Courteville PLC celebrates 10 years anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Courteville PLC celebrates 10 years anniversary

As the leading sub-regional business solutions development company, Courteville Business Solutions Plc, is pleased to announce the celebration of her 10 years of operations. Over the past decade, Courteville has recorded consistent year on year growth in clientele base and key financial indices.

Courteville business solutions plc, patent owner of the AutoReg TM, Motor Vehicle Administration Documentation (MVAD)platform through which she has created the largest data capture and process platform in sub-Sahara Africa.

Other services deployed by Courteville includes the Webpeople service, NIID for the insurance industry, NAPAMS for NAFDAC process administration; Egole - an online shopping platform; P-SEAMS - a web-based school management application and RELAY- the first ever e-learning education platform for certificate short courses in creative and vocational disciplines in Africa, which incidentally is provided in conjunction with Ravensbourne, UK.

Within 5 years of  its operations, Courteville Business Solutions Plc became a publicly quoted company and in November 2008, with its Operation and Management systems certified to be compliant with International Standards under the ISO 9001:2008 approved standards, CBS became the only company so certified from the business solutions development sector of the Nigerian economy. E555]

The 10-year anniversary will be a one week celebration starting from Saturday 10th January to Saturday 17th January, 2015.

Courteville business solutions plc, patent owner of the AutoReg TM , AutoReg ™Motor Vehicle Administration Documentation (MVAD)franchise known for process re-engineering in both the private and public sector is known for creating business solutions through the development and delivery of unique business solution models, revenue stream improvement and cost management processes.

30 comments:

I don't understand what's going on here...next Plz!!!

Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

It's worth d celebration o

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Celebrate o,10yrs ain't beans oooooooo

Very nice

Very nice

Buqore said...

Congrat+money don't tempt me,choose to stay on linda's blog cos I like her and she is my role model,not LLB

Ok. We have seen. Congrats to them as they celebrate.

Una congrats, happy 10years anniversary. Linda take note!

Y wil u understand wht is going on when u didn't read d post b4 sending ur comment...

See d heading...@least an start frm there.

Thank me later.

AprokoBlog said...

10yrs no b moi-moi

Happy celebration and more yrs to come.
Congrats!

10 years no be beans...I am proud to be part of the family.All hail CBSPlc. Yours truely Temitope

@ NNENNE GEORGE.IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON,JUST TAKE ANOTHER GLANCE AT THE HEADLINE THEN YOU WILL GET THE CLUE.REJOICE WITH THOSE WHO ARE REJOICING OR DONT COMMENT AT ALL....AKA...CORRECTING

Congrats, what's d name again? em....em. Ok!!! Courteville.

@Sophia Stephen

Grandpachino said...

Well... this is a great achievement for you guys, i can even see my chairman Benson even works their. Great!!!

It's great to see people celebrating. Congrats.r

Nigrerian Universities said...

Congrats to them.

'10 years' of service in 18 states of Nigeria, it's not an easy journey, but pls tell this people to improve in their customer service relationship, let their HR officer wake up from slumber and put customer first.
A customer or rep visiting their head office with complain should be treated like a king and nt otherwise.

thank God o

thank God

thank God

23 states pls. We pray for wider growth. Happy 10th anniversary CBSPLC.... Frm mabel

teekay said...

lol..ur asking cos u dnt knw dem.....good place to wrk

congrats to mgt and staff of the company