Photos: Dead female body on Unilag road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Photos: Dead female body on Unilag road

There's a dead body of a woman along University road close to the University of Lagos, Akoka near a car wash. The body was spotted there in the early hours of this morning and as you read this, it's still there. Here's calling the appropriate authorities to please attend to this...

149 comments:

Phronesisfashionworld said...

OMG

They coming....

OMGEEE!!!! CHAI!!!!

MISSvee

Very serious. R.I.P

JEEEEESUS.GOD KNOWS WHAT HAPPENED..AKA...SHIVERING

Lord have mercy

read this lagos runs girl diary.

GR8BABE said...

Lets be prayerful oo, the days are evil.

What must have happened to her?
FACEOFLIB

Ritual things...Rip

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy.

That's my area ooo.

What happened?

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Oh God have mercy. may her soul rest in peace.

What!!!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Lord have mercy. May her soul rest in peace. #Cutebusybee

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Dats Xmas season 4 u

bad

tangerine said...

Lord have mercy

Dave Mide said...

Uhmmm ...

HR BABE said...

eyaaah! Rip

Nawa oo...am very sure that is the hand Of those ritualist

How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A Tree

What Some Female Hotel Attendant Do When Cleaning Their Customers Room

Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man

Vivian Gills said...

Nawao.....RIP

Frustration don murd the woman, cos it doesn't look like a hit and run!

MR EDDY said.
Omg. Only God knows what truly happened to her. RIP DEAR
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

See somebody's child/sister/wife/friend lying on the street like a rag.....this world is full of evil....una for allow her spend Xmas now

kai.
What a world.
May her soul rest in peace.

Zoë said...

Eyah, her family would have been looking for her, thanks for this post, they will know where she is now.just are some people celebrating, some are morning.

Good grief!!!!!!What would've happened to her?

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Hope its not the wrk of ritualist? May God help us.

Som Som said...

Haba!!!Ember month...May God see us tru and may her soul rest in peace...

**Vanchizzy**

Work of the hit and run guys. Especially dis period is their time. May her soul rest in peace

Julz Cakes said...

Hmmmmm and nobody knows her around there? Please they should go n quickly do something about it as its unhealthy.

SANDRA said...

Strange things keep happening

Omg.....this is serious

Hmm

dharmmy said...

My God!!!!!!!

B n B said...

Oh my God!!!! And trust our police officers, dey'll never unveil d killers... God have mercy! cuz our crime system is below ZERO

This Too Shall Pass

DEBBYKURU said...

hmmm may her soul rip

Lord have mercy

Bolateetoh said...

Oh Lord av mercy.

Wow Nigeria is already something else.

Ei!! Maybe she was a mad woman....rest in peace

Make GOD Save us chinco007@gmail.com

Another young soul gone. Was her right with God? Did she know Jesus? where is she spending eternity? Don't get carried away fellas, the time is nigh...JESUS CALLS YOU NOW.

destinysweet said...

So sad,Rip...

Auntylindagoddaughter

destinysweet said...

So sad,Rip...

Auntylindagoddaughter

OMG! RIP

hmmmm, its well.

So sad!!! The families and friends might be looking for her. Pls let not jump to conclusions, we dnt knw what really happen here? jacksoninem@yahoo.com

They should pls take care of it

Wow too bad
When the year is almost out
May her soul find peace

Rip, wrong way to die

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Lord have mercy

What could have happened to this one? Na wa oo

May her soul rest in peace

Sigh really bad.

I got an alert from the bank this morning that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generously. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.

Yes it's still there as at 12:20pm I passed. Biko..someone should take her away. Its heartbreakening.

seunzyl said...

Hmmm money rituals people has started again..its ending of the year/// may God protect the rest of us on earth.its a pity

Mz Whitney said...

God have mercy

Chy 🌹 said...

Na wa ooo...
Xmas is here again...
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

From the layers of dirt on the soles of her feet, you can tell that she has been roaming around bare footed for a while.

Poor soul, RIP.

Omg a typical example for urs Nigerians to know we live in country where human life is not valued,body left on d street without government ,police knowing to it ha o ga o,its unfair what d life's of their children getting married today,life is still long

Na wa o

Pics: Married NYSC lady caught In group sex with 5 male corpers (BBM only)... Click this link now from your phone's native browser, join the BBM channel, msg us for the exclusive pics & get it instantly

gbemsco said...

Only God knows what would have happened to her

Ritual Things,Runs girls should be careful,Naija not be joke!!

May her soul rest in peace

Omoakin said...

Baba God protect us in the remaining days of this year

Mz Naija said...

Choi...nawa o, dis early Monday morning, abeg Lag dead body officials, come carry this one comot o

Election people...

Thank for. My life

Hmm. That was how a corpse was left along onitsha-owerri road when itravelled for an assignment. The body was there when i was travelling back after a week. The body was already badly decomposed and people were passing and all.

adetoun said...

Wat is world turnings to

That is somebody's child...probably hit n run...so sad!!

December don come, person need to be careful. May her soul rest in peace.

