Abike Dabiri shares chart showing arms purchase between GEJ & Buhari's govt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Abike Dabiri shares chart showing arms purchase between GEJ & Buhari's govt

Link to the website she posted -  here. Continue

240 comments:

1 – 200 of 240   Newer›   Newest»

i don't understand.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

lol... ok

Humm!

Becoming more interesting. Linda take note!

I Waka pass

crownwonder said...

and if he spent 940million on arms purchase....where are they now??????

Looolz politics sha.
Me I'm even tired,Feb 14 should come and go.
Hope the army people will allow me celebrate my bday with the kids of orphanage home as usual that day.

Can't even view †ђξ pic sef...abeg next

Lol @ single Riffle

I don't get. So what has BH bn fighting with?

Hmmmm...dear February pls come n go already!

Henry said...

All na politicking. .

Ryan said...

GMB belongs to the military,what else dyu expect?

beluGod said...

Nigba na nko?

R. I. G. H. T.

Can't wait 4 dis election to b ova

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

N yet pdps be spewing trash,saying buhari never bought a riffle

This is a poor lie..........all propaganda.....Jonathan bought 70 amoured tanks recently and some other military hard-wares. What is wrong with APC?v

If you go tru the website the figures not based on facts or actual purchase but info is gathered by questionnairs sent to NATO member countries. If Buhari but a a gun for the army that info should be with ministry of defense why go to a foreign country to give us the info woruworu

By now we all should have gotten a general prayer for this country...God's will be done come Feb. The Lord will not forsake this Land. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy

Na wa oo

#FeBuhari 2014

I support change. I support Buhari

Tips on how to design your home with Pink
http://omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com/
An interior design blog

GEJ is more interested in buying unnecessary private jets! Shior!

I don't understand , someone should explain better. Till then am still muted.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

All this things no go stop me frm saying "Buhari for President"

interesting...that will not make your Buhari to win!

GEJ must be pissed!!!

Ouch!!!! #buhari2015 !!!!

Lolz....yes ooo we know before say the man is confused. The change is here already........Sai Buhari

Jona he no good like this oleeee

Damochedxb said...

I am surprised GEJ's figure didnt surpass $1billion for the little arms bought. Guess we can all see why Boko haram cannot be defeated.

Don Mikel said...

Ogaju. LIBers please follow me on installgram @realdonmikel. I will follow back immediately.

LIES

Don Mikel said...

Ogaju. LIBers please follow me on installgram @realdonmikel. I will follow back immediately.

Keep spilling the beans, all these shall pass away after Feb 14

ABike Dabiri, APC has turned you to an IDIOT! STUPID WOMAN!

Hmm food for thought

Story to convince we nigerians . LIB EMPIRE

Davencci said...

I am no fan of GEJ or BUHARI, but really, u can't compare a military leader with a civilian leader...

@Abike....better respect your age

Let these men fight them selves.....don't interfere.....

Na so u dey talk to ur husband for house any how?.....
U don't have respect for His Excellency

Don't do or say what u might regret

Difference is clear.

This Buhari is a very dangerous man oh....people think he is the better of the two,Nigerians please vote wisely.

Can someone please give me one reason why General
Muhamadu Buhari jailed Fela Anikulapo Kuti against the
respect to his fundamental human right ?

@Abike....better respect your age

Let these men fight them selves.....don't interfere.....

Na so u dey talk to ur husband for house any how?.....
U don't have respect for His Excellency

Don't do or say what u might regret

APC has been consistent in saying
that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16
disastrous years in which corruption,
impunity, insurgency, and several ills
of the society held sway .
But at a very closer look at the APC, I
can see
1.Rotimi Amaechi - 8years speaker;
8years Governor under PDP.
2.Atiku Abubakar- 8years vice
president of the federal republic
under PDP.
3.George Akume- 8years as Governor
under PDP.
4.Bukola Saraki- 8years as Governor
and 2years senator under PDP.
5.Audu Ogbe- 2years chairman of the
PDP.

