In other news, Tilla will be performing at the Mavin Concert in Manchester on Tuesday 21st October and London on Thursday 23rd October.
For more enquiries:
TWITTER: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
INSTAGRAM: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
FACEBOOK: /AquilaRecordsNG
PHONE: +234(0)9099175122
36 comments:
Copy copy - beats copy copy lyrics go away joor
Nice concept! Dope video...
Issokay
I spent a good part of that video looking for Wizkid because this guy sounds a lot like him. Lol.
What are u saying? U just have hatred in your blood! It's u dat should go FOH!
Video is definitely better than the music. Great director , bad artist!!!!!!
nice video..nice tune. Is this dude not the one whose father is a king
Rolling my eyes. Didn't Wizkid already do this? Naija pop math: hip rolling beat + random girls name + autotune = profits! They all sound the same at this point.
I JUST LOVE THIS VIDEO AND THIS SONG.. TILLA EARNS MY RESPECT... This is it!
Classic! Love it
Really love the Culture, love the display in the Video, nice 1 Omoba keep it up
Wen in doubt ask Clearance peter, congrats Tilla
This Video helped the song. Soundly madt right now
My guy well done u try!
Beat 7/10
I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT TILLA
Carooooooooo OMG!!!!!
Hehe Caro as been found 😁
wasn't expecting a Cultural Video good creativity Tilla
Crazy about this Video TBH
Just downloaded it mehn!!! Not a wasted MB *dancing shoki
Omo Oya shoki ooo shoki Lool
AquilaRecords all the wayyy
This song I dramatically , professionally and biologically good keep it up
Wow…. Simply mind blowing! Seriously, I lurv it
How can I download the video guys bcz I love it so very much
U guyz r great keep it up
E yi tun le o…
Col music nd video luv it…..(presonally am felin u guys like seriouslly.)
dis na de best video 4 niaja i luv it
Dope something!
Tilla ur voice is so Amazing
This what I call good Video
9/10
Am glad everyone is loving what am loving also Lool