More photos from Kim and Kanye's campaign for Balmain, Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

More photos from Kim and Kanye's campaign for Balmain, Paris

Breaking the internet in a fashionable way. Here are more photos from Kim & Kanye West campaign for Balmain Spring/Summer 2015, photographed by Mario Sorrenti. More photos after the cut...

174 comments:

They look smoking hot

so cute....nice 1

This lady is so beautiful!! Words can't describe

Ok! Breaking the Internet indeed

SUPERSLIMC4

Power Couples On Check... She Looks Younger Though...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wow cool and hot.... I de see una from here.... ••cooolcat••

ChincoBee said...

Kanye and this him strong strong face

Kim K looks lovely as ever...

I love the first pic

Good photos

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Bia aga agbafu diri unu?

Uche Emma said...

Wow!!!

I love these couple

#King said...

Wow dope pics..Gorgeous couple..Balmain has stolen my heart..Especially d sneakers with red bottoms..Bought 4 for myself dis xmas..I love kanye's outfit..kim's too..Linda finally I decided to get a profile on here with a pic that is right for a King..LIB get ready.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

Vivian Gills said...

this couple

No doubt, this coupe have taken over bey and Jayz. So so lovely. Power couple no doubt

Mz Naija said...

This is beautiful... Kim is more beautiful with clothes on

Kim is fatter than this please...

franky said...

adf.ly/vM3sz

If u can call this smoking hot,then u don't know wat hot is.... Nice pics tho,but bey n jay anytime, any day

SUPER COOL

Maye73 said...

Kim is so beautiful and think they are well compatible and capable of breaking the Internet.

This is lovely

@Kim u are better with cloths on bikonu

DEBBYKURU said...

nice one KANYEKIM

Smoke hot indeed

So smoking hot!!!!! Making sense me love

People just love this couple, no matter hw much you try not to.

No doubt, this coupe have taken over bey and Jayz. So so lovely. Power couple no doubt
JC

Some Nigerian women both married and single go fuck to make sure they were it.

LOVELY PHOTOS
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Ur anonymous, so I'll let this slide,but don't u ever compare bey n jay to these ones... Its a taboo! Big taboo

Dominion said...

WELL SURELY THIS COUPLE'S GONNA BREAK THE INTERNET..A GOOD WAY TO END THE YEAR 2014...AND HEY,NO NAKED PICTURES YET.... JUST SAYING #STROLLSAWAY

Chy said...

Kim is not a model. What are they selling to us? The car or the clothes on their body. And pics are okay.

at list kim is putting on some thing but as for breaking the internet not so much

Indeed words can't describe Kim's beauty! She is one gorgeous woman!

Lord..... See kanye west....imbecile is an understatement....this man has be hypnotised

oh....nice

Define hot Gay bastard. Bey and jay my black ass. Will u go and read ur books now? Twat like u. Coz u won 100k u will now be talking to everybody anyhow on this blog.. Hungry tin. I hate u

Power couple haters gon keep hating!! Pix on fleek!! They slayed it!!

Na you go soon run coz u can't win a dime on did blog. Hungry bitch

Oh u can say thàt again and again Sarah

Nikkibillz said...

Dopest and tightest couple in d world! Kimye 4 real!love u!

BLE BLE said...

Smoking Cooking &, even Frying Lolzz

So, you want to kill yourself bah! Smh! Can't U see that most of those clothes have slimming effects of its own like that gorgeous gown with black on both sides. Black is slimming. To run a fashion label, you have to understand the Art. Please, learn. Those pics are professional. You should study them.

Sugarsweet said...

Love u both scarra........lol

Mouth dropping,they look gorgeous.

Cool though..

Osarhiemen Agbonkonkon said...

They are beautiful.

Mumu u b onyx..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

Chidinma Grace said...

Cute couple! N dis is what is called fashion icon!

Abeg shut up. What is bey and Jay anytime? Can kimye enjoy this page in peace?

KIMYE!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful couple.

Nice pics

mzmaris said...

Nice pics..love their looks

lord klaus said...