Jeeez nw I knw d truth..bt Jonathan said 'they never bought any rifle for d military '

WRONG COMPARISON..Goodluck was 2010 to 2015...check out ur stats abike..

Even a mentally deranged person knws dat dis a blatant lie nd jst a propaganda. APC wanna win election thru lies nd propaganda

Uche Emma said...

Facts talking!

Wit facts n figures.
GEJ has b fighting BH wit mere lips.

Wht a shame.

Abike haba 541 jets, lol...why not cross check the website before posting lies

According to her link after the purported 541 Aircrafts bought by Buhari (1984-1985)

IBB regime added additional 201 (1986-1993). . .

Abacha added 20 (1994-1998)

Obasanjo added 94 (1999- 2007)

Yar Adua before he died added 231 (2007-2010)

GEJ added 20 ( 2011- 2013)

It is even more shocking that the Buhari regime bought more Aircrafts than the USA (398) despite stories of how broke we were that even warranted salient projects like the Lagos Metroline truncated . . .

It is not out of place to doubt the factual authenticity of the site with the glaring realities on ground . . . . Where are all these Aircrafts packed?

The same Abike Dabiri Tinubu forced to step down for her daughter is still supporting the dictatorial APC. Even Sen. Olorunmibe Mamora was also a victim of Tinubu dictatorship because he did the same for Oluremi Tinubu as well. Nigerians politicians are politicians.......don't be deceived by the 'change' chanting u hear mtcheeew!!!

Seriously I think APC is talking too much o! You've made your point can you now concentrate and see if you'd make it to Abuja?

I bet you Linda, Reno Omokri and Abati will hate you for posting all these truth. Let them not shut down your blog please. But thanks for letting us know the true picture of things.

Let the best man win!

Noskey said...

Which knind work this woman give me so...i don trying search the source, even downloaded the excel data and still i couldn't figure out how she got her figures...could this be another media propaganda?

Big lie from Abike. Some of the gadjet she mentioned where not even produced then. this woman is just looking to be a minister. ode

APC r full of lies nd propaganda, is diS hw dey wanna rule dis country: with lies nd propaganda...God forbid!!

AGB said...

Goodluck Jonathan just keeps shooting himself in the foot. The man is truly beyond CLUELESS.

Ore said...

GEJ just messed up the unusual support he got before getting into power...now that's not to say buhari is the best,just a better option

peroo said...

Abike don't mind jona, he is just gambling with this country. history will remember him for his wickedness, corruption, cluelessness. it's such a pity we ve such person as a president.

All lies

@gabstine said...

So tell me, between both of them, who had a better result? We all can see the ineffectiveness of less funding the Nigerian Forces by this present administration to fight BH and other vices in the land. What do we have under this administration that has spent less? Loss of lives, displaced humans, blood, blood, blood of innocent lives everywhere! #VoteWisely #VoteGEJOut

Lies! lies!make dat ikorodu woman, go hug transformer wen jonah win.

She. Said...

Omo see Gobe *in davido's voice*

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...AKA...MOUTH SEALED

Oladimeji said...

Politicians with their propaganda... Smiles. I'm pretty sure all this drama would be over not later than 1c february.

mvp said...

Abike!!! Hey!!! If u dey lie, think b4 u lie. U know wetin be 940m USD in 1983? How much Nigeria come get that time?

flora said...

This people can lie for the nation!!! God will never allow you people to smell aso rock even after 2020!!

south ockendon said...

Mumu president.

APC r nt ready 2 rule dis country yet, if nt dey won't b bringin an old , semi illiterate, fanatic/dictator as dia flag bearer...wen we av an energetic, educated, intelligent fashola. Buhari presidency is like goin frm fry pan to fire..

Doyeen Aliyu said...

All na politics... but am yet to understand why GEJ govt find it hard to fight BH.

