Photos: Kanye West & daughter step out in matching fight jackets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Photos: Kanye West & daughter step out in matching fight jackets

Kanye West coordinated with his daughter in nearly matching flight jackets as the pair, alongside Kim, stepped out last night in New York. See more photos after the cut..

170 comments:

Peejay said...

"Fight" or "flight"?

Nice one, West.

Kanye smile in d spirit of Christmas pls....

Whoops whoops!!! I've gotten my alert linda ikeji!! Thanks alot! 100k no b small money oo,my mind first do "gidigba" wen i see d email alert!! Thanks alot ma'am,was fun hanging with u,laura n cute G last night and gbemi too!! God bless u!! Xmas in3days! Woooza

Is this supposed to b news? :s

Peejay said...

OMG! Nori is holding her mother's make up brush. How cute :D

this man is caring look at the way he cover his baby good for him.nenyekutes@gmail.com

Ok. We hv seen dem. Next....

ASHANKA said...

PAPARAZZI

Yayyy! Got my 100k alert from Linda.Thank you so much.God bless you. You rock girl! Muah

Cute. Kanye is a happy man though his music career is not doing well now.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ndi ocha na swag...thumbs up

This family is just the most talked about this year. The legacy they would leave for this innocent child is just what keeps bothering me. It is well. Psalm 127:1-3

hahaha, this article killed me. Lmao

Dave Mide said...

Seen!

What's the big deal

Lovely....

Aww...so beautiful

Its BaRbie

Nice one !

so nice and lovely.

Cute.

Omalichanwa said...

Fashionista family..... elfrances10ng@yahoo.co.uk

Wow cute family

Can this guy just smile please

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Pls am sorry to disturb u.. My name is Gladys, I won at d LIB GIVEAWAY 2wks ago Firday precisely, I was d first to comment with d username gladchinyere@gmail.com Bt till now my account has not been credited and am so worried.. Actually I keep getting mssgs from one Ndukwu Edna to send my account details she claims to be Linda's business Manager.. Although her email address looks familiar to d one Linda posted on her blog.. Did any of u guys get such emails from her? She sent her phone num too. Pls is she real? I have severally sent Linda my acct details yet my account hasn't been credited.. Pls reply me asap. Thanks cos am yearning to get my money.. Thanks as I expect ur feedbacks.

Nice dad.

Lovely...I like dis family.

Like father like daughter

This guy and dressing like poor man! Se e no get sense of fashion ni abi he's too conscious of expensive thing that he 4got cloth fitness.... Via.... Gentlelarry31@gmail.com

North is beautiful..but shes going to be a known and renowned ashawo

This guy and dressing like poor man! Se e no get sense of fashion ni abi he's too conscious of expensive thing that he 4got cloth fitness.... Via.... Gentlelarry31@gmail.com

tyga said...

Kanye!!!....u too get swag abeg...agghh

What's wrong with Kanye he seems lost and sad

lmao on KW face,d man dae barely smile,buh NW tho,nice one shaa.#Baddest

Zoë said...

North West is cute.

Som Som said...

Pwity North..

**Vanchizzy**

lovely

Ammy Becky said...

Lovely family... Nori is such a cutie
I love Kimye!

Rockiez said...

Noted...

lovely

bluemagic said...

Dey sure Luk gud

Hmmmmmmmmm dis nice

Ok we don see am....via.....gentlelarry31@gmail.com

Does this dude ever smile?!?!.....he go just bone face like pesin wey dem just accuse say im mess #smh

See the way kanye look like a military man going for battle.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

KANYE ND IS STONECOLD FACE.....

Power couple. They are just above bitchyonce and his thick lips hubby. I love Kimye

Bolateetoh said...

Me luv d jacket.

wow! I love this.

OMG!WOMAN said...

North is such a sweet baby.

Cute family

OMG!WOMAN said...

Kanye still rocking his wedding band. Nice!

Kanye is cute o..chai! + nori iis a cutie

I just love this family I don't know why.
Hope they stay together.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Love dis baby,she's so sweet

Notice how they were only together in one picture, this will obviously lend credence to the troubled marriage stories.

These group rock joor

Uche Emma said...

lord klaus said...

Make kanye smile small naw

Dey luk gud

Beautiful

Beautiful
**Zita**

Copy copy of Kanye.
She looks cute.

Kim K and camera. She lives for the camera.

They look good

BELIEVE IT OR LEAVE YOU WILL STILL SEE IT HAPPEN

Rich man pikin ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Seen, kim's bra can't hold her boobs, okay ooo

That's cool! Family. Kanye seem to be out of news for sometime now

Both papa and pikin no dey smile

Otuonye Chidera said...

so nice
3Things That Makes People Cry

20 Verses Of Scripture That Said FEAR NOT

Jeni_zee said...

North is really a combo of Kanye and Kim, Kanye pls try de smile small na

Karlsson said...

I love dis family. All looking good. Ubanagum

Kim always wearing d same tin..she should learn 4rm her sisters.

