Pls am sorry to disturb u.. My name is Gladys, I won at d LIB GIVEAWAY 2wks ago Friday precisely, I was d first to comment with d username gladchinyere@gmail.com Bt till now my account has not been credited and am so worried.. Actually I keep getting mssgs from one Ndukwu Edna to send my account details she claims to be Linda's business Manager.. Although her email address looks familiar to d one Linda posted on her blog.. Did any of u guys get such emails from her? She sent her phone num too. Pls is she real? I have severally sent Linda my acct details yet my account hasn't been credited.. Pls reply me asap. Thanks cos am yearning to get my money.. Thanks as I expect ur feedback. Linda pls look into this o...
No. 1) Kim Kardashian West. No.2) Laura Ikeji. No.3) Yemi Alade. I like Laura Ikeji, she's a pleasant person. I like Yemi Alade, she has stage presence. You all know Kim Kardashian West. xx
Linda stop hyping ur sis...she has no impact on society..she's not known for anything...does she even have a degree.... But she's look gud on the dress dou
I have a feeling that all these Laura ikeji post we have been seeing recently ehn, dat wen Linda is tired n asleep, Laura will grab her laptop or ipad n quickly post something abt herself... in dis post sha, Yemi be like 'Hibadan' geh...no hating tho. Oya Laura take am na u win dis one. Merry Xmas y'all.
I go with Laura Ikeji... Not because she's your sister ooo Linda... Lolz... Truth is, dat jean is fabulously fitted, and she has dose terrific full laps... BMM!!!
Linda what kinda stupid question is dis? Hu r d other monkeys? As for your Laura she should know she doesn't belong. She should stop the struggle cus we int noticing her. Kim k al the way
Tell your sis to be original. Working to become KimK of Naija may not make her the millions she wants. In Naija, everyone copies each other in the name of Money. KimK look way better.
Kim k of course and pls stop disturbing us abt ur useless younger sister who only cares abt posting on social media, pls find a good job for her, rather than dancing like masquerade. the fool blocked me just Bcos I comment on one of her pix that look like Micheal Jackson
Linda Ikeji, Blogging about a person cannot add value to their life. Laura must find her own celebrity status personally rather than been your shadow. You can't make gold out of clay!
Me know say you nor go post this comment, As long you read it
I will position dem like dis....kim k n Laura same position cos dey rocked it differently n nicely. but yemi alade wat was she think with dat ridiculous hair-do.....arhhhh pls remove her from the line up plssss linda...#myoppinion....#justsaying
Lindodo why ur sister cover her mouth na? She dey shy? Anyway I didn't know she's dis hot. For me, she rocked it best(not bcos she is ur sister). Her legs filled up d jean trouser unlike d others.
Kim k and laura yemi alade looks lik a ouse hlp in it .....pls lindodo tel laura to stop actin lik tonto all rude and tlkative to her followers actin all sendless it does nt mk sense at all .she shuld be humble lik a dove lik u pls i lik her o . But she shuld stop actin lik tonto dikeh
495 comments:
1 – 200 of 495 Newer› Newest»Laura Ikeji
I'll go for Laura and Kim though...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Kim K
Non of 'em..
OF COURSE IS KIM K...................ANYTIME
Pls am sorry to disturb u.. My name is Gladys, I won at d LIB GIVEAWAY 2wks ago Friday precisely, I was d first to comment with d username gladchinyere@gmail.com Bt till now my account has not been credited and am so worried.. Actually I keep getting mssgs from one Ndukwu Edna to send my account details she claims to be Linda's business Manager.. Although her email address looks familiar to d one Linda posted on her blog.. Did any of u guys get such emails from her? She sent her phone num too. Pls is she real? I have severally sent Linda my acct details yet my account hasn't been credited.. Pls reply me asap. Thanks cos am yearning to get my money.. Thanks as I expect ur feedback. Linda pls look into this o...
I just the ths pattern of ripped jean.
Kim and Laura!
I'll giv it to the delectable Laura! I think am in love....
Laura
Kim K, biko!
Laura, yemi den kim
kim k
#teamlaura#
Lol ma no lie. It's Kim K, ur sis and Yemi alade.. cute tho
•CoolCat••
Kim
None
Laura ikeji did
Who is Laura Ikeji again?? Swerve abeg. Kim takes d day
Kim k
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
I like Laura's look.
Hmmmm... Linda oo!! U jst wanna hear us call ur sis name. Ok! Na Laura wear pass
Kim then your sister and den alade
Was rocked in the same order which u arranged them 1st 2nd 3rd
I'm not a big fan of Kim but i think she rock am pass others.
Kim K.
For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng
loooool,linda is definitely Kim K na followed by Laura n denYemi.
Distressed jeans?Ofcuz its Kimye!!! Laura is last
Kim K is the Bomb ...Yemi Alade comes 2nd .... of course we know who 3rd is
Yemi Alade is out of the contest.
Hmm Laura rocked it better.
Distressed jeans?Ofcuz its Kimye!!! Laura is last
GOing to pee.....give u answer wen I return
Kim Kardashian
Kim K rock am wella I too like that babe.