Only religious and ethnic bigots, unlearned and senseless and unpatriotic citizens would vote for PDP.
NIGERIANS the signs are clear! PDP has nothing to offer. Nigerians are dying everyday as a result of lack of security and poor healthcare, we lack stable power and as such our industries are crumbled.
Jonathan has been in power for god knows how long but yet he couldn't tackle even one of out numerous problems. we need CHANGE! we want a BETTER NIGERIA! we need to try APC! This country is OURS!

Abike Dabiri is positioning herself for a job in Aso rock if Buhari eventually wins.But the truth of the matter, is that, Buhari regime budgeted millions of dollars for arms during his regime.My question is that, was the arms procured?l think not because they are always afraid of military coup.

Gentletee said...

All too obvious!

Peejay said...

Shame!

I don't get it.

What's d meaning of all of dis?

God willing, 'bad luck' ebele jonathan is going DOWN!!! come FEBUHARI 14 2015!!!

Hher point exactly?

The major problem GEJ has are the people around him and I must conclude at this point that he may be one of those that you can't tell the truth, so they keep giving him false statistics to keep their job.

Nawah, it's going to get more Messier. 2015, God we commit Nigeria in your hands.
Shalom !!!!

KC said...

Na wa º°OO°º
Too many analysis...make dis election come and go

Goodluck is so uninformed by his aids.smh

Carica said...

I don't live in Nigeria; as a matter of fact, I ceased to be a "Nigerian" almost 4 years ago. But I weep for family and friends still living over there. What you vote is what you get! This guy hasn't done a bleep to deserve a second term in the office. Father Mbaka says, and I paraphrase: "if my father is my leader, and my siblings are suffering, I would rather have a stranger to be my leader". Some of y'all are still talking about religion and ethnicity despite 8 months of ASUU strike, shambolic healthcare system, horrendous roads and power systems, cancerous corruption. The so-called giant of Africa has become a minuscule mouse that cannot tackled internal conflicts. As it is right now, Nigeria may not be able to defeat Togo in a war. Very sad indeed!!

Uduak Inyang said...

Why i like APC is they make their statements with facts which is what we need right now. enough with all this all talk and no action

alysyn said...

Eigha Abike, even you can't be this gullible. Funny you expect that we are.

what a nice 'fact'. Even when they are fact we can verify without resorting to your spurious site.

Uduak Inyang said...

We nigerians complain of no job, no light, no good road, no this and no that but to make a change we are not willing to. so either we continue to suffer in silence or we give another person a try, 6 six is enough in my own opinion

As at 80s the sum of 940M USD spent on arms shows the need and purpose of a leader ready to protect his nation. Yet 25 years after, with the rise in terrorism in Nigeria a nation that has enjoyed environmental bliss, the new clueless leader sees no reason to kit up the military, but a rising need to kit up his bank accounts and pot belly. I will weep for Nigeria if Jonathan gets a shot at being the number 1 citizen ever again.

Of course we know...everybody eye don clear now except some blind fools and hypocrites who sees the right way but decides to follow the wrong path

#Omoh

Hahahaha. The truth is GEJ stumbled on the office of the president. He dis not volunteer to take the office. That was why it took him a long time to settle because he wasn't ready. Buhari, being a military man knew how essential these things were for the safety of live and properties of Nigerian. Shikena

Buhari na military man nah! What do u expect.

Political analysis... Is kinda good though

So pls a gud question is; whr r the funds pumped in to help fyt terrorism under GEJs govt? Abike kindly ans the question

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Hmmm we dont even kn wat to say again oooo

7up...dats all I can say.
#SaiChange

Its such a shame...Gej did nuttin. 2billion dollar is being used for campaign and his daughter's wedding.
Evil men in power will not go unpunished, dats my prayer 4 these politicain everyday. Its gonna be fine again in dis country.

