Waist wonders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Waist wonders

We love beautiful and confident women. Every woman should feel confident. We at Shapeyou advocate for this. We believe that every woman should be able to wear her dream dress, every woman should be able to have the killer shape, every woman should be able to turn heads but the question is, have you gotten a body shaper, waist cincher, waist training corsets or any of our products? What again are you waiting for?

Redefine your body by getting one of our products. It works! It really does. Get your long term results by using our products consistently for three to six months and before the end of the third month, you'd see wonders!

We are giving away prizes again.
Simply answer the questions and win one of our products.
The first question is, how many steel bones are embedded in the Kim waist training corset?
The second question is, What sizes do the Kim waist training corset come in?
 You should be among our first 50 instagram followers to qualify to win. Send your answers to shapeyougiveaway@gmail.com with the hashtag #shapeyougiveaway before the answers.
Good luck!

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!
Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write
to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.
Nationwide payment on delivery!
BBM: 7EF02BDC  . WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM:  794B4D20.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7968F5C6  .  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7EF09125 . WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 52E24404. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.
Wholesalers are needed.
For further information please visit www.shapeyou.com.ng/distributors.
Interested persons should contact;
Lara on 08171833617 BBM 7E250D41
Or
Taiwo on 09096400612 BBM 794B4D20.

79 comments:

Dave Mide said...

Oya...lets get "waisted "

B n B said...

My belle hasn't reached d stage of d women In dis advert yet...... (and it'll never) mhen...bt Hw long will dey av 2wear dat??!!!

i konw i need it... but i dont need it to feel confident about myself..

SANDRA said...

Are we still on this topic?

Nice concept

How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A Tree

What Some Female Hotel Attendant Do When Cleaning Their Customers Room

Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man

kesy said...

I need dix stuff o

I heard it us to squeeze organs o. Pls how safe is it

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmn!!!! U will soon say u supply kim k waist cinchers

MR EDDY said.
Cool. .
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

ladies! go on

Indifferent

Me love this oooo,dont they ve outlets in abj.....me not sure of just sending my measurement 2 them...what if it's not my size

Michael said...

Ok nice.......

ILcity's Finest

Laura Compliment of the season. See shapes! I thank God for my shape ooooo

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Iam_Blaise said...

Linda you too like these waist trainers o

bugatti said...

Waoh am interested in getting this for myself

No leg trainer for dem girls? Cos d amount of yam legs I see on d streets this days...is alarming....

Rubbish...u shld be encouraging them to feel confident with their natural look.with a little exercise.... And not this artificial bulshsit that could damage their internal organs

Is it working.

I will even like to get one for my self.

Waist tinzs indeed!

Julz Cakes said...

Linda am waiting for you to give me one since I didn't get any giveaway this year.lol Thanks in advance
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com

Total waste of time if u ask me. To achieve this require discipline and commitment. Observe ur workout daily. Is as simple as dat...

Thank goodness I don't need this

I hope this shape you thing has no side effect

Jeni_zee said...

Endtime belles

Vivian Gills said...

You pple are not serious,if you love confident women y'all wouldn't have brought out waist training corsets...cos its an insecure woman that will want to do smthn to her body...use another terminology biko...else we all will be walking around with our proud folds...now thats confident

omo jasmine said...

Mine is working oo

Chai!!...via....gentlelarry31@gmail.com

Not interested! My flat tommy rocks! Yipppyyy!!!!

Chai!!...via....gentlelarry31@gmail.com

Hmmm, the after is nt clear to me

No customers cos of how expensive ur things are. *tongue out* others dey give discount una d put more price

It takes confidence to rock the waist trainer
A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins

Ay said...

Laura we don hear o

U guys ll never have customers till u reduce ur prices. Very proud people.

isn't all this too much to wear under? something go dey smell oooo LoL.

SUPER HERO said...

#Women...Avoid too much starchy/fatty foods...exercise regularly and save urself this stress of waist woteva!

Hmmmmmmm tommy don suffer, the thing no dey get breathing space again sef. SUPERSLIMC4

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ladies oya now

Thank you very much for my LIB giveaway Linda; i got the 25k. God bless you. chisylvie@gmail.com

Were will d curset take all d fat to bc am scared. Can one breath wel with it

Nice one how much is it?linda let me get it for my sister inlaw? JC

Amablaze said...

Chineke meee cee belly ohh..too mch beer n cat fish pepper soup..dt waist trainer ope it's nt tight make e no go give person ulcer..

Ladies things

adetomiwa said...

Na real wonder

WONDERS ON WAIST..AKA..WORKING

Na women tinx oooo

Oooh boy women get problem oh chai.

So na watin una de take deceive us b dis. Chai women eh.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

And the side effects?

Nna nawa oh chai.

Lols the second to the last pic looks exactly like my moms tummy,I had to show it her and asked her when did she starts advertising for waist trainer hahahahaha

All is well.

Ekiti boy say so.

bugatti said...

I know I need this.i really need it

Geez..irritating photos

Tessy Ese. said...

You so funny lol...

@d gud wyf 'seriously I dunno'!

Tessy Ese. said...

Squeeze organs HABA mama bomboy.

Some men in my area are using this stuff too lols"GulderMen"
King of BoyZ

HR BABE said...

niceeeeeeee.

SUE JORDAN said...

HIT THE GYM.....

I assure you it's so much cheaper...

Also cut out the unnecessary FAT in your meals....

This whole waist/body magic/ corset/ trainers/ costea etc is just bull crap with different names....

Oky gud to knw....

Ok seen

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok o, copy that. Next pls!

Wetin this woman dey chop???!!! Haba!

Na them Sabi

This thing can help a long way, the only problem is that u have to wear it for a long time

does this rely work? exercise and diet still best for weight loss

Dada Omolara said...

Looks painful

how about you eat healthy and workout at least 3 times a week!

How much is it?

Na so ...

Instead of you guys to advice this fat wome to lose weight by exercising and eating healty, u're deceiving them..see their disgusting tummy...yuck

PRETTY GIRL said...

I'd rather work on my weight to boost my confidence (Don't even need that) than buy any waist trimmer....This right here is self deciet

Ladies shud learn to eat right and do exercise. With dt u'll get d perfect shape. If you wana v a perfect body n lose sum weight naturally and fast snd me a mail @faith.omoye@yahoo.com. 1st 10 pple gets a 1 week free time table and instructions. Dnt waste ur money, jst try and see.

it holds it not like it reduces the fat, exercise still the way to go