KIM K
Definitely laura... looks cool, and firm on her
Yemi alade
No. 1) Kim Kardashian West. No.2) Laura Ikeji. No.3) Yemi Alade. I like Laura Ikeji, she's a pleasant person. I like Yemi Alade, she has stage presence. You all know Kim Kardashian West. xx
Kim K nailed it joor.
**Vanchizzy**
Kim rocked it best.
But laura ikeji rock am too shaaaaa.
I prefer laura ikeji....via....gentlelarry31@gmail.com
Linda u rock
Bia, Linda, you are trying to make it sister a celeb. It's kim that rocked it.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Kim K, your sis and Yemi Alade's own look like obioma helped them.
Laura own is better than Yemi Alade.
I'll go for Laura and Kim though...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I hope fashion won't make ladies go mad dis days? Cos dis ripped jeans of a tin is getting out of hand
Kim k and Yemi
Kim k's
What if they fall down ehn.. Won't their laps tear? Ok o. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#
Kim K!
Laura ikeji
I have a feeling that all these Laura ikeji post we have been seeing recently ehn, dat wen Linda is tired n asleep, Laura will grab her laptop or ipad n quickly post something abt herself... in dis post sha, Yemi be like 'Hibadan' geh...no hating tho. Oya Laura take am na u win dis one. Merry Xmas y'all.
Lol@linda ikeji,I admire ur spirit,there's just no givingup 4u,isn't it,none of them rocked it
Forever Kim!
LAura
Aunty Lin-lin u shall want ur sister to feel among. Anyway none of them rock it for me cos I'm nt a fan of ripped jean.
They all rocked it in their own special way!
Your sister of course
hahaha, this article on nigerian girls killed me. Y'all need to read it here. Lmao
Laura looks cute in hers though. This is a very hard decision but I'd go with Laura. My final answer :X
Laura jor ooo!! Looking good,kim take back seat jare! Yemi? No comment!;
I go with Laura Ikeji... Not because she's your sister ooo Linda... Lolz... Truth is, dat jean is fabulously fitted, and she has dose terrific full laps... BMM!!!
yemi alade
yemi alade
Kim k joor,linda u want to force ur sister into limelight
kim k over and over again
Kim K offcourse, dis ur sister go soon become celebrity with d way u dey market am so, Laura and Yemi Alade mbanu.
Laura ikeji of course
Linda what kinda stupid question is dis? Hu r d other monkeys? As for your Laura she should know she doesn't belong. She should stop the struggle cus we int noticing her. Kim k al the way
Kim k of cos!! Your sis try small sha, yemi alade's make up spoilt the whole thing
Kim k rocked it better
Cath4ril@gmail.com
kim k always.
I love laura Ikeji's ripped jean
Laura Ikeji
Kim killed it
Kim carry 1st, Laura 2nd, Yemi carry 3rd. Na objective assessment
Kim k, and Laura. Yemi looks as if shez just been used
All of the above
Kim rocked it followed by laura.
Laura.
Noted
None of them hahahahahaha
We done see am, na your sister
Yemi Alade
it's Laura joor
Kim rocked it better...but laura's hair is on fleek!!!!! They all look stunning.
Laura
Laura of course
VERULESays-Luara must be on limelight,is wat linlin is doin 4 her!
Linda stop comparing these two with Kim. She's on another level
Laura did OK.Linda is that not what u want to hear
Forever Kim!
Aunty Lau Lau
unfortunately your sis rocked it better than my yemi alade..hmmmm linda this one you dey force celebrity untop your sister head, nawa ohhhhhh.
Definitely Laura
Kim K killed it, laura looks good too.
Kim k rocks it for me.
Definitely Laura
I go for Yemi
Kim k of course!
Kim n Laura
Laura 1, Kim2, Yemi looks like a ghost.
They look smashing.
Laura did better➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
Kim is always the controversal one
BELIEVE IT OR LEAVE YOU WILL STILL SEE IT HAPPEN
None. The torn part makes no sense to me. It looks like something they did mistakenly.
yaaaay!!! My Dancing Laura!!
Kim did...
Laura looks good too.
All of them razz...pass!!
Kim of course
Laura for sure....baby oku
Yemi Alade
Laura did.
Well, ur sister tried but Kim looks more classy on it
mawnin linda...no offence buh pls commot d centre 1 biko......kim rocked wella.......MissVee
Laura Ikeji
Please its Kim ahn ahn see the swaggg...
Linda u wan2 mk dis ur sister famous by all means but sorry 2 tell u dis she can't b, linda we knw n 4 Laura pls hu's she?.....
this is madness wearing tear tear cloth is this modern fashion that glorify nakedness
Think Kim and Linda!
Laura ikeji joor
I remember when Kim wore this.you were very critical.however your wannabe sister does same with her bleached skin and its a rave
kim, laura nd yemi
Kim K of course. Your sis tried small just small o
kim ofcourse, even the blind can see it.
