LMAO! Sam Lake isn't happy about his mugshot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 October 2014

LMAO! Sam Lake isn't happy about his mugshot

I found this so hilarious and wanted to share. So the guy in the pic is Sam Lake, wanted by the Christ Church police department. The police shared his mugshot on their Facebook page, asking people for any information about him. Sam then gets on their FB page..and what worries him is not that they are looking for him, but the mugshot they used. Lol.

He wrote "I need to get a new mugshot"
The police replied him "Come see us and we will arrange it at no cost!" Lol. Hilarious!

78 comments:

D guy na wacko

Loool

this story on this blog cant be true loooool. Yall need to read this

Hahhahahahahaah dis guy no well.d police reply is even funny

Funny response 4rm dude

My fellow lib,plz which one is mugshot??

Ezekiel I Mcbernards said...

LMFDO, is this not the Akpors we've been looking for? Even the police dem sef funny die.

Screws loose is what he's got!

And who d hell was he expecting to look like? He's ugly!he's ugly! No 2 ways about it. Sam u want a new mugshot? Commit anoda! Yeye de ooze.

i dont care...

geebaby said...

Lol...rily funny... glorianwafor@gmail.com

I like the guy! He's someone like me.... ignored the issue @ hands and divert attention elsewhere.

Lol. Crazy guy.

Funny.

Another dumb criminal is all I see.

Hahahahahaha. Crazy dude...d police sef sha

Lmao. ..The guy is a cow

dhobiz said...

Lolz d guy is crazy

hahahahahahahaha..this is so hilarious..
buh this guy is hotter than those previous pple ohh..
i agree with him jor, he seriously nids another mugshot..something sexier!!

LOL.
"THEY WILLA ARRANGE IT AT NO COST". FUNNY

geebaby said...

Rily funny....glorianwafor2@gmail.com

waoooooooo

ulisan said...

hahahaha

errm...why should he be bothered that they are looking for him??
he knows what he did...

Funny enough

. Top 9 Unexpected Moves In Bed Every lady need to improve her sex life

Lol..

Stupid guy, he's definitely not pleased cos his mug shot got few likes and no one was gushing about it. Now he wants to get a Sexy mug shot for em ladies, pls give him another one naw! Lol

Lolzzz
Faceoflib

bad guy!

bbtoby0 said...

Lmao! funny indeed.

APPLELIPX said...

Lolest!!!
He looks d funi typ

LOL! sooo hilarious

Portray me well even if am wanted. So funny how the whites think.

funny guy....pls.visit ma face book page ..CANDID...its a fashion police page..u say ur mind abt hw u feel pple shud wear tinx.....n d dp ??a woman on green gown...dnt gt confused..ff me on twitter fr mur details @candidcamzz i ff bck

Naughtybunny said...

Lmao. Dis oyibo Pple r funny fa.

Dave Mide said...

Lmao ...i just went to check it out myself ...i pretty funny! douchebag wants new mugshot

Mtcheeew funny guy

Promos In Nigeria said...

You made me laugh at work.

Dave Mide said...

And by the way, they arrested Mr Lake and the police updated their FB thanking every1 for their support in his apprehension! But 2 hrs later Mr Lake escaped, went back to the christchurch police FB and replied "well i escaped ahhhahaha" ....check it out there! Very funny

Lol'.

I can't laugh.. lol

Funny guy...
Few ppl have sense of humor..
Criminals seem to top the list.

Crase boy...lol

Hahahah
This re some cute parts of the white
They have a way of making light of serious cases
If na naija cussing go don full everywhere

Funny indeed! :)

Ayoola Omobola said...

funny guy, I hope they take a better picture next time.

OMG!WOMAN said...

White ppl... smh

Kponskii said...

Hilarious response. But his jest won't last for too long cos if I trust the popo dat well, he will be apprehended soon.

Foolish guy

lol,he think that he is smart.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Bad guy

Lolsss.. U go fear request na.

Nina Queenet said...

LoL

Nina Queenet said...

Funny pple..lol

I laughed too.

Lmfao

Oyinbo can be so dumb n funny sometimes. Imagine one Cody Lanphere dey rant "Beyonce lied to me" after woken from dental surgery. N u nid to see dis guy face expression mehn.. lmfao

I cnt fit laff abeg

A pic of u snapped by d police, especially during investigations.

I lurrrvvv dis dude

Very funny

MlleP said...

Hilarious!

Dude is even Fernando Torres look-a-like,what kinda s**t is he smoking sef?olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

Passport onye oshi

*sighhhh* u dnt even get the joke
Dumbass!!

Hahahahahahahahahaha nawa o dis oyimbo people can be very funny some time

Hahahahahahahahaha Gosh ah ah this oyibo people can be very funny some time. Even the police respond sef.

lol

And d police malu..lmao

lmao this is the first time lib has made me laugh.

lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Loooooool. This made my day.

Nadia says said...

The guy is high on somethin. He is looking for a modeling deal, lol. Don't blame sha. People and dem crazy self, lol. Dis story just made my day. I laughed real hard at wk.

Huhmmmm.

Anon 12:40 u r so dumb, Nonso got it pls take up ur dictionary n learn instead calling him onye oshi

This cracked me up hahaha he wanna be like Jeremy lmao

What dose he want us to do about it?

Funny

I swr he/she didn't get the joke.