Check out this throwback photo of Buhari when he was in school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Check out this throwback photo of Buhari when he was in school

Gen. Buhari pictured as a student at the Katsina provincial school...

114 comments:

Good for him #onelovefromsnow#

Hausas & their begger face lol

I care less abt Buhari. GEJ I know.

Linda why are all this throw back pix surfacing now? Lol

Shey its all this British colonists that dealt with Nigeria that is siting with buharia?....if not for that buharia daughter ehn I for talk wetin I wan talk.....but daris God
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda, am not happy at all.. Having worked so hard by been one of d fastest fingers to win LIB DEC GIVEAWAY on the 12th of DEC by being the FIRST to comment with d email id gladchinyere@gmail.com. Yet I haven't gotten my 25k. Edna has contacted me for my acct details several times yet my account hasn't been credited for more than a month since I won... I have been patient all this while Bt yet nothing fruitful has come out of it. All LIB giveaway winners have collected theirs, then y is mine different? Pls look into dis or contact Edna ur business manager for more details cos am tired of calling and sending emails to her... I will keep posting this till my account gets credited cos I worked my ass out to win that money, no be joke ni.

Helena said...

Hmnnn why you dey show us.

SANDRA said...

KOWA 2015

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Which one is he?

CHERRY said...

Nice!

that is d pics. show naija ple ur cert.

Well,am a buharist..but beginning to be pissed with all these pictures,why can't they just post his certificate? Is he an illiterate? He might loose my vote

Wow this is really nice.

Ehn ehn!!! Oya ooooo, una wey talk say GMB no go school! #ntoooooooor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow this is really nice.

Handsome man

GMB 2015

Princess G said...

So?

Gud one...

Bt hw do I find him pls?

And they say he is not educated?? even if he dsnt have primary 6 certificate Majority of Nigerian will still vote for him oo

Please get him to post his certificate not school pictures. Is he a drop out?

Good 2 know

Wow

Saaz said...

...With this pictoral evidence, I am convinced that the next president went to school. And if u think say na lie, u go need ask ya'radua o(lol)

safel said...

Finally it's nuh easy 2 be a steady commentor especially wen u r a busy bee lyk me #whew#

Omoba News Media said...

comfirm.. he went to sch ni...lol http://www.omobar.com

Linda nah buhari profile we open lately?

We don see

APC CERTIFICATE OOOOOO.... NOT PICTURE OOOOO

FFK, Okupe & co are put to shame. Whether GMB has certificate or not, they shall see

Not by pics, let's see certificate . It's one thing to go to school it's another to pass the exam

Linda nah buhari profile we open lately?

every time throw back pics of bihari,Linda abeg that's enough already.show us throw back pics of u.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

wow, that is one old picture!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR. BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

He never added weight all his life. Zahra does not definitely look like him.

Thought they said he never went to school?

Kemikal said...

There is NO VACANCY in ASO ROCK for PHOTOSHOP skills.

Anyone can use PHOTOSHOP. If Buhari, "BORN TO RULE," can PHOTOSHOP himself into a school uniform, surely, he can release his academic credentials.

The pics he released is meaningless and pointless, and deviously and deliberately intended to divert public attention. Its not working. It makes Buhari, Boko Haram, Fulani people, APC and jihadists look STUPID.

Buhari, please, stop playing. We are waiting. If you like, PHOTOSHOP your gap-toothed self into the back of a camel. Please, release your academic credentials or use the broadcast equipment in Sambisa forest and go on national tv and confess to being a FRAUD.

THERE IS NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK FOR SCROUNGERS, COUP PLOTTERS AND ECONOMIC SABOTEURS.

Lol... Nice though

GR8BABE said...

Okay seen

YUSUF...KADUNA said...

YOU GUYS ARE BUNCH OF CLOWNS AND REALLY CLUELESS....DOES THAT MAN LOOK LIKE BUHARI?

IS IT TO HARD TO DISPLAY A COMMON CERTIFICATE?

IF YOU CAN BRING OUT THIS PICTURE WHY NOT POST HIS CERTIFICATE?

AS ARUWA,,,YOU ARE A HIGH LEVEL CLOWN

YUSUF....KADUNA said...

YOU GUYS ARE BUNCH OF CLOWNS AND REALLY CLUELESS....DOES THAT MAN LOOK LIKE BUHARI?

IS IT TO HARD TO DISPLAY A COMMON CERTIFICATE?

IF YOU CAN BRING OUT THIS PICTURE WHY NOT POST HIS CERTIFICATE?

AS ARUWA,,,YOU ARE A HIGH LEVEL CLOWN

Okayy

NOW PDP CAN SHUT UP AND REST #GMB15

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

We don see you. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok we don see you. #lindagiveawayonmymind

After dem go say e no go school.

Way2young

I don't care about buhari!

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Yeah, dats our semi-illiterate aspirant, pls let's see d throw back picture of our PhD aspirant....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

So he sabi this kind oyinbo since he was 18 and his accent is still so screwed.

linda all dis ur post on buhari n his family. hmmmm r u campaigning for him

See my General - Great things start from small beginnings....great people usually start humble although a few of such do forget their subtle beginning once the attain the position of greatness

Those people have passed secondary school age

Yet they said he doesn't have a certificate. PDP please find another excuse.