****NINA******
Tell your sis to be original. Working to become KimK of Naija may not make her the millions she wants. In Naija, everyone copies each other in the name of Money. KimK look way better.
Ah Linda! Ur sis try for once. It's fine on her as much as it is on Kim. But Yemi looks razz as always.
Laura most definitely
Laura tried....... but wait oooh what's yemi alade putting on?
Laura Ikeji did rock it better! What was Yemi thinking tho?
Kim k rocked it better.she's so into woteva she wears
Laura looks naturally pretty, yemi's make-up is a no no she looks like a clown
Na wa oo you sha wan force fame on ur sis smh. Anyways kim k killed it
ikeji please miles2joyce@gmail.com
Laura is better lmao, its not swag for me. Don't like da shit
Ha swear Kim k na d best
honestly, I think it's Laura ikeji
Yemi Alade; kim; laura...why she pose like dah na
I like ripped jeans, but these ones are outrageous. Almost forgivable on Kim because of her blazer, but all together not a very good look. My 50cents.
I prefer Lauras'. Her fat laps made the jean fit so well.
Kim k of course and pls stop disturbing us abt ur useless younger sister who only cares abt posting on social media, pls find a good job for her, rather than dancing like masquerade. the fool blocked me just Bcos I comment on one of her pix that look like Micheal Jackson
U arranged it accordingly already
Isn't the girl with the phone and red shoe the one who acted in the movie 'I must get famous by all means'? In Emmy Collins' term, MMBEKE!
Yemi Alade no follow at all, she resemble Somalian, Laura nd Kim does it for me *winks*
Kim and laura
Laura Ikeji. It suits her more than Kim and Yemi
KIM WEST!!!!
I sure say na Laura wey post this thing.
I go with the arrangement. ....lol....KLA
In as much as I hate to say this, #laurakilledit#
Kurrent
Kim K anytime!!!
~Adadioramma~
anaekweadaeze@gmail.com
Yemi, Kim, your sis
Laura rocked jor! Hehehe
Na waoo Linda u n promoting this ur sister
Laura has my vote all the way!
Hmmm laura for me
Kim joor, laura na nkemgi, na small small wth her bowl leg like world cup trophy.... Winks
Gab2shoessaysso
Can't tell who rock it better, all 3 are sweet!
Kim looks better in those jeans
kim K rocked it way better
Kim and ikeji.....omalichafortune@gmail.com
ur sis rock well buh that shape of her mouth nah error, even the whole head if she can transplant it tho. and stop bleaching.
Laura ikejii
Laura Ikeji ur sis
Kim know rocked it better. Following Laura ikeji
Linda Ikeji, Blogging about a person cannot add value to their life. Laura must find her own celebrity status personally rather than been your shadow. You can't make gold out of clay!
Me know say you nor go post this comment, As long you read it
Laura rocked it well not be cos she is your sister ohh Linda. meanwhile congrats on your customised coke bottle......
I will position dem like dis....kim k n Laura same position cos dey rocked it differently n nicely. but yemi alade wat was she think with dat ridiculous hair-do.....arhhhh pls remove her from the line up plssss linda...#myoppinion....#justsaying
kim and laura
Laura looks more
appealing than Kim n Yemi
A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins
Dat yoruba igbo girl rocked it for me...SANKO..
This is sheer madness!
Kim K surely naa
I don't like dis jean, whatever its called. Buh if I must choose, I did prefer Laura's own cos it's a bit decent to d other 2. Ubanagum
hin be like say u no get tangible news early dis morning, wey u dey post abt ripped jeans. kim k, and yemi Slade are known star, laura is a no star
Sincerely, non of them
I can't believe you are putting me through this. Its Kimmy! If i would rock a ripped jean αѕ this, i wil so go for Kimmy's code.
For me, it's between Yemi Alade and Kim K
Kim was looking more stylish
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Linda, you arranged it in the right order. *wink
I jst don't understand hw sum1 wld go to a store to buy something like dis
Laura aII the way
For me, it's between Yemi Alade and Kim K
Kim of course. Who is laura ikeji pls. What is she known for. Anyways she can become popular by the time she follows Kim k's steps
They all look good on it
Kim k that is all I can say
Laura all the way
Laura
Kimmy
Linda ur sis own be like say nah she use her hand tear d jean, yemi own even worst see as Kim own just fit her
Kim all the way.
Miss indomie says so.
Kim.
ur sis that will b doing as if someone has used her destiny yii.
Kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiimmmmmm
Truth be told, Laura rocked it better. Some biased peeps would say otherwise because she's not a 'celeb'
Lindodo why ur sister cover her mouth na? She dey shy? Anyway I didn't know she's dis hot. For me, she rocked it best(not bcos she is ur sister). Her legs filled up d jean trouser unlike d others.
Kim k and laura yemi alade looks lik a ouse hlp in it .....pls lindodo tel laura to stop actin lik tonto all rude and tlkative to her followers actin all sendless it does nt mk sense at all .she shuld be humble lik a dove lik u pls i lik her o . But she shuld stop actin lik tonto dikeh