Wale Gates to Burnaboy: When I moved out of my mother's house you were 8 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Wale Gates to Burnaboy: When I moved out of my mother's house you were 8

Comedian Wale Gates has finally responded to Burna Boy's diss yesterday where the singer said he still lived at home with his mum (read here). Wale Gates said when he left home in 1999, Burna Boy was just 8 years old. Meanwhile, Wale is even a fan o...see his old tweet about Burna after the cut...

436 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 436   Newer›   Newest»
Aamarachiogueji said...

Lmao at these two

And let d beef begin#Omalicha

Words

Hmmm!

Ohh. They should stop feuding already. Guys, you'v said enough to each other!

8 ke. Lol. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

switchloe said...

Lol @u were 8....

Atobatele said...

The guy shouldn't have replied. Burna is still a kid

Hmmmm!!! Interesting, anyways to me, de comedian looks more responsible.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Burna Boy has always been like that joor ... remeber his issue with Tonto Dike then too? Wale should just ignore him, i like the fact that he is handling it with maturity ...

@gr8akin

CELEB said...

Burna just showed the boy in him!

There cup of tea

Ezrada Art Collections said...

Y d biff?

burnaboy is just a silly kid ....he should grow up and go and clear his name in the UK...he still has murder charges hanging on his neck ..

Wale should stop going back and forth,he had it coming when he started this whole yarns.. Entertainment is make believe so it's nobody's business if burna wears house rent on his neck but lives in a rented spot

Matured mind. .

burnaboy is just a silly kid ....he should grow up and go and clear his name in the UK...he still has murder charges hanging on his neck ..

jeffrey Azu said...

Na wa..y all dis drama

Abeg make una rest jor...

Hahahahahahahhaha! Dats not fair!

Not their fault, its too much money

nwadikedeb said...

dey shld make up joor! this beef is boring

LOL... dis is serious sha... Linda remember people are commenting multiple times to fall in the right digit.. dnt knw if its allowed

David Iyke said...

NA DEM SABI! KELECHI360@GMAIL.COM

Nice reply, wale

egbukichi elizabeth said...

See gbege oo

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

Marburg said...

lol. 8 ke oya burna reply

rukkybankz said...

Choi! This is getting interesting sha.

matured
..songbird...
frankimos@hotmail.com

Lol, drama pple

Yes now.i knew Wale at unilag.i was a pop duo then called Boulevard.talking about over 10yrs ago.wale is your father o Burna.he can advise you

Young burna boy

All this beef ain't necessary...

Enuff wit all diz dissing already. Jay-B

War of the Titans "Wale Gates vs Burnaboy" Season 1. Honestly i am really having fun with every word, phrase and sentence. Keep the tape rolling guys.

Interesting... Hope it makes them sleep well @night

Cynthia Iyede said...

They should take some rest pls.

Joshtech said...

Wale which one you dey sef dont beef the successful actist when u haven't reach is level.

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

ehisd101@yahoo.com

I like Gates, he is a responsible man and he speaks with love. So Burna, nigger,chill.

Mr wale u self dis guy alone jare

They should just settles this dispute and forget about it....

#abbytohxoft

Make these Boyz relax na

Young burna boy

Hehehe.Dis is getting interesting.Nyc one Wale.Burna if u vex kee urself.Beverly says so.Debonairbev@yahoo.com

Wale Gates has got good carriage. His comments shows that. angelo8z8@yahoo.com

Luv d way Wale Gates responded 2 evrythn....i luv Burna boy bt I think his jst being childish....................... NJ

Wale is kinda matured tho..
But Burna why u go insult peepz saying u r wearing their house rent..
Sorry oh, u wore ur rent on ur neck!!!

That is the fact / truth....ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

REAL. PIKIN said...

Abi who cares

What a banter!!!

Wale do not respond. Burna boy na pikin so no exchange words with pikin.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

so funny bt stupid

dunmie! said...

Well done wale.....

NEXT. .

ladyque101@yahoo.com

Gboro gboro ni igi imu jina sori loto o! Burnaboy if i were you ehn!... #Letmekeepmypeace

I beg dis childish, Linda pls give away

But it doesn't matter at all ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

Its not up to all this you guys are pulling

getter said...

Stuffs like this happen.

jenny Amy said...

na wah o, dese celebrities and their drama sha

amyakums11@yahoo.com

Easy-E said...

Lols oga wale get mouth ooo....burnapikin

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. He's a fan, eyaaa sometimes you just can't ignore somethings

All nah showbix

Lol dts a perfect reply wale! Al dis smal boys wil jst b misbehaving bcos of sm small change!

