Photo: Actress Ini Edo buys brand new 2014 G-Wagon for N38m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 October 2014

Photo: Actress Ini Edo buys brand new 2014 G-Wagon for N38m

Newly single actress Ini Edo just acquired a brand new 2014 Mercedes Benz G65 G-Wagon worth a whooping N38million. A source close to Ini revealed to LIB that she bought the wonder-on-wheels at the Mercedes Benz car shop in Lagos just this afternoon. Big congrats to her!

267 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267

Ini signed an amdassadorial deal with Nobel hair few yrs ago for a whopping N40million, she is a Glo Ambassador this one alone brings in about N20million yearly. She receives nothing less than 1.5m to appear in movies and if she plays 5 roles in a months? Do d maths. She has an estate in Lagos, a businesswoman, shoe line et al. With all these don't u think she can afford that car? Naija una brain eh

Ini Edo dey fuck sha!

The gains of having a well sort after pussy.

Woman, take am easy oh, otherwise your toto go expire soon.

I use to like her but now I know she has no shame.

chizzy said...

congrat ini..God pls bless me wit abundant wealth too in jesus name I pray amen.

Do you want to buy it too..:eheheh.te pa mo ise re oremi

If na wizzy...we qo tuk say,en too dy braq....tank God itx ini....conqrat ini...flex tyt

Why is it that only actresses buy expensive cars and the likes but their male counterpart na hiding thingz.lolz

@anon 2:39 PM. Shut up! Genny is also a runs babe. They are all in it!

She has chosen career in place of her family..I mean husband...ngwanu... INI ride on...we all know u ain't happy.. Stop pretending na

God please smile on me!biko...I need a car,i need a mouth watering contract.make I buy myself a car.tired of jumping from one bus to another sitting with em market women and razz conductor.you said in your word that if we pray and ave faith that we shall receive.so shall it be in Jesus name.AMEN

Someone needs to check if her ex husband is still alive...cos his bank account must have been drained by now....chai! Marriage with benefits...and yes it paid her #gold diggers

you think 30m is 300k, where she get the money from to buy one car, how uch is she worth, run girls things... lets be honest here.

Wise man said...

Gov. Akpabio party gift to Ini Edo after causing her divorce...

Wise man said...

Gov. Akpabio party gift after causing her divorce...

Ini Edo, keeping on fucking, your pussy is still very marketable. More wetness to it!

A marketable pussy well used can be a source of huge income.

Chief Swiss Money said...

how una wen take see Husband Marry. linda no offense.

A woman who loves,money so much will find it difficult to get married or she will go to any length to satisfy her unbridled lust for material things. Ini Edo is a typical example.

FUTURE LEADER said...

Materialism is the bane of this country. We can hardly ever become an industrialised nation if all people want to do is gloat on imports.

All the money she couldn't spend cos she was married..lol

Dirty comment, congratulation Ini. I feel ur pains, u need to be happy my love. Just do ur tin and be happy

Meaning????

U are perfect

But she need to be happy and I want her to be happy. Congrats Ini

Go and hug ebola patient. Senseless comment

Exactly

Me too

In side ur anus

Senseless comment. Pity ur life first. Moron like u. Gay I know u too well

No hating with dis ur comment. Ewu Gambia

Me too

Work hard stop prying

Moron

Senseless comment, fix ur life first

U are the fool here, live Ini Edo alone. Fix ur life first

Perfect person, fool

Like ur sisters pussy, lol

Ur pussy is 5000 pussy

Who will make ur sisters wife? Moron

Jealous

Haters please and please live this girl alone, she need to be happy. Let her do anything that will make her happy. Haters every where

That they are selling 347k USD in d US doesn't mean it will b exactly converted into it's Naira equivalent here. Benz is a German coy n can decide 2 sell at varying rates. Avnt u seen books wiv price tag on it saying $2, £1, #100?. Is $2 not worth more #100? Wen 1 G65 Wagon is sold in d US, d tax on it is hell. But wen dey sell 1 for #38m here, they pay little or nothing. All I'm sayin is d car is 38m here

The car sells for 38m in Naija. Benz is a German Coy n they r here in Nigeria. The VAT in d US is far way higher than that in Nigeria. So, they must av added dat before placing d price on $347k in d US. Thr r so many things dat r cheaper here in Nigeria than in d US most especially things dat r not made in d US.

That they are selling 347k USD in d US doesn't mean it will b exactly converted into it's Naira equivalent here. Benz is a German coy n can decide 2 sell at varying rates. Avnt u seen books wiv price tag on it saying $2, £1, #100?. Is $2 not worth more #100? Wen 1 G65 Wagon is sold in d US, d tax on it is hell. But wen dey sell 1 for #38m here, they pay little or nothing. All I'm sayin is d car is 38m here

Word! Lol

Wow congrats gal...I tap into dis blessing.

oh my days ,this i my dream, this is my future. this is the car i love the most in the world. i can praticaly die forthis car.i willbuy my own some day

congrats!

@Baba ibeji.. Ose ori ire jare! Idi omo yen ti maa gbona gan ni o. Kia!

ÃŽ†§ about 58m then.

Tiger left China and she went out to get a mercedez Gwagon. Now ini edo husband leave her and she go out go buy Mercedes Gwagon. Who want make I leave her?

Where did she get the money. Has the court granted her ALIMONY application so soon.

Hmmm congrats to her

Nigerians hating since 1914.......why are we so judgmental? Congratulations to you Ini and may God heal your pains.

Who's the bingo in front of the car

let's nt 4gt ... God dey oh ... There is God... !

let's nt 4gt ... God dey oh ... There is God ... !

na real horseband. Mofo.

We re in a world where how u made d money does not matter again

Jesus Reigns said...

How come a pregnant woman divorced her husband except.........just maybe she is pregnant for someone else. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm just passing by tho

Jesus Reigns said...

U prefer newly married???? Lol

thewagonstore said...

Doing good.Congratilations!Folding Super Sport Wagon

carsboughtforcash said...

Thanks for sharing such kind of nice and wonderful collection......Nice post Dude keep it up.
I have appreciate with getting lot of good and reliable and legislative information with your post......
sell my car for cash
we buy cars for cash ireland

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267   Newer› Newest»