Political Bullshit!!!! Not interested, let someone new rule us...not GEJ nt BUHARI!

AQO said...

*jaw drops*

GEJ I know.

ik said...

1. “You’re a traitor and a beggar” – Abike Dabiri slams Covenant University student. We all know the story so She has nothing to offer us as she has no credibility.

2. I have a problem with the figure because i doubt if Nigeria could have allocated 950 million dollars to defense alone in 1984-1985. Please Abike What was our total budget that whole year if we allocated 950 million alone to defense? It doesn't add up. what. I doubt this figure so Abike don't make yourself look like a fool.

Those days were day of war & coup

I belt u all (PDP APC) have no solution to Nigeria's problem your problems are either Goodluck or Buhari all in personal interest but there will be a day when it will longer be business as usual where all these will fade away and we have neither Buhari nor Goodluck but the NIGERIA of our dream#Charlesoz#oneolove

GMD

Story for the gods...

The difference is too much....

AAA said...

Stupidity at the highest level,you talk about weapons,like as if the fact you brought them mean you used them to engage in warfare.I wonder why APC is still living in the cold war era,you think you all can fight,of all people that will talk sef na omo yoruba wey if she hear simple knock out she go run,and yes i am yoruba,the Nigeria government will and should never disclose it inventory of weapons

jennykurt said...

Hmmmm me na Buhari I wnt o

JUST PASSING
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

We all know why Gej is making hell out of nothing........ D change is here. Oga presido stop blaming every1 for ur failure.

this is not true, all for politics. Stop all these lies

We all know why Gej is making hell out of nothing........ D change is here. Oga presido stop blaming every1 for ur failure.

I live in the USA. If there is only one gunman on the loose, the government will unleash hundreds of highly-trained police, swat team, sheriffs, FBI agents, and snipers with highly sophisticated equipment. In Naija, the people you voted for will be wining and dining even if children and women are being wiped off by ramshackle terrorists; it does not matter. Now somebody say GEJ is transformational? Yes he is indeed transforming state wealth into politician coffers

Ehen!!!! So where are the arms Buhari purchased? No wonder his Boko boys have weapons. The old devil hid them in his village. Oloriburuku! You will never be the president of Nigerians. You can be the president of Boko Haram idiots. The blood of the innocent people and youth corpers u killed are crying out, even God almighty and HIS angels are against u for killing all those Christians who u bombed in churches. And u had the guts to say that an attack on Boko Haram is an attack to the north! Devil buhari u will not reap the benefits of your parambulating all over the country. Buhari u are a wicked old fool and God will punish u forever.

Abike go sit down for shit. APC don give u money. Liars

Well GEJ better step up and equip the army to fight BH! Anyway he has another 4 years to do it :)

Do you guys really think those sponsoring Buhari don't want their cut when he gets in? Does he plan to imprison them on corruption charges?

Kemikal said...

After February 2015 Presidential election, for those people that may be (foolishly) thinking of making Nigeria ungovernable or forming a parallel, vertical, circular or horizontal government, MARTYRDOM IS NOT A LUCRATIVE CAREER PATH. Should anyone sabotage the government or make inflammatory statement or incite violence or engage in any act of violence, whoever will be committing a treasonable offence and will be treated as a scum on a suicide mission. Please, notify General Buhari and his cousins, Boko Haram.

Linda the link is wrong

Josh said...

Linda the link is not working

this link no day work

i can't see anything about nigeria on this website

I luv buhari nd I wnt him to win but we all knw pdp is rigging dis nd its so so sad

Jonathan is a failure!

Kemikal said...

Below is a multiple choice question for former Head of State, military dictator, tyrant, human rights abuser, sharia law advocate and APC's presidential flag bearer in the forthcoming elections, (retarded / geriatric / retired) General Muhammed "arangee" Buhari, the geriatric "Mahdi."

In Nigeria, what should an official order (that has the force of law) be called?

