Credit: Screengrab from Telegragh UK video...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Lebron James breaks royal protocol while taking pics with Kate Middleton
Credit: Screengrab from Telegragh UK video...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
421 comments:
1 – 200 of 421 Newer› Newest»I love this woman ,linda post o
Hope no penalty for doing that. Protocol would be broken one day.
Holy Ghost force my wife to ping
me right now## 7EFB6242###
not a player or time waster or looser i
mean my own younr fresh beautiful single
Godfearing QUEEN living abload i
mean( ABROAD )where ever you are in
the word my you never know rest
till you ping ijn i comand ping!!!!!7EFB6242###
To hell with protocol jare. Who would remember that in such situation?
Lovely pictures
which kind yeye protocol abeg if she no wan take picture make she parkwell
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Love u LeBron !
I guess he wants a punch on his face..
Funny indeed,anyway they are all looking cool.
Is it that serious? lol
Wetin concern the free man with protocols, abi Kate no be humanbeing like am,abegi...hehehehhehehe. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Famzer oyindatella@yahoo.com
Gud 4 her
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
Congrats 2 him. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
She's not God na she's a human bring like him + his a celeb too. Shady2link@yahoo.com
No big deal Hassan.taibat@gmail.com
Lol, goon mi.
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Lol. Wetin d guy know about protocols na, al na photos.
Shouldn't he have done so? Don't know these things. *smiles. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#
Naxo ooo
What kinda stupid protocol is that...aLl dese british royalties sef ....abeg OGA LEBRON you for hold am for waist
AKA BABAALI commenting from a public toilet
Sometime you got to do what u ve got to do to achieve ur aim
Good. Ollavictoria18@gmail.com
Lol I soo luv Lebron James protocol ko protocol ni if possible said he shld av pecked her me dt luv dem lyk ds if I see dem 4get protocols oo wld even hug dem sef lol...............NJ
Seriously Americans no send you
Shouldn't he have done so? Don't know these things. *smiles. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#
Linda I've seem my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment
He isn't even aware she is uncomfortable lmao
Hahahah.
Lmao
Jt watching it on CNN naw, na wa for u ooo linda
Il est gonflé! (He chop liver)
Schozze@gmail. com
Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
He's use to it. In America nothing like protocol
Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Protocol ni, the pic looks cool n fine of course. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
prince wud have asked him 2drop his hands na,Royalty with many protocols
hehehehe...
The guy is so funny
Lmao!! The next drake
Lol...
This LeBron James and his receding hairline sef
Get a lace wig bro
He he he Kate looks quite uncomfortable really...No big deal jare.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
dat 1 dey
Protocol ke James na big boy na
He even tried.if im the one, , I'll carry her . Lols
Him just wan feel her tender skin
It's Lebron James ..come on! Abi u no see this babe dey happy gan sef
LeBron didn't even notice she was uncomfortable. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Protocol indeed.d protocol has been broken. Evry protocol must break 4 my sake...
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
he had no idea lol
Ewohhhhh, the guy does not know anything about protocol naa
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
and hes black
America no send any1
Eeeyah
So wat is d big deal if d guy hold her
whats wrong with putting his hands over her shoulder?..... which kia protocol be that?
lol...her face shows it all@first pic...shocked/surprised/embarrassed...hehehe
na uk dat dem protocol go work for them. americans!!!!
I love Americans tho,very free to relate with, British are more cultured, but I will always prefer the US
Lolz....why do I love this?
Wetin concern d nigga?
Eeeyah
Lolz....why do I love this?
Does royal mean untouchable???
Wetin concern James concern protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com
Hehehehehe....d look on her face doe....priceless.. her hubby no even send....
Lolz....funni dude...nuin z wrilli bad dere
whaooooo...she smiled just to lighten up her spirit...but uncomfortable....kalenzadept@gmail.com
Dats why I love blacks. Black is proud
and he is black
Beautiful pple
Lool...she really looks uncomfortable. But who are these ppl that one can't touch even to take photographs?
wetin b protocol mtcheew leave am abeg
hmmm, Lebron
who can blame him? he got too excited meeting royals lol
Lmao .... and thats an honest mistake! I guess he got carried away in that moment. Whats the biggie anywayz , they are all famous, rich and powerful ppl.
Ftc
lol!they should have told him to bring his hand down...
#GodblessNigeri
Nice one,
Correct pple al thiz pprotocol things de tire person abeg
chinazor2@yahoo.co.uk
No culture , no respect, no human divinity.
Beautiful people!
gmiztunechi@yahoo.com cool
LMAO!!!
Noticed Williams isn't looking or may I say pretending not to look.
Will she be the Queen one day?
What does he know about royal protocol
No be only breaking rules...lol... Americans no send o
Wetin concern James concern protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com
Loool. The guy no send at all.
Aawww...wetim concern lebron comcern protocol...Beautiful ppl..kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com
No be only breaking rules...lol... Americans no send o
lool, all izz well...as far as sey the touching no lead to pregnancy
watin concern agbero with overload
Pls What is wrong with that man and why is the woman's shoulder so important to him. Hehehe
lolss. americans no dey luk face
THE LORD IS MY STRNGTH
Lol. He doesn't kw abt the protocol
Americans are "huggers".
Lolz
Lol what boring protocol
Wetin concern James and protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com
Sharp
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Good of him the more higher u go in life the more great people u meet so am not flabbargasted bcus lebron is a great dude already buy the shoulder own is another thing else well is gud week of royalty.