Itz okay,bt stop d team beyonce bullshit

MentallyU.Org said...

Wow!!!! Amazing shot!!!!

Zombie huntress said...

Kim looks so diff,I like 'em as a couple

esther said...

my lovely and hottest couple...love u guys,linda please post my comment i notice that if i didn't beg u u won't post them.

She's pretty no doubt but u can't compare her wit Beyonce........ Beyonce dines wit class..... So next time say she's more prettier Dan Beyonce NOT BETTER THAN

I love

MentallyU.Org said...

Wow!!! Amazing shots!!!

Neks said...

>>>>> photoshopping of life, even Kim's boobs almost vanished on the pics, her arms smaller as well. <<<<<

Onyxx stfu, it's not like ur opinion matters in real life... u need 2 exhaust ur silliness in ur teenage-hood, so it doesn't extend beyond bitch

Loving couple

Onyx she is entitled to her own opinion naw

Maye73 said...

Kim is so beautiful ,they are compatible and are capable of breaking the Internet .

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

I admirre dis couple a lot...

Change is all we need

Onyx abi wetin be that ur name, go n take several sits joor

These guys could be the urban David and Victoria Beckham

destinysweet said...

Super COUPLE

Auntylindagoddaughter

success igbinoba said...

Gosh dey are hot

Get Over urself you bloody faggot. They aren't in competition wit jay and bey.

My leather black jeans on, Black....

#itcanonlygetbetter

MentallyU.Org said...

Wow!!! Amazing Shot!!!!

Is it my eyes, why is Kim looking lepacious in this pics..hmnn this is Photoshop joor!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Cute couple, love dem...

They look so cool

Must all of kim's pictures be photo shopped. Kim is not as slim as this nw. Anyway nice pics

THATS A SPANKING HOT PIC.AKA...LOVING IT

Luv dem couple gan! Luv kenye bad!! #Roselle#

Lovely, next.... mimilove

prettiyz said...

I love this couple,they look cute

Lovely, next.... mimilove

whyte said...

D first pic na die....

miss Jay said...

This two tho! Me likey

Yeah, couple looking nice together. Keep the fire burning!

Wow stunning

Kim is my grl,love ya

Shaddy said...

Mouth sealed

Powerful real couple!looking smoking hawt!

Oh common Kim isn't this thin....n they r far from Jay n Bey

Yeah. Bey and jay anytime yo. They look good sha. Atleast kim remembered to wear all her clothings.

nnukwunwanyi said...

Where Kanye dey dump dis his outfits after wearing it?,my niger niggas seriously need to find out...cool pics though

Did u study igbo lang? U are so perfect in writing it. Nice one

brownhottiee007 said...

My tot exactly lovely pix buh *yimu for trying to look slim

Mkpuru Mma said...

Dat doesn't look like Kim... Kim ain't dat slim... too much photoshop! Nice pix anyways...

Pics r lovly

REXOVIC said...

Seen........nice as she's well covered up!

Tendency oby said...

Hot n sexy

Beautiful...
King of BoyZ

Uche nwa Mary said...

Kanye n Kim will continue praying for u guyz repentance

Cute kwa.

Visit www.nachsales.com or add bb pin 24EA0188 for different brands of bags, wallets and luggages. Its all in the bag!

MR EDDY said.
Nice pic. Kim is a beautiful woman.No be lie
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

This Onyx is a parochial pest. An irritant and dim wit.

Anyone can call anything hot.
Do they call that cashew thing hanging on ur shoulder as a head, hot?
Mugu.

Jayz and Bey no send you work. They can never know a backwater pork like you. You don't have to jump on every post like a moron. Try to finish school, Perharps you can be a cobbler or lingerie seller with some class

Beauty Fables said...

The air brushing on kim is way over the top. Buh they both look nice though

Choi, dis wot i call couple, so loving d yellow gown, as for kanye,love u to bits...

Cute couples

Black Anchor 2 said...

Hot... Love me some kim..

Nina Queenet said...

Wow, smoking hot..@onyxx die if u want..