(A) This question is haram

(B) Sharia law

(C) I will like to phone a friend

(D) Law of God

(E) God of law

(F) I hate infidels

(G) Fatwa

(H) Manifesto

(I) Decree

(J) Law of nature

(K) Nature of law

(L) Act of parliament

(M) Parliament of act

(N) Commandment

(O) Sharia law or fatwa

(P) Decree or sharia law

(Q) The original copy of my brain is with the army

(R) All of the above

(S) None of the above.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok we don hear, #lindagiveawayonmymind

Abeg make dis election do pass...

charles ems said...

GEJ want soldiers to use their teeth to fight BH!

this one na big lie,Linda didnt you post a picture of some armoured vehicles

Abeg make dis election do pass...

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Fe'buhari' 2015

Tired of these comparism, same pple fomerly pdp members are now in apc what change are they now talking about.

Karlsson said...

This is getting interesting. U can't get away with lies dis days. Ubanagum

Lies...Abike Dabiri, I thought you were better than this.

Yeah

Who sold dat arms to Buhari
Take It easy babe

Make we talk true, this chart na lie. But for me, Buhari all the way; one term. Wait o, I fit vote for where I nor register?, at least for Presidential. Even if PDP go rig am take make I know say I try my best.

its alright na.......lets keep conparing

Hmmm! that's why Jonathan is a failure

Somehow GEJ budgeted 999 billion for security and he didn't buy weapons. Vote this bastard out.

baba K said...

Abeg she shud go and take care of her husbanD at home! Bloody APC slut!!!!

Jonathan should just resign... He's campaign team is doing a terrible work.. Maybe he plans on rigging the election.

Abike Dabiri? Abike Dabiri? How many times did I call u? You better mind urself and enjoy the little money you've made for yourself. Leave my Jona alone.

This is not fair na. Please add the cost of all the new jets GEJ bought for the Presidential Fleet to his figure ooooo! Afterall na Air Force dey fly them.

GEJ till infinity...

U r disgusting @ linda take note

Seems Buhari spent more on security than did the half wit GEJ. Guess that is why our security has being shot to sh*t!

AGB said...

These GEJ supporters can just be very clueless as always. GEJ just always ends up shooting himself in the foot. By next month by the Grace of God,he would be going back home so no problem.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Linda, I have notice that u only post negative things about Jonathan. U can never post the ones he's doing right, and too this post is a big lie

AGB said...

Look at this funny question. Madam,do you expect arms and military equipment from 1983/1984 to still have the same capabilities in 2015? Choi.

May God punish u. U're d most stupid person on earth.

Waow u r ask for arms bought in 1985! Chai Nigerians

SHAGARI,OBJ,NNAMDI,ADMIRAL WEY,TAFAWA BALEWA,YARADUA,ABACHA,ABDUL SALAM,SHONEKAN,IDIAGBON, ALL OF DEM CHOP AND CLEAN MOUTH WITH SENSE....GEJ GOVT IS FULL OF CORRUPTION...ALL THE MILITARY SVC CHIEF ARE LOOTERS,GEJ IS CHOPING WITH HIS NIGER DELTA,BUT CHOPING WITH WRONG PPLE LIKE OKUKPE,OMOKRI,EX MILITANT THAT WASTED LIFE OF MILITARY PERSONNEL,TOMPOLO,BOYLOAF,THAT FAT HEAD ASARI......JOHNNY WALKER SAY SO...PROOF ME WRONG IF I DONT MAKE ANY POINT....I AM NOT SUPPORTING NOR SIDING ANY BODY....GEJ IS TOO WEAK TO RULE NAIJA....FUCK ALL YALL....HELL FIRE AWAIT U ALL

booty said...

Because he was. Teaching our kids how. To smoke igbOo in an open full glare of the kids. If he is alive he will be jailed again and again for that next.

