According to a report by Punch, a suspected gay named Mohammed Snu was murdered by his partner, Mohammed Umar, inside a room of a hotel in Garki, Abuja for refusing to pay him for sex.
According to reports, Umar stabbed Snu (whose body is pictured being taken away by policemen) multiple times in the ribs with a screw driver last Thursday Dec. 4th after he, Snu, refused to pay Umar for a second round of sex...
The source said,
“The man had just come back from a mosque where he went for prayers with his partner when we heard a loud noise from his room and a voice saying ‘ya kuri (please, don’t be angry)’. By the time we forced the door open, we saw Umar standing naked and Snu lying dead on the bed with stab injuries on his body. We immediately called the police and Umar was arrested.”
The police later arrested the hotel manager for interrogation after removing the corpse from the hotel.
The FCT Police Public Relations Officer,
Peter Okechukwu, who confirmed the incident, explained that the
deceased invited the suspect to massage him in his hotel room, saying he
had pains in his ribs.
“In the course of the massage, Snu asked Umar to undress for sex, and from there, they engaged in a scuffle leading to the stabbing of the deceased by the suspect. It was the loud noise from their room that attracted the hotel workers.
Source: Punch“When our men got to the hotel, we found the deceased and the suspect naked. Investigations have commenced and we will soon know what actually transpired behind the closed door.” He said
552 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 552 Newer› Newest»They should first knack both the dead and d alive 14yrs, den add death sentence to d alive. Ndi ara
Their life their problem..ejezieunited@gmail.com
Chai.......just imagine.....what will he tell God?
That is it. The wages of sin is death. We all have heard this a thousand times.
It's better that the murderer was caught. Things that happen behind closed doors.
And the drama begins.
Its disgustingly disgusting at the imagination of two men struggling to have sex.
Desist from homosexuality!
Schozze@gmail. com
Na wa o...Wat will we not hear..may d soul of d departed Rip..
Too bad!
Sad
Hmm, what Homo sexuality has caused. Why will a man go for a man? God help our generation.
Phew! I'm at loss for words.
Sad
Abuja full of evil ask n dey tell you we are working @ abuja but actually dey are evil doers
he got served
lol dont they do it for free
what a pity
God have mercy
serves him right... toolonely10@yahoo.com
What a tragic way to die. When u get there be ready to tell ur creator how u made use of ur manhood while on earth.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
God will help us. the world is coming to an end soon.
Evil
nothing good can come out from homosexual
Yuck.Rip to do dead.Double wah ala for dead body
hadyzat3@gmail.com
wonders this world is full of corruption of all types.Mercyelvis Williams
2 mohammeds fighting for superiority.lol.from mosquo to hotel then same sex sex....hmmm.hypocrisy,religion then see females as 2nd class citizens.devil don expose them.anyway,niaja police or paramedics,so our emergency services cant buy the cheapest of stretcher or body bags for evacuations like such..the pix i saw seems very crude.my opinions...stan
Wat a world ..I don tire for dis kin news
Wonders shall never cease!!
Horrible
double wahala
Awon oloriburuku somebody,of all the women in the world na homosexual dey their mind
God will judge
moshoodvip@yahoo.com
Seriously lauretb@yahoo.com
Na wa o
Wonders shall never end
Oh my, things are happening oh.
U can imagine,it is wel...RIP
Rip to the death.
Evil
What a terrible death. Only God knows the truth
The GATE of HELL is open. Who am I to judge any way.. may be he asked for 4giveness .. Abuja and homosexuality .. Garki 2 , lagos street wr u find male prostitute ...jst as the name goes LAGOS street Dem no dey sleep
blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Pmaxwell555@yahoo.com
They should stop all this nonsense!
Terrible
Nawa why so much killing so sad
Mstchew, Psychopaths!
The part I don't understand is why the hotel manager was arrested. What does he have to do with this? Was he in the room with them or did he know that this murder was going to happen? Nigerian police can be somehow sha.
Chai! mfon.udom@yahoo.com
Disgusting filths
2 bad
Mak God 4give his soul b4 he gets to heaven. Amennn..RIP to d guy.. fummy29@yahoo.com
2 bad
Ok ooooo
Nawa why so much killing so sad
2 BAD
D sweet turns soure..... wendyhoney
Lol. wetin we nor go hia. Homo tinz...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
Well at least he escapes a jail term! He died doing what he loved, LOL
This about people nawa 4 dem o can u imagine a dick as big as that of a horse passing thru your anus Lord hv mercy . shady2link@yahoo.com
Well at least he escapes a jail term! He died doing what he loved, LOL
Contradicting accounts
Good4 him. Onyix devilwill u dey hear?
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I hope he will be found, interogated and jailed for 14yrs as singned by GEJ.
If they have gotten the suspect arrested why should they arrest the hotel manager, he should just be called to come and maybe write a statement.anyways r.i.p gay one!
Na wa o nothing wen person no dey see
Nawa ooo....these homosexuals sef... Their thing dey always different
wonders shall never end..
Signs of end time
Eeya,pity
What has been secret has been exposed
Hell fire straight..... funny bet true abi gay ft enter heaven?
God have mercy upon Nigeria because so many atrocity are happening in Nigeria.
That serves him right.@chiangel4real2k@yahoo.com
Domestic abuse and violence are so prevalent in same-sex affairs.
This story self has too many loop holes how sure are they that they are homosexuals.what if the guy wanted to rape him and he defended himself was there cctv in the room?
Hausa people,, I knew it would be them. They too like anal. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Wonders shall never end..