Only God knows what causes her death, a call should be made to the appropriate authority for immediate removal

OMG wat lead 2her death. RIP

LORD HAVE MERCY

Everything Rosham said...

Thank God I haven't seen any dead body bfor in my life

R.I.P nne

May Her Young Soul RIP!

Karlsson said...

Looks like hit n run. Ubanagum

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Damn!

Hmmm! Does this still happen! Dead bodies on d road 4 so long! Nigeria tho

Only GOD knows what happened to her. RIP. Via BB bold1

Nawaoo, is she a mad persn or a student, pls dey shud hurry up n carry it out. Who knows wat must hav happened 2 her

Rip

Dis rilly a sad new

Cultistss tinz....Hmmm!!!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Jesus,maybe she's a victim of ritualists o! Mehn dis is scary!

Awwww...

dami said...

God ve mercy! From the look of her other leg, seems to me she was knocked down by a car.

AH!

This is cruel. Dont know if she is a victim of accident or ritualist. Lol nawa o

omg ..dats bad

@DGoldenJenny said...

What an unfortunate fellow.
My condolence to the deceased family.
MAY her soul RIP.

Have Mercy

E fit b hunger kill dah woman 4dere

rukkybankz said...

Oga o

oyekunle bunmi said...

so unfortunate

that road is dangerous at night!!

Na wa ooo

What could have caused her death???
Probably a mad woman

Jeni_zee said...

Nawa, so they cnt remove d body from d road? Little tins lik this is too hard for d appropriate authorities , developed countries within minutes u wnt see d body there, which area is nigeria good with? Only God knows what happened to the lady, pity her family

Probably a mad woman

God help us in this country o

Probably a mad woman

Hmm wat must have happened to her God have mercy..maybe her family members mite b looking for her....may God console dem

ONLY IN NAIJA! WHAT A WASTE COUNTRY! HERE IN THE UK. THAT BODY WOULD HAVE BEEN TAKING AWAY SINCE. DIALLING 911. NAIJA EMERGENCY NUMBERS ARE A BIG JOKE!!!

Nawa o! Hope she is not a victim of ritualists.

Ammy Becky said...

Hmm warris this
Death everywhere...may she rest in peace!

Choi!

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Ritualist in action. Xmas is few days away wat do u expect. People need to b careful o. God save us all.

That's so sad...hope they remove the body from there as soon as possible

#Omoh

The result of Awaiting for Big cars in d night. Guess u knw wot am talking about. RIP

Ekiti Boy say so.

Inside Out said...

Nawa oo...May God help us

Jess...eyaa wonder what caused her death.may her soul rest in peace.

No be new thing,it happens,naija 4u

God have mercy, why should it take so long to remove this from the streets? But hey they've 21bn to spare for GEJ! Priorities

chai.....ndi ogwu ego!

More death this is getting out of hand may God keep us all safe

She must hav bn killed at nyt and dumped there.

Na person pikin be dat o

Who go kill this woman na wicked word .

May her killers not know peace

Anita said...

its on Abule Oja Road after ATAN Cemetary. Its still there now.

Anita said...

Its on Abule Oja Road after Atan Cemetary. Its still there. I think some vital parts of her body are gone.

Hit and run victim. God pls be merciful.

There is another male body at Randle in Surulere!

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh God! Xmas o

Na wa o.rip

Just wini said...

who knows what must have happened to the poor woman. May Jehovah help us all

Evil everywhere..... God in heaven na your hands we dey. SUPERSLIMC4

Signs of end time may God hv mercy on us

MADEMOISELLE said...

God help us o,,rip to her

Whoever u r,dnt u get tired....evn if u wanna attract peeps to ur blog,shld everytyn b sex related,is that hw fuckin low ur IQ is......soldier abusing this,hostel girls doin that,married woman doin that,post something reasonable u fuckin lowlife

Looks like a Mad woman..RIP

OMG!!! Wonder what happened

We need a divine intervention in this country.
Nigeria is a great country, that demands peace & unity. let's join hand together and fight for our nation.
long live Nigeria....
long live people of Nigeria....

#team_magic
#udezechibuzo

Nigeria is a great country, that demands peace & unity. let's join hand together and fight for our nation.
long live Nigeria....

#team_magic
#udezechibuzo

long live Nigeria....

#team_magic
#udezechibuzo

long live Nigeria....

#team_magic
#udezechibuzo

so what is the NEMA doing

Saw this today RIP!

Saila Abby said...

Hmmm,RIP woman,it's really the end time

Oh my God

She's a woman not a girl moron

hmmmm just another waste

omg ma her soul rest in peace

OMG

i saw her, i was super shocked cuz it was like past twelve and she was just there lying down and people were moving around like nothing happened. i believe she was hit on the head with a stick cuz her head was bloodied and the stick also had blood residue. the road were she was found is very dangerous i am a unilag student and series of people have been robbed, raped, and beaten on that road there are no lights on that stretch of road so its always dark at night, the weirdest part is that its a cemetery. may her soul rest in peace.