Linda ,biko I need this money badly. Chigozielahot@gmail.com
Good of him the more higher u go in life the more great people u meet so am not flabbargasted bcus lebron is a great dude already buy the shoulder own is another thing else well is gud week of royalty.
Dey r nt serious wit der protocol
Lol, dont blame him. He is excited.
Linda ,biko I need this money badly. Chigozielahot@gmail.com
The photo captures her looking down not at his hand and the two royals are standing on a platform.By the way,Lebron worked hard to reach these heights while the two royals were born into wealth
does it matter
hes american yeah
Is her shoulder gold?
Haha haha f****k protocol . He doesn't mean any harm. But sure British media would make big deal out of it. #heljubsy@ymail.com
Lindodo
>hes american lol
well it is not his fault ,he wasnt told that you are not purpose to touch.
bluespice2die4@yahoo.com
dey luk gud togeda sef
you have said it all an american who didnt mean any form of disrespect
D Queen won't like dis one o. Lol
Lol rules are meant to be broken.
>>>> oh oh, lol, America, very don't care what how many crowns or title you have, I'm sure James totally forgot anyway. <<<<<
hes american lol
it will be an issue to discuss later.trust media.
Lol and the husband just dey look. First to comment?
When in America, do like the Americans.
ain't nothin to it! LOL
docwealth@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji what of this Bonita Bislam on Ur blog???? I noticed her b4 Onyx, herself and Bonario... is it cos she doesn't say anything 2 U??? I think U should give her something too... but wot do I know??? it ain't my money
God bless U 4 d great work
Fellow LIBers U are rich and Ur clamouring 4 LI's 25k shame on U.... allow the needy to get d money pls!!!!
Lobatan
No offense jor.oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com
lmao
Hahahahahaha!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
He doesn't even know he was breaking a protocol
Is only in deir country dey ave rules & where blacks can't dominate dem.. fummy29@yahoo.com
Saw the video and chuckled to myself. I think at some point his hand was on her waist. She must not be casually touched very often by anyone else but her husband which explains her embarrassment.
I beg mak dem gerrout
Trust Americans,dey no send ur royalty protocol.
It simply means we are all human,so he treats her as such.lochigbo@yahoo.com
Oh, is she really the royal Kate?
She first broke the protocol by dressing up in casual wear. If she had worn her normal royal attire to the game don't think James would have crossed his arm that way.
Probably he'll squat to show some respects.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Seen jorr.amindavison@gmail.com
Lmaoo..... Very funny something.....
Take risk
break protocols while u can
hit d high road if you can
opportunities knock but once
I love his courage,..
we are one, just DAT some where born in d realms of too much powers
I still love dem both
Forget protocols jooor
Lol...julietteluv12@gmail.com
I wil do same.. Royal or no royal, she's jst an ordinary human like us. And about her bin comfy or not na for her pocket ....
blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Wow! I love the guys courage.
Get jaz to win LIB give away. 10k for the 25k gift and 30k for the 100k gift. if interested halla me.
Linda what do you expect? this is King James................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
Lol, that's my man!!!
Nice Dats cool
Hiaaaa,y is she not comfortable,d guy no send sef,protocol my cute ass
He's just excited to have a shot with her. But d guy is aging so fast; he met Kobe in d game.
Waooooo
But she's smiling nw. Which one con be protocol breaking again
He suppose kiss her oyindatella@yahoo.com
Na wa o
I am looking forward to seeing their press conference, to see if the reporters dress as stated
Fuck the royal protocol.
For wein nah? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Protocol Kwa......nawa ooooooo
e no jst send..
Hehehehe.... funny
Americans don't give a shiit about anytin
which one is royal protocol again? ok
e no send at all..
And Dear Aunty Katie didnt mind i think....lol..teedeemails@gmail.com
Yes o! America no send person
Humble couple... am sure they don't mind
Lmao she's so uncomfortable ehya sorry Americans are huggers lebron doesn't even know he broke protocol
lol...Even the prince looked away
Is she God wey him no go hol am? Abeg mak she carry dat royal nonsense go one corner
Royal protocol ma ASS (no homo pls).
Itz obvious he did it out of Ignorance...
.... {« Sokoto's Finest.... A.K.A.... Strawberry Ginger »}
Arabirin gbe ara duro jo
Maybe he wasn't aware of such protocol. Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com
Be like say Kate dey uncomfortable 'cos he is an African American.
Linda, who said she's uncomfortable? Tatafo #lol
Lmao....
I love lebron
Obehiidemudia@gmail.com
Linda, who said she's uncomfortable? Tatafo #lol
Americans nd deir protocols....jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com
Haaaaaa...protocol indeed
lawless country. Lolz official lib VP
nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Hahahahhah there is nothing there o na wa
maybe he unconciously did it...wats hiz own
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
The no touching protocol is for queen mother. Not Kate, her husband was raised different
hahahahaha
Why dey no go wissper to him to Comot his hand from her shoulder. Lolz he really no send them and their protocol ooooooo.hahahahaha.
Haaaaass
exactly! wentin concern agbero with overload? abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
Very comfortable indeed. But its not lebron james fault. Royal or no royal, lebron is super rich joh. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
What does he care.he doesn't know,only a Noble should know this,he's nothing but a street boy,Who even puts hand on someone's wife talk more of a queen...that's why they keep shoting them,they never changed since we traded dem out here.still the same idiots of the park...Linda if u like post
Media palava,let them jst chill. They too dey read meanings to what is not.btw did she complain
maybe he doesn't know