comments:

Aw cool hair extensions

Dey all look great.

All d best.

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Ok.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ok, seen.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Advert noted.

I'll be dai @ cosmo lounge! Bcos I'm searching 4 my missng rip! All dis hair styles no concern me.

Lol, at first i read HAIRLESS hair extension and was like "that doesnt make any sense!" Heeeheeee!

Dear guys, before you marry any girl take her swimming. Then all her make up would wash off and fake hairs would get wet. Then you will see her real face without make up and fine hair Lol, It's stuff like these that girls use in deceiving guys.

ok,,,,

sassy gitl said...

I miss Garden city....

All my ladies..oya get in here!

CELEB said...

Nice one.. The last pic na lippy advert o. Anyway I still miss original cHinese weavon o!

Cut Mama J
Hairess is Bae

Cute mama J
Hairess is bae

Dear ladies , you would save a lot if you try low cut..

Things ladies do for beauty....nice one
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

those are some nice weaves...
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

PH pple, take note

those are some nice weaves...
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, we don hear. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Hair guarantee wow! Avnt heard dat b4

@Sophia Stephen

Nice one hairess.
Happy Birthday In Advance.

Hairess Is Bae. Lol this lady has shakara sha. Welldone and happybirthday madam

Seen the ad

Looks good, am so in love with hairs

Hhhhh said...

Have you heard the word 'waterproof' before?

Yeeeay..Congrats Hairess!!

Y not in Lagos...?

She lacks customer care...... Rude gyal

Ok nah...Gud for Una

Expensive hair, poor quality, greedy woman #smh

She was nice to me at the sales they came organise in benin oh
Really charming nice girl **sipstea**

Tomisin said...

Same to u madam heiress. God bless u and happy birthday, Kip ma cake oh lol

Yaaaayyyy @ Hairessgallery!!!!!!!!
Hehehe congrats. Is there no gift for us ur lagos customers?

Mrs Hairess and packaging lol Chei madam bc hahaha. She is so funny
Happy birthday dearie *kisses***

glad someone else noticed she's rude.she lacks customer care soooo much.d way she responded to my messages via bbm,i thought she already had enough customers so y she still dry advertise...mscheeew

LINDA IKETA said...

Trust me ds lady is very saucy and arrogant.. talkn from experience.. nice weaves anyway..

for the ladies

Ghen ghen all dem bad belle people Don start. #Grabs popcorn# hehehehe

Erica Pela said...

Hmmmm I can smell burnt stuffs

Anyway I got her hair n she deliverd to me in lag, I gat no issues at all
But Ds Hairess u de worry shaaaahhh congratz

Benin? I thought they were in PhC?

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

I hope its not very expensive! I love good hairs though

The owner of the hair doesn't travel. She married an old man who doesn't let her travel, so someone always rep her in other state sales. No be her u see. And yes she is very rude.

Her rudeness is out of this world, she feels she owns the world and needs to be worshiped , she is the only one who is correct and can't listen to advice,,, goat!

These insults are not necessary. If you know her, tell her. Don't come here to waste ur time and data just to bring someone down. I hv nvr bought from the lady b4 and I don't care if she is rude. Point is she will continue loosing customers if she continues. But bringing somebody down here will just be seen as beef. Stand up to her, she is not God. Even linda posting insults like this is not too nice. It's an advert. Calling the person a goat doesn't look nice.
My two cents!