Without buying rifle he defeated the insurgency at that time. The present govt has spent billions in rifle acquisition, yet no improvement in the fight against insurgency. CHANGE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Look at the date. They will obviously be obsolete now. The point is things should be getting better not worse.

That amount was a discounted amount factoring in the time value of money.

You must be an illiterate ..so u want weapons of 1984 to still be available for use ?

Dullard

I love Abika Dabiri...She is very fearless and bold. GEJ asked for this.

#JK2015 #BUHARI2015

Help me ask o!

Besides, military regimes are notorious for spending heavily on arms in other to prop up their illegal regimes and suppress the people into forced obedience.

Also, $940m from 1985 is about $2.077 billion in today's money, taking annual inflation into account. All that money when people were suffering and dying? You only need to listen to Fela's songs from that era.

Interesting, we Will know all their secret before Feb 14

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Haha "as usual" u do well!

Hey!!!!!!!!! Ogar GEJ can u see ur self now? U make our soldiers nd innocent Nigerians to die everyday! U have been deceiving Nigerians where is the money u budget for security? What about the loan of one billion u took last two months to buy ammunition? U have failed Nigerians already start parking ur load!

Yusuph said...

All bullshit.

Just siping my hot tea....

It figures refer to amount spent and not units of items bought

@ Anon 5:26 shut-up devil punish ur head! Are u nt seen what am seen? Or re u blind?

IT GOES TO SHOW THAT JONATHAN DIDNT BUY ARMOURY FOR THE ARMED FORCES WHEN WE BADLY NEED IT NOW AGAINST BOKO HARAM NO WONDER THE SLODIERS ARE COMPLAINING OF INADEQUATE WEAPONS

My Friend, the information u request for is available in public media. Seek and u will find don't speculate...

Spread the word, let the truth be known
#SaiChange

BONARIO,so you are my bday mate???
All these politicians should please let us have our bday ooo

Buhari bought 540 aircraft and Nigeria is still like this??? Abike dabiri fear GOD ooo. I thought you were different Smh.

Lies,xo votin myslf

The difference is sooo bright but what have the soldiers been fighting with??

Audu Makinde said...

Old woman is telling us lie because of politics

Read again u wil understand...

Dis is d result of attending night school when ur mates were attending day school.... Lolzzz.

D question is hw true r dis figures & where d she get dis info...???

These r questions dat beg for answer's.

Apc are just making propangada

bro. calm down, study well before u react....2010 - 2013. not 2014!

Everybody talking on here as if they did not listen to our president GEJ bragging about himself being the friend of the Army while his opponent GMB failed to equip the military

So pple are mugu so u wat oga jona to use moni way e fit use do beta tin go dy buy gun

Abegi, i support buhari but 541 aircrafts? That's a blatant lie, where and how? Abi did we leave them at the manufacturer's factory

Were you too dumb to see it was complied from 2010-2013? Were the tanks not bough late last year? Mumu

Ifeco said...