Taa
Lord hv mercy
Things are happening behind closed doors, boys to boys, ladies to ladies....dangerous times! Ya kuri LIB
Gab2shoessaysso
Na real wah oh
Seriox matter..triiiune@gmail.com
Na so rest in peace bro,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
D kind of stories we hear diz days..... Jay-B
Hmmmm... Wonders will never end.
bclaire328@gmail.com
Lindinwe if I hear say 25k no go touch me ya kuri, pls plsss, na skoolfees moni be this ooo
Gab2shoes@yahoo.com
Jesus! Imagine rubbish....serves him right....
rubbish..
How much u go pay??? A lesson to all other homosexuals
SMH... These are signa
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Nawa o
Nawa o! Muslims kwa? Homo kwa? Lol
Wonders are many on earth and the greatezt is man. ogechi2013@yahoo.com
SMH.... These are signs
punishment in the grave and heaven await....
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
Evil men
what KIND OF LIFE is this world turning into God have mercy.
it is well.
The kingdom of God is @ hand repent now and be save this man has Waste his life may God help us all.
hmmmm hell streght
Very sad
Linda i have posted my comment since
Gud 4 them
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
Akuko
This is sad
What a wicked world!
He met his Waterloo
God have mercy on us o.linda post my comment
Heart of the devil
This is serious oo, frm mosque to hotel room and to hell (eleyele1@yhaoo.com)
Double wahala for dead body and d killer of dead body! !
hadyzat3@gmail.com
THEY GOT WHAT THEY LOOKED FOR.TO HELL WITH HOMO.
hiaaaaa!!!!!!
#strollingaway...
Horrible
Dey r fools wit capital later F, when everything I wnt is in a woman D boobs D butt. Wat is in a man dat I'll touch, God forbid. Ugo-Gold.
NawaO. And na una de pray pass. Tufiakwa Ndi hausa
Pussy don finish 4 Abj? Nawa ohh
Another day. another Drama
Double wahala for dead body and d killer of dead body!
hadyzat3@gmail.com
wat a loss
Very disgusting! julietteluv12@gmail.com
Rubishhhhhh
Wahala dey! Hamidhabiba@yahoo.com
I wonder oh.lattyib@yahoo.co.uk
Rubbish!
Rubishhhhhh
Ok oh
It's pay day.... mcheeeeew serves dem ryt..... so na nyash kill DAT guy now....chai aluuuuuu....
Oga ooo
Gosshh....smh..long live Lib...yomeazy_wealth4real@yahoo.com
Double wahala for dead body and d killer of dead body.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Ewwww!
Too bad
This is sick!!!! What rubbish
this world
May God have mercy
Hmmmmm...God hlp us
May God help us oooo, dat man dey go hell fire oooo
Na wa o
What a pity Dnlsmith026@gmail.com
1st to comment
God help us.The world is really coming to an end.
Hmmmmmmmmm! What's this world turning into
Deriz goduoo
And yet they said homosexual relationships are not approved here.
Hmmmmn u can imagine someone just coming frm d mosque and inviting a male partner.I wonder what he will tell his God
May God ve mercy. Wat is dis world really turning in2, dey dnt hide it anymore. Smh
Hahahahhahahahah even hausa guys?
May God deliver dem all.
Hmmmm... Wonders will never end.
bclaire328@gmail.com
Hmmmm sex with a male like you after prayers. Abeg wetin person no go hear
No be only massage!!gi and answer ur creator
Muslims an gay frankmoet@gmail.com
Na waoh
Hehehe.. odimma o
That serve them better. They will keep on stabbing themselves
Lord have mercy
I tire Ooo.!
hmmm...homo at its peak...wats wrong with men this days...dnt they knw d sweetness of pussy..hmmmm
We hear all kinds of evil stories this time...End time is near.
Hmmmmmm Muslims, very annoying story though, make una continue.....i reserve my comments esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Phew!
And it happens again.
Gay sex, stab, death Aarrrgh!
Don't even know what to say. from Mosque to gay sex, and someone claims it's massage. OK oo
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Na wa ooooooo so the source no say na wetin d man dey do abeg make dem jail all of them including d manager na me talk am stephensy2002
Strange tins keep happening
God have mercy.
Uwa nkea sef!
Karma happens most times.....
Hmmmmmmmm, evils that men do!
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
May God help us
Can u imagine?wat did u gain now?money 4 d sex u didn't get n now facing murder charges.....God help us in ds country,wat is meant 2 b done in secret if @ all dey must do it cos it's in dem now turnin 2 a murder case................. NJ
New Nollywood movie *Abuja Hotel*
#HealthisWealth
Mallams are well know for this incest in the northern parts of this country, go to Sokoto and seee the rubbish they're doing. Well, good for him, nemesis has taken its toll on him!
I dunno again
na wa, weird news evryday. Chai!!
Wastd life...oh hw foolish....tosynekathy@gmail.com
Wicked world
see what your immoral act has led you to
This world is going to an End
Things that happen behind closed doors.
Hehehehehhe. Ashawo work no easy
Its crazy....
So awfull
The hotel's management are also @ fault, for allowing them to engage in illicit acts, cause they already know them, so them must not feign ignorance
Homosexual. Singing in davido's voice
Crazy tho....
Serious shit.
Nawa oooo may his soul rest in torment nonsense
Racheal u that naive.the world is been f***** same sex,killing people since Sodom and Gomorrah,u guys should stop Ur silly comments and be Realistic
Linda pls post my comment
Eeeeewwwwwww....dis total nonsense
what is this world going to
I wonder what he will tell his creator?
Na wa o,he must face 14 years in prison
Nawa ooo
O_____o
* * * forst to comment *** aka ose ore mi
Na waoh.
Na wa o guy in nigeria. Dey should bring five women to repe d idiot n he will no longer b guy. Lol lol
Bold black n beautiful
Ewww