Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Dr Sid and other Mavin artists met with students of Salford and Manchester University yesterday October 20th ahead of their UK concert tonight at the Ritz in Manchester. See more pics after the cut...
Photo credit: Daniel Sync/Sync PR
67 comments:
Not a fan
So? Watz d big deal? Dey meet wif normal pple everydae, dnt dey? #mtchew
Mavin crew all the way.
Sad soul
Fresh!!! Am a big fan
Lol... this world sha
*** forst to comment ***
Lol funi u 2BB74F34
Hater oshi....#mtchew
Lol u so pained, do I knw u...Nah, wud I be a sad soul for not knowing u? Nah... Xo pls get a life...
Keep it on MAvin in crew.
Its called packaging... Nigeria Music has gone far. . . & world... We now have lots of international fans of our artist... We shld b proud of dis...
Wetin concern me..Kini big deal?!
KK
legion of selfie addicts
No be normal black people wey dem dey for naija dem go meet dia? Which white student u see dia linda?
wer is korede bello now
Where is korede bello? Useless crew!!! Tiwa had better left this redundant childish group!!! Mtcheeew!! Don jonsin
Naija population in manchy no be here o,local champs going 2 perform in students' union
Ini Edo didn't buy any G-wagon, she only snapped with it at a Car Shop
All d fans u see there're of naija origin...if I hear?!
Welldone Don
Please where's Dprince and Koredo Bello
Tiwa n don jazzy I know wat ur guys do evry oda night.
Mumu!! Read english well n understand. Olodo oshi
i cant see my korede nah....
VISIT MY BLOG, MOMENT WITH ZOE
Doro Mavin and the "baddest" Crew, going places
Hehehehehehehehe..... issoria! all I see is Doro boss and the rest 'tongueout' #onelovefromSnow#
Hw many tyms mavins don visit kings collage....
They are really having so much fun; good for them. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Una get fight before or what
Seven (7) Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing To Ladies
7 Foods That Makes Men Active In Bedroom
Na only black students dey d school?
How come I dint hear about this? Salford uni student
Awww Neto C is fyn sha... Abi?
Good for dem
Naija University Couple Knacking in Campus Hostel {Download Video} http://t.co/pn1pTYi1bB"
Enof selfie.
dey re all nija folks
this is a Mavin concert, the crew is incomplete
Abeg enuf of this mavin dis and dat biko
Where is her husband of 6 months???
Pls can any1 tel me y Tiwa is always sitting nxt 2 Don Jazzy. Jez wondering thou....
Had better left this...? Appalling command of the English language.
Don jazzy again!!
Don jazzy again!
Pls where is D'Prince (Omo Oba) as he gone ghost mode all of a suddenly
I love DORO dudes
Why should i waste my money to go and watch people that will lyp sync all tru lol,they can't even do pure live shows or acoustic performances to save their lives
HAHAHAHAHA WHAT IS INTERNATIONAL ABOUT THIS NOW? TYPICAL LOCAL CHAMPION MENTALITY.. WE KNOW THE REAL MAN THAT HAS GONE INTERNATIONAL IN THE INDUSTRY NOT THIS FAKE DON JAZZY WHO ALWAYS SIT DOWN ON TWITTER FOR 24 HRS..
Sooo. No big deal.
Chikak if u don't no correct english just keep quiet,it helps.
Nigerians ar so very wicked, see all ur nagative evil comments instead of supportin them. Backward yeye people. Keep hating while the enjoys their life.
D'banj always on top of them
hahahha
DBANJ is busy getting that international money....
Jazzy is there taking picture with small children hahaha
omo e no easy oo
Anon 9.33 pm. I usually don't spar with illiterates. It is know not no, you berk. Blind ignoramus.
HAHAHAA SO NO BE DON JAZZY GET MAVINS ACCORDING TO THE NEWS I HAVE BEEN SEEING EVERYWHERE.. HOW COME LINDA IS NOT REPORTING ON THIS
anonymous you are just a loser thats why you suck guess you are a bitch suck my dick if you are Bitch
There would have been a gazillion white folks there, only if they had begged D'banj to go with them.
Mavin no get level jare. Starboy,DB,HKN, Tubaba,Psquare would have pulled more pple.
Donjazzy is a fake ass dude. Never liked him...never will
That boy is ugly abeg..
.don jazzy more power..
Hey guys u need to read this,its important to all Nigerians...
why I raped my 6 months old baby-samuel
Good for dem
where is korede bello in all of this?
We offer Manchester airport meet and greet service i-e to collect car from
airport terminal and drop the car back again at air port terminal.