My fellow Nigerians with good intention for this country let us face the fact and not allow sentiment to ruin our senses. President Goodluck Jonathan has done well. Forget all the lies, propagandas, mudslinging and political chauvinism being peddled by the APC and their agents. Do you know that GEJ admin. is the most transparent admin as long as the history of this country is concern? Do you know that with the signing of the Freedom of Information bill(FOI) into law by GEJ,the yearly budget and all government spending are virtually in the public domain? And that is why we hear about this noise about food, aircraft etc. Have you ever ask yourself how much that had gone in time past with Nigerians knowing nothing about? Can even Buhari account for all he spent when he was in government? Can he account for his defense budget, security vote? That apart
Let us look at the roads. I have traveled from PH to Lagos in the past and I know what the roads use to look like. I was able to visit Lagos during the yuletide period and I traveled en rout from Onitsha through the Benin /Ore road. I remember how we us to spend hours(at time we sleep over) on that road. The East/ West road in PH is now motorable. Now u can travel from Uniport to Lagos. Do U know how much that went down in the past on that road without meaningful achievement? I went to visit a friend at Woji(PH) and for the first time in my whole life I was able to see a 'life train', 'moving train!' The are real not hearsay. Was Buhari able to construct one rail track when he was there?
Again,Do U know how much that has gone down in fighting this boko haram insurgency(which Buhari and some mischievous northern elders fueled) since inception? Suppose that same amount was channeled into the development of our infrastructure, do u know how far Nigeria would have gone? That apart.
Apart from killing, arresting, and imprisoning people, what can Buhari really boast of that he did during his reign in governance? Apart from now that he is seek for an elect did he condemn these people that have drained the blood out of the life of our brothers and sister? No! Rather he was defending them.
Please let us look at this issue more critically, if this man, buhari really love this country as he want us to assume, what has he done in the past to help in bringing to and end to this senseless killing? Is he waiting to get to government before he will do anything to that? If that is the case, it then means that he is banking on this killing into to achieve his selfish ambition. Which also means he has no vision for this country, his vision is just the taste for power. I read over the news few days ago that he plan to create 720000 jobs in one year and I laughed. The questions that came to my mind was it is not about giving us figures, how does he intend to achieve this? and I was shock I could not find any plan from all he said. When he was in power was he able to create quarter the number of that kind of jobs? Was buhari able to build schools? Today, despite this insurgency, GEJ has been able to build over100 Amajiri schools for the north and unity schools in the south, 12 Federal Universities(with nine in the north and three in south)
When the renegade PDP members were defecting to APC buhari told Nigerians that when elected he ll not probe the past government as he ll b busy providing for the needs of Nigerians. Now that he has these people fully in his grip, he went on to contradict himself by saying in PH "when elected, all corrupt leaders will be jailed in Kirikiri prison." Which indirectly means that his perceive corrupt leaders are those in PDP and this also mean that Buhari is seeking power in order to punish his perceived enemies and that if Buhari take over power from GEJ(God forbid) he ll spend his four years in government chasing perceive enemies with no meaningful achievement for our country. I believe that Nigerians are not daft to mortgage their Life in the Deep Blue Sea. PLEASE I WRITE FOR THE LITERATE MINDS

~Charles Ifeco~

Must be brainless and daft..

godson onyekuru said...

They think they re using us,but THERE IS GOD OOOOOOO!

And why does the world need to know you spend your birthday with orphans?

Oh shut up! Pls let dis election come and go make we rest. Ah! Wat kind of mumu chart is dis one na? Linda sef no fit explain. By d way, all d arms buhari bought, he obviously saved for his boko haram boys. There are two sides to every coin. Bcos her face dey for people he wants to force into aso rock, dats y abike no go allow us hear word again!

Will just shut ur mouth, sumbodi who his currently serving is dishing out fact u r here running ur dirty mouth. If u feel u have fact den counter what she wrote.

Ejigi amu eyi ashawo egwu!!! ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Surely

God bless ur soul. Infact u shall never lack in this life. Plzz ask dm. We ve all dzzz & dz nonsense Bokoharam people re messing up lyk ds.

Stop with the lies guy...if GEJ actually bought military hardwares, why did our military keep complaining of lack of weapons to fight BH?
Why did GEJ plan to borrow another $1bn to buy weapons for military if he had bought before now???
OK, lets just conclude that he bought the weapons(just like u said) BUT he handed them over to Boko haram......or how else do these people get their supplies of sophisticated ammunitions when our military is lacking?? Use ur senses nd think well.
Stop with the sentiments already and face the facts !!!

Silly question....how many years ago did he buy the arms???
I guess you still wear clothes you bought 10yrs ago.

Silly question....how many years ago did he buy the arms???
I guess you still wear clothes you bought 10yrs ago.

Am i the only one who noticed she quoted the Buhari list with a source but did not in GEJs? What is your source madam Abike for the GEJ list??

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 240   Newer› Newest»