Nice,they are looking great, JC

jacket looks cute on her

Nina Queenet said...

Hat little girl is a cutie and her sexy mama..

*****NINA*****

Are they still together? Tot linda said she has change her status

The wests are beautiful, all same kick, Kanye my dude!

Tolaly said...

my favorite couple #hugs...

Vickyfabulous said...

I love it!

Kanye don buy Xmas shoe. Amen! He has two now.

Inside Out said...

They aren't matching in anyway.....

Lovely I like alot

Lovely family.

Family outing..

They look great.

destinysweet said...

All hail d Kimya.

Auntylindagoddaughter

Nice...

Doting parents

Nice....

cute

kanye west why are u always frowning

Julz Cakes said...

Cute fam

But dis is not a matching jacket na

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Adorable pretty little angel too cute she's holding make up brush self

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Cute baby Nori...

This Kanye loves attention from the public + Kim too...Lovely picture though!

this Kanye West Guy Use style fine shaaaa...

Mich said...

Yeezus finlaly ditched those Bottega Vanetta Chelsea boots.
Oh Yeezus!!!

Nyc

Vivian Gills said...

North West looks good

Cute family *smile

Are they tryna make her look like a boy or what. They should stop dressing her like a boy for God sakes.

Lovely family tho

But North is very beautiful. Daddy's little girl.

cute

The smallie can poss for camera.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

North's lips tho

kanye is very funny.......look at him carrying baby west like he careless

oiza said...

ok.

Father and daughter, they look great

Kanye never smiles and the look on north's face though

MR EDDY said.
Lovely people. But is Kanye allergic to smiling?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

rukkybankz said...

Go kanye!

D's baby no resemble Kanye, he needs to go for a DNA test to confirm d's one. Kanye na fine boi bt d's pikin face no follow. LIB pin gal

Cute Folks.

Gift Lawrence said...

They sure sure good but the issue of kim appearing nude is what pisses me off.

Fashion forward family and kanye's never smiling face

Seen! Waiting to see laura Ikeji

Handsome.....but pls smile..lol

Gud for them

Kanye and dis shoe again!

Jackets don't look alike in anyway.

Amablaze said...

Baby nori..such a beautiful kid wif a hwat mama..dey all look Gud

Ok seen

Favour belle said...

Ok..notice

Thank you very much for my LIB giveaway Linda; i got the 25k. God bless you. chisylvie@gmail.com

did pinki no fine for my eye..she be like labanist

Sugarvie said...

Nt luking cute at all... Luks so much lyk a bunch of gangster family. And why does kanye never laugh. #d smile on Jay's face weneva he z carrying Blue Ivy z always heart warming!

love is in the air

Lewis said...

9c outfit...lovely couple

i love togetherness a happy family indeed...

Beka's Bridals said...

Must her outfit be black. Smh... they want to turn her into a black widow... she's too cute thou

Fight jacket?Why not military, camo or khaki jacket?

lyzee said...

nice couple

Dis guy shud pls try smiling... he has influenced his daughter...u can Neva c northwest smiling which is a bad omen

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

FOR NIJA,IF YOU THINK SAY YOU BE ONE CELEB COME GO DEY TOO DRESS LIKE SOLDIERS HEN,,IF DEM CATCH YOU,YOU GO....AKA...FROG JUMP

Gay folks too dey lucky.....hope u won't spend all the money on another man yansh....who wld believe tiny thing like u wld meet linda

Why she no go rock....i no say its ur first time of seeing such amount...don't freak out and die sha

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THEY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THEY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER.

And so will it be for all the females in your family... as you wish for an innocent child so shall it be for you. Amen!

Kanye and his hard faces tho

HR BABE said...

lol..... my kanye west doing his fatherly thing...... i no fit laff. go kanyeeee.

Nori is a cutie. Lovely familiy

Y does he frown in almost all his pics

Black Anchor 2 said...

All i see on her is Black Black Black .. They should pls mix some colors into her cloths now.. ejorr now..

Mz Naija said...

SO WHAT?....Mtcheww....The overhyped family in the world...#pissedoff#

She is so adorable ! Omg! Cute girl

Thats not matching now Linda,the color yes but shes not wearing a khaki.

Sunset said...

Congrats :)

prettiyz said...

Cute family

Cute

Henry, am not an advocate for DAT guy u replied... But trust me jealousy kills, just like speed pwee...

mzmaris said...

CUte family....pretty baby.......what's not to like?....ok mom's addiction to nudity

Lmaooo this henry eze guy you're full of hate,take am easy o

warri lawyer said...

Get ova his face..na so e be
Norri is so cute

PATALEX said...

Kanye smile for crying out loud.

My thought exactly, he frowns a lot

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Henry Eze, Am dead on your comments man,easy with the Hate LMAO
PS;Nice pictures, Y'all need to leave Kanye's face alone LOL

Maye73 said...

Nice one and baby nor is so cute.i pray they last because most white don't value family bonds much.

Those couple rock my world ... Their style is outstanding.

Frowning Kanye.