Photos: Another Florida police officer killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Photos: Another Florida police officer killed

Charles Kondek (pictured left), a 45 year old police officer and a 17-year veteran of the local police department was shot and killed yesterday Dec. 21st in Tarpon Springs, Florida, by 23 year old Marco Antonio Parilla Jr (pictured right), a fugitive wanted for a parole violation.

The married father of six was killed while responding to a noise complaint at an apartment complex. According to reports, Kondek arrived at the complex and saw Marco confronting another man with a gun in his waistline. When Marco spotted the officer, he immediately opened fire, killing the officer.

He then stole a car and ran over the cop he'd just shot but he then lost control of the car and hit a power pole. That was where he was apprehended by back up police.

Marco later told police he killed Kondek because he did not want to return to prison. He has now been jailed on first-degree murder charges.

82 comments:

eyaaa

hw nw watin hpn

Okay white white, no biggy

Amarachi said...

A lot killings these days

Oh, damn it. Rest in peace,man.... "Them against us"

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na wa. Why take the life God has created when you cannot make a hair.

Na wa o

He just landed in more serious trouble

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This Americans and deir killing rampage

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Choi! Double Wahala.... Cus he. Didn't wanna go to prison. ngwanu ur married to prison nau. Happy married life

B n B said...

Hmmmm...... atleast dey caught d killer! oh jungle justice...

So many things happening here and there. This world is turning into something else..

LUCKY...

U killed someone cos u dont want to return to jail...hmmm...Jail has returned to u ooo.....#Django

Gift Lawrence said...

Againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Okay..all dis killings God please hv mercy

Nicky Skimpy said...

Why now? Why not stop this madness already

Helena said...

Na wah ooh

He didnt want to return to prison but he just did.

stupid boy, nw ur brk to de prison

Uche Emma said...

This is getting out of hand ooo

The cop was set up! The battle line has being drawn y'all.

Phew! This ugly trend should be checked before officers are made endangered species.

Nah white kill white now, man no dey vex, I beg let them park for one side joor

Malaysiame said...

Hmmm Rip officer, na wah ooo kolomental people everywhere.

Serves him right.
FACE~OF~LIB.

RIP officer Kondek

Well since the killer is Latino, it will be hard to tie it to the Brown's case. Ex-convicts and recidivism!! Na Dem sabi

Berry said...

Fry pan to Fire. From violation to Murder. Aye. Ni se ogbeni Marco

You see..small time it starts to escalate into something big

#Omoh

Where's tape-rule, let's measure how long he's gonna spend in Jail.

Am so loving this....pls more shld be killed till they put that bastard in jail for his crime

This might make them deport people ooo

Jeni_zee said...

Nawa, back to prison where he belongs

Big fool, cut short someone's life

BLE BLE said...

Killings everywhere

Deport people for what? This is just so dumb

Kai! Haba now wTF is all these, may God help this generation Amen. SUPERSLIMC4

Are you that razz? Where's the white person in this picture?

Ada lolo said...

What a mess!

So many things happening here and there. This world is turning into something else..
America is kind of hot for the past four months now,may God help them!!"JC

Easy-E said...

Rubbish

AGB said...

@anonymous 3:15 lol. I even had to look at the picture again after seeing this funny comment of yours.

AGB said...

So sad man....God rest his soul. Amen.

When people start taking laws into their hands there is a problem.

This trend should be checked as fast as possible, before it gets worse.

.....And he finally went back to prison....

princess said...

U don't wanna go to prison? Ok now d prison is ur wifey so enjoy d marriage and I hope it last for ever

U don't wanna go to prison now u r going to prison or get killed smh

The guy is just insane...na where fit am b dat inside prison

south ockendon said...

Irrational thinking. He doesn't want to go to jail. U will rot in dat jail

Crime n corruption in everywhere. Lord av mercy on us.

Ekiti Boy say so

@amarachi seriously ooo.. d hole world is in chaos

Oops, jail or no jail somebody is dead again.

Willheminna Moses said...

Lol.. you dont like yellow.. son of a bitch

That's 62years jail time..crime pays not...

Are u too blind to read or wah..tryna be the first to comment

Ayekooto said...

The police officers were killed in New York and not Florida.

It is well

Pls too many bad news this Xmas.

Pls Linda don't know why modatoi keeps advertising here when they know they don't do business with nigeria unless u got someone that lives in France, then the person can buy things for u and send it down here. Apart from that they don't send thing to nigeria

Another death, Why did he have to kill him?

What do u mean by "them against us" hmmmm!

Ha! Nah wa! R.I.P

This people should stop revenging. 3 policemen within a week.

that is for the evil they did

gbemsco said...

Wont e go back to prison now?

MISS WORLD said...

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE....
#LIBBOO

Nah wa,jesus tke control oo

@urateh..yes o....the 'hole' world can't spell anymore because the 'hole' world is in chaos!!!!!

Signs of the end time. No atom of respect for human life anymore. God help this generation.

Seems the whole world has gone insane.

Both are Latinos....but me I say He killed him before he chokes and shoot him 14tx in the head #stupidcops

May God havc mercy

umoh Linda said...

May his soul RIP..

D killing is just too much

I thot blacks are the only criminals over there? RIP anyways....

Eeyah! Whats up with this killing of Police abroad sef???

RIP brother...

Rip officer

Kpele guy

sad. RIP officer

Hw do pple reason self especially dis whites? Hw can u say u killed d policeman becos u don't want to return to jail, omo na wa o,

@Anon 8:21 you are very nutty 'lmao' the 'hole' world is in chaos! Liber's una no go kill person wit laf o #onelovefromSnow#