I no gist

Awwh

We don hear u o...rosepowell0@gmail.com

celebrities and their wahala.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Well I love it when two men fight, not a man and a boy! Lol

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Sylvia said...

Haha he got him on dat one. Let d drama begin. Am watching.Ogsyll@yahoo.com

Let them forget this whole thing...

all diz boys fights on twitter

Em no get wetin to post

This drama is actually getting interesting as it's unfolds.........

Luv celeb diss. Mega4dave@gmail.com

celebrities and their wahala

OK SEEN. WELDON

Chinekemeeee! @ u were 8! Wale gates abeg tutor me......loving ur bad mouth choi! Burna chill! Wale don finish u and na fatality!

i really don't know this Wale Gales but i love his responds. Burna na pikin na. money miss road.

Bunmi said...

GROWN UP MEN BEEFING EACH OTHER,UNA BI PIKIN? MTCHEWWW

Men you guys should big up, @ ochukoj3@gmail.com

Mehn GeJ till 2019 and wale and burna should stop d beef @ ochukoj3@gmail.com

You miss mama for sure wale @ ochukoj3@gmail.com

Matured mind nwokorophilip@gmail.com

Workaholic said...

Lol @ 8years old.

hmmmm...i no fit shout

True, they are just criticising you cos they want you to be better.

oh well some people are not matured enuf to handle criticisms

Aunty linda oya ooo.... nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

gud 4 burna

Interesting

Not Fair**make up n stop this

#DEE said...

This Wale guy should mind his business.

Oxygen said...

It's so funny!!! The time spent on thinking of whys to write about another celebrity, could have been spent on a good business idea or something more productive. What a shame on Nija celebrities. Word

Thre is God o

#bypassing sannitayo2011@yahoo.com

Wale gates shud ignore d moron instead of belittling himself.

Na una sabi

Hiaaaa,celebs nd deir wahala

....and the drama continues. ekpenpat@yahoo.com

Is it dat d two of dem dont hav any beta tins to do...
sno.nafisat@yahoo.com

Aww...no worries Wale all na maturity! Burna is jst bn childish.... you both shld let it slide alrdy.

what's up wif these poozers ..if it ain bout a chic, its bout money, if it ain bout money its bout awards if it ain bout awards its bout Class...it goes on...buh this!! this is just depraved....
Cherrio

www.glowyshoe.com said...

all this grown ups be dissing themselves up and down...nawa for them

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Incredible things that happen..

Mischievous said...

Good morning people!
Season greetings!

As we move close to the year 2015, I just want to dedicate the song 'Whatever You Imagine' by Wendy Moten to the Queen of Blog Miss Linda Ikeji and all the sweet hearts out there.

Peace!

lolz...entertainers sha,whats all dis fuses about....hahahhahahahahahahaha,its really
really not necessary

Dude needs attention and he is getting it..

what's up wif these poozers ..if it ain bout a chic, its bout money, if it ain bout money its bout awards if it ain bout awards its bout Class...it goes on...buh this!! this is just depraved....
Cherrio

ADAOBI said...

social nrtworks are turning into something else... these dudes shld behave maturely....and stop all dis. burna boy.. we agree our rents are on ur neck .lol

Sorry burna boi

Na u sabi.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

Continue disgracing urselves, jobless pple

Judeocracy said...

Na their matter...next?

DAHRN said...

This is getting serious o.
And dasaw serious beef starts
Dasemota@ymail.com

Iam_Blaise said...

This wale guy talks with wisdom. He just wants the beef to end and I hope burna boy replies with sense o
Currently in Earth. Wetin i dey find for Jupiter

Karlsson said...

See drama, put shots together n spear us all dis. Ubanagum

I am•.•.•pwesh said...

Heheheh nw shii is jst getting real.. Celebs fight dey funny me

joshua said...

Wow

Iam_Blaise said...

This wale guy talks with wisdom. He just wants the beef to end and I hope burna boy replies with sense o
Currently in Earth. Wetin i dey find for Jupiter

Hmmmm na dem sabi.

#WaitingForLibGiveAwayDay3

Word!!

Hmmmm lauretb@yahoo.com

Matured response. Wale is wise

I don hear # joyagbapuonwu.com

Oxygen said...

Linda Watin do my comment. Looks like u screen them before you approve all the comments. That one no good oo

LMAO!!! de neva tire!!!

Jay said...

All na publicity,just to be in d news.we have seen u wale,bye.burna we know.

