Graphic pic: Beheaded girl found in a canal in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Graphic pic: Beheaded girl found in a canal in Lagos

Someone just sent me this pic...cannot verify its authenticity but it's a photo of a girl beheaded, with her hands and legs tied. They say her body was found in a canal at Alaka in Surulere. See the uncensored photo after the cut...

235 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235

Election tyme.God save us

May GOD save us

Why do people expect Naija to be a pea ceful place with all this mess going on. You pary for peace and prosperity, then go kill someone for blood money then pray for more peace.

anyone listening?

Anything can happen in Lasgidi

Dis is too bad,people shud b careful dis election period.

OMG!!What is this world turning into?RIP to the dead

Why,why,why,why,haba this is bad,why the wickedness.?

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Wonder shall never end ooooo. Evil ppl

ritual parole.. election time, APCheats want to win at all cost..

ogeee said...

Its not our portion in Jesus name. Let's b careful dis 2015 oooo

God have mercy

Jeni_zee said...

Lord have mercy, d killings are becoming too much

Oh my God but why, so we are not free to walk freely in this country! Oh lord protect ur children!!!

umoh Linda said...

Osasona ure askin if she's dead? R u for real? No she is alive n swimming in d canal..mtchewww

I know!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nawa with dz ur WOW!!!

No shes not dead,shes just sleeping with her head off.

and what do you want them to do?

u still see dead ppl?

Na wa oh, what is this country turning to that they feel they have the right to take a person's life whenever they feel like

God pls protect your children this hot period.

Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.

wickedness on the highest order!!!!

Jeeees!!!!

iamsegun.

Alepatto said...

hmm, i don't know why there are so may evil happenings all over d world now. God will nee your mercies and your protection.

This is babaric

nawa oooo

meme said...

Hmmmm dis is horrible..... Lord have mercy

lord have mercy on us your children ooo amen... this world is wicked..

End times

Hmmmm!!!!! Silent mode, live every tin to God

give urselves brain said...

2015 is starting on a very horrific note...i wonder what d rest of the year holds for us...if its d end time,God pls come b4 d world changes the few of us dat stil has d fear of u in their heart...its looking like its abt to be all lost...i want to make ur kingdom..

Queen Bee said...

No swerri... she's alive. Just that she loves folding her hands and legs while she sleeps in a canal...mtscheewwwww.

Abeg peeps take it easy oo its election time ooo. So becareful really

Is she dead???? Have u seen a headless body alive where u come from? O ga o, and to say we r namesakes. Stop falling my hand abeg

its a boy not a girl. he was killed and beheaded by a rivalry group.

Choi! May God save us...we're busy mourning and someone(Anene) is talking about tribalism.....smh....RIP tho....that doesn't look like the body of a man sha...#nooffence

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235   Newer› Newest»