***NINA*****

They are cute. #powercouple

I LOVE This guys

U read my mind.she way fatter than this.they really look good.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Beautiful,love dis couple. Wow

Redcandy said...

I don't think much of Kim K but I respect Kanye a lot. He may be controversial but he has managed to break down barriers in both music and fashion that could otherwise have hindered him.

REDCANDY

****IDONCOMEAGAIN.COM****

Love dis couple soooo much and who wouldn't?! Super fine, super cool, super hot. Go kimye

Dope photos

Beautiful...

Onyx must u always exhibit your childishness. Must u always compare Kimye and Jay and B. Pls let them be each have their own moments and different lives. Pls grow up.

This couple no gree ooo

Jeni_zee said...

Onyx we know u lok bey n jay but dis pic is smoking hot

Very cute

These pix are smoking hot. Onyx just say u are a fan of bey and jay

Wow! Glamourous, love dis couple

They lookg good.

My cute couples.....

Admire said...

@ONYX, I agree wt u on BEY ND JAY jare.. Anytym anyday

Only idiots can make kim there role model... She's nothing but a trash can..

celebrityspy10 said...

So hot! I like..

Mrs 007 said...

Kim is so gorgeous, Kanye always looking pissed

wetin concern me na for there pocket

I love this two

Kanye dressed well today.

She is beautiful! They look good together

Kim can pose for Africa abi naa pose for the world.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Jeez!!! C beef oooo,onyx u go hear amm 2day lol'u guys shld leave him 2 enjoy his 100k na

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THE PICTURES ARE BEAUTIFUL.

Dey look good

SOO COOOOOOOOL!

Now this is fashion

khalan said...

The kimyes- beautiful couple, nice pictures

Correct couple! Smoking hot!

Kim looks stunning in the last pix

That first pic reminds me of that Kanye's bound 2 video.

Nawa o liber's and haters, una like quarrel pass fight. Abeg make person hear word abi see road 4una here biko. Una sabi read meaning into meaningless talk 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

trying to break the internet again??? celebrity couple 2014
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

Favour belle said...

Lovely duos

They look wonderful whether its photoshop or not

Asampokoto said...

Anon 5:38, you really should have kept mute. Ok so black is slimming, I agree, does it also slim your arms and shoulders?????? Olodo... Professional BLAH blah blah, mate, it's called PHOTOSHOP. And kim is fond of that nonsense

Kanye and kim!not him.LMAO

Bolateethole.blogspot.coom

Anon 5:25 did willy tell u she's on did blog to win money? Haba!

Luchi G said...

Wowww. NYC love the first pix and d yellow outfit.the nAiled it!

Kimye looking good

Emenike said...

lovely pix

why is he boning.obikenneth44@gmail.com

And Kim didn't go Nude that's a miracle

Beautiful butterfly said...

Haba this is correct photos shopping cos for one kim's face is not like that biko and she ain't that slim. She looks like baby rubber to me sef.

Lovely pics and nice outfit

Hot
Hot
Hot!!!

Kpakpandu said...

Everyone's sayn 'Smoking Hot, Smoking Hot', dem b fish???
Disclaimer : FAITH IS A TREASURE
****fb: Julibel EMERALD***

Cool though!

Temmy said...

9ce photographs

No bi small thing

photogenic couple

this babe is too tush, i believe she is created on Sunday morning.

may the lord keep them together, celebrity there divorce life.

kanye no dey laugh??

before my phone was stolen I cannot comment with my phone,

please reply to nta_vivian@yahoo.com or ntanelly@gmail.com how I can be commenting with my phone in case if i replace it.

the phone was F8 phantom A+2

Hehehehheee shey all dis attack on oyix na Bcos of 100k or una get beef b4 lol odiegwu lol

lyzee said...

you guys should try appreciate Kenya for once

SMASHING!!!

obillion said...

Wic of d internet dem won break, yahoo or google? **smiles** dy ar lukin good

Kinky n hot.

sexy chizzy said...

Hot indeed

They're just there jor , nothing extra ordinary. Stop the hype please....