Exquisite 27 said...

Hahaha.... funny...indeed

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Yinmu for the two of you...wahala will just sit down and people will start looking for it...chai!

DURRGH

Neks said...

>>>>> Celebrities and drama makes social media interesting a lot, these two will meet each other tomorrow and hug it out. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Waleshit should rest already

Good for dem@ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Dey shud stop dis rubbish abeg

chinnydera said...

Linda, where are my comments nw

Hmmmmmmm! Me too,i moved out of my mums house at age 20...My current monthly rent is higher than my mums salary...Fuck ya'll talkin about?

Confirm bomb blast..burna BOY should go nd commit suicide o

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

This is the big boy response...oya burna 'BOY' over to you.

U both should grow up. Behave maturely abeg

I love Burna boy too..dey shd not fight jare..iyanuoluwa05@gmail.com

Hmmm... Carixdamsel1@gmail.com

Ifeanyi gobo said...

let peace reign. one love

You go wear rent for neck without a house?

C. A. Omerenna said...

naa wetin excess time dey cause nonsense

Seen next!!!! Chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

foluso said...

Make two of them park well joor

Grown ups niggars acting like a bad ass dude

Jesus! I can't find the rest of my comments oh linda biko, I take time to write and not just saying one word or two like most people on here, U should live my comments oh

Suss.global@gmail.com

I think it's about time this men should act as grownups not babies anymore.

J Wilson said...

Lmao!!! Wish Burna Boy would only understand dat Wale is only being d comedian he is. Hehehehee :-D

PLAYBOX.NG said...

hiss

It have do. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

chikaike said...

shame on u burna boy

Hahahaha....lmao. Femoshanky4@yhaoo.com

Loooolll!

Lol!

PLAYBOX.NG said...

pls stop

These guys should just grow up already

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

why are they misbehaving...chidimemeh20@gmail.com

So happy this guy doesn't use the N word, don't even care about this silly feud.

ga2shoes said...

Pls not fighting, wale is too mature, I'm both fans, burns hold ur crouch and man up, iss do abeg.
Linda, na ur work abi, d devil is a lier
Gab2shoessaysso

non of moi bizness. ruchinaa say so.

So the drama ends? On to the next 1

(twitter/ig)

Beef

libak said...

hallo..this is to my abuja peeps...please I need to buy some fairly used house stuffs such as standing fans, generator, wardrobe, couch,etc. i'm moving to a new place, have not been able to come up with the rent fully yet, so I need this stuffs to be as cheap possible and still be in very good conditon. PLEASE if you know someone who is selling such or moving out f Abuja, I would appreciate you contacting me on 08174177385 asap

let dem.end dis issue now before it becomes annoying

Awwwww

Awwwww

wale is looking for cheap publicity, he was 8 and now he is 20 what? and he has achieved more than what u ve at r age ... a f88l 40

Waiting for the second episode

Funny people
tenumahlaureen@yahoo.com

let dem go and settle and stop acting childish

Na them sabi

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Mumu, dis blog resemble church to u?

Dee said...

Na wa sha dey shud just squash it jo

over grown baby elephants

People were get time
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com

money miss road

lol

Kayode Awofeso said...

abeg wale gate or wale door shut-up...........

Immature kidz,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

dodo said...

Are all dis necessary

As in eh

These guys should take chill pill sucre504@gmail.com

These guys should take a chill pill sucre504@gmail.com

It's music shit,burn a boi was just free styling, at his age, what do u expect..at 23 I was showing off with my bmw convertible with bling bling now too old for shit.....ride on B live ur life

YINKA IBIRONKE said...

Totally unnecessary!
Olayinkagibironke@gmail. Com.

nice reply

mr wale attention seeker

Childish display from the two.
They should grow up or keep sucking.

AQO said...

Wale doesn't even know how 2 write in Yoruba. Smh.

Wale is more matured on words and wise too.you ask me?Burna should just quit it,wale is a comedian,he will always hav something to say

Linda, it's you that makes quarrels like this escalate. You make ppl's drama multiply 7x than it's supposed to be all in the name of doing ur work. . You think u due hand or Yankee. . One day monkey go go market e no go return. . U go jamb person wey pass viper and u no go fit write abt u.... Keep destroying ppl's lives in the name of making money n 100000 comments...Sometimes I fear for u sef..... If u like u post my comment. If you don't , I will still know that u read it and you know it's true....

Hahahahahahha very funny, burna boy over 2 yu can't wait 4 ur responds. So childish

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 436   Newer› Newest»