Linda we all know where u camp and who ur voting 4!

Okaaay, the one which certificate is with the military bah? thanks Linda. what of Sambo's?

Kemikal said...

ASO ROCK IS NOT NOAH'S ARK. BUHARI DOES NOT HAVE TO BE IN GOVERNMENT. NIGERIA COULD SINK LIKE THE TITANIC SHOULD BUHARI, AGAIN, BE ALLOWED TO BULLY HIS WAY INTO POWER.

Na uni cert we wan see nt pic

Goodluck oya bring ur primary school own when u nor get shoes............waiting oooo richlyblessed007@gmail.com

talk2frankky said...

Go find work.

I no even fit recognize d buhari self, Abi na my eyes dey see double ni. Anyways na certificate me want see no be throw back picture.

Racist

Dats 4 people wey say he is not educated. Linda take note!

Greed..

They all look alike.can't even figure him out

How does this one help us. Pls show us the certificate and not the school. Some student went to school but never completed their studies. Pls do the needful and start fooling us.

Okay, seen

Lol. Some go to school take pictures and drop out...while those that finished will get certificate. lol

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Eagle Eyes Media said...

The hustle is real. I feel your pain.

This does not look like school uniform. Don't be deceived certificate is easier to keep than pictures. How come he has secondary school pic but does not have even a photocopy of his certificate! GBAM, your time is past!

U'll eat ur words after February 2015. Febuhari 2015

This babe is funny ooh, who send u msg, mscheeew

Dprecious said...

see matter oo...politics ehehn? see they just dey tackle demselves.. all dis one na claim sey he actually went to school... na wa oo..

Guess when the PDP have no dirt, they'll dig up something new on d APC.

Eating his head for what???!
GEJ all the way!
There's actually No vacancy in Aso Villa!

Dont know why my comments never surfaces when i use my g+ acct. Linda help? eedim@icloud.com

We need his cerificate to confirm he finished school. This is not proof enough.
Linda U seem to be an APC supporter.

Light biirdie said...

He went to school. Case closed. After all,the one who is a PHD holder has not achieved anything so far infact he wants to fight corruption with technology.

Hw are we even sure he is the one in the pic ...

Eating his head for what???!
GEJ all the way!
There's actually No vacancy in Aso Villa!

Lol, u're sooo funny tho,

Young shall grow...
Same height he carried frm childhood.

Linda lata took the offer, truth is dat d offer is from APC...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Power in Nigeria a has been in the hands of same set of ppl. Everyone that has been in the presidency has got history with every other person that had been to presidency.

SWILL MARTIN said...

***yawns how dis 1 take be news naaaa,aunty linda,oya post JONA own d tym wey P baby dey sell fish take train am 4 skool.

This comment is just plain rude

Abel said...

Okay we now know he actually attended a secondary school. Where is the certificate to show that he passed his exams? Even if it is "F" parallel, we want to see it.
Show us certificate and not pictures.

I think ur actually a tru follower as it appears u too no go skl!! Since picture is ur proof of attending an institution and not a cert... Cow

So show your certificate what is the big?

Does that make sense to u?

Goat... is d@ a cert?... so if u see photoshoped pic and cert u can't differentiate... even so am not seeing any thing d@ looks like d so called buhari der sef, na wa

Y is Linda campaigning 4 buhari indirectly sef, abi dem don promise u minister codedly??? Na wa ohh, i'hv bn observing u codedly too... Buh ts all good

U are so dumb....its Buhari...and not buharia

Some people on this thread just sound like illiterates, have you seen GEJ's certificates online? and wld you post your certificates online if asked to? GMB2015

Black Anchor 2 said...

All this to prove what...

Isaac said...

I use to think that school was a yardstick for excellence, not until some dude came around with a PhD and faulter... Now I focus on ability to deliver, more than anything.

I M NOT ABOUT CERTIFICATES!

Gladys Chinyere i feel your pain here hahahahahahhahahahaha

LINDA PAY OOOOOO

Well, I hope this pic puts an end to the scepticisms filtering the air these past days, now let's all face the real issues at hand! 1. Jona has failed us. 2. Buhari Wld bring a positive change. Mac10...

I am nt interested to see d pix talk more of depicting him.

Am sorry 4 u my sister, pls think twice

joat said...

It is well

joat said...

It is well

Please Shina, can you post us picture of your dad showing his face at 72?
.. . Or just his face at 50 years!

Please Shina, can you post us picture of your dad showing his face at 72?
.. . Or just his face at 50 years!

looks soo different

Certificate showing completion of studies required please! No one is above the law.

PIX DO NOT SUBSTITUTE FOR CERTIFICATE, SHOWYOUTVERTBUHARI

Nigerians want to see your certificate and not a school uniform.

APC lINDA,

Your involvement in promoting this boohaaaarrrria is increasing by the day. Hope they pay you well???