Exclusive photos from the Genevieve PinkBall Foundation Event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 October 2014

Exclusive photos from the Genevieve PinkBall Foundation Event

The Genevieve Pinkball Foundation event organised by Genevieve magazine to raise cancer awareness and money for cancer patients held on Saturday October 18th at The Dorchester in VI. See more photos after the cut...

72 comments:

All I see is beautiful rich people

lmfaooooo. Can't stop laffin. yoou guys should read this hilarious naija girl article

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Nice motives from my girl..
LIB ALL THE THE WAY!

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Nice motives from my girl..
LIB ALL THE THE WAY!

Jade said...

Agbani, Mocheddah and Osas. Well done!

Nice outfits...Linda taught u were there how come I no see ur pic among?

Emjay said...

Beautiful pple!

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Dave Mide said...

Ok ...seen!

Neeeeee------>xt!

Beautiful people everywhr..

Toke looking like angel Gabriel.Stephanie so on point.Mocheddah looking like a doll lol.Tools looking like Tools.Agbani needs to eat Akpu,pounded yam and all the heavy meals.Glamorous peeps all in all.

Jade said...

The girl in d strapless pink dress with blonde hair, very nice!

Dey said pink nd am cin black,white,blue,pupple,green,cream y cnt we jst follow d rule...pink ball so mke it a al pink event nd biko wats eku wearin in d 1st pix?

Daralohi said...

Nice outfits by all the ladies and Oc looks fabulous.

Senator Florence's gown is fine,funke i sight you too and linda was that you? Beautiful pics.

I dont get what Eku Edewor is wearing ooO is it SHIMI (underwear) or a top? not feeling her dressing @ all

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Iya Ita -giwa no wan old again o, still rocking mama. She fine small sha

Linda My love, why u no go?
Anyway great event, nice pics

oya post My comment

Linda My love, why u no go?
Anyway great event, nice pics

oya post My comment

Nice outfit! How to get ur Boyfriends Attention☺

Eku's dress is flawless...
OC, crush of life..
Beautiful people.

Uche Emma said...

We too dey show

LOVELY PICS

Osas Ighodaro. SLAY SLAY SLAY...

All i saw were ladies/yo mamas stood to snap pix dts all. nice fashion though............chyfortune@yahoo.com

Beautiful
Tools shape can empty man's pocket

deebaa said...

Mama bakassi b looking like one funny ojuju. Toke na wah for dis ur dress madam waka about. Someone need to talk to Eku Edewor girl to always wear what fit. Toolz not looking bad. Funke ur dress is a no no. Aunty Betty look so gorgeous. Gbenga dis ur bow tie is looking like u. Is aunty grace carrying a flower or what?

The biracial in a two piece is wow! Worst dress goes to Toke and Funke. Their dresses re not so bad but so fugly on them

lovelylady said...

Eku Edewor looks tatered( hope i got it right what a huge mess,she wanted to make a statement,but made none !!!
I like how almost every outfit is made in nigeria,looks really cool.
Anty Florence ita Giwa looks wonderful
Madam Toke,i no less is more but this ur less,is really less !!!!!lmao
Linda Ikeji looked gorgeous,saw her on instagram
Osas is sooooo beautiful
LDA very lovely colourful outfit
Rita Dominic looked lovely ,i love her too much she can never go wrong ,hope they raised enough money for breast cancer patients,cuz its not only about the glitz and glamour

seunLondon said...

Where are d blokes now??? #SeunLondon

Everybody looking good. Nice dresses.

Okay, omawummi is looking sharp! When she is walking down that isle!

P4don said...

This gbemi looks too matured ah ah small gehl like this looking 40.fruits baby

My sweet geny.luvly pics

The pregnant lady killed it....mehn, too cute, den watsup wit funke, dt dress is to covered up,well derez nothing wrong wit covering up but dis dress isnt doing nytin too her....i love u funke but u look boring.... dis titi fanta jst keeps adding,she no wan send

Kool.

Cynthia Iyede said...

They all look good. Funke looks so beautiful n I love her smile. Mochedda, dis babyist style n pose?

Is the bald headed lady a survivor? SMH at the two Ekus looking all kinds of wrong

Kim said...

All I can say is Eeya n nice

They all look stunning,luv d women dresses.

Wow,Nigerian ladies are so beautiful and I'am loving these already,they r all d same knw1 is more beautiful than d other.

Those twin needs some flesh,toolz abeg dash them small flesh.
Faceoflib

FERNANDEZ said...

I hate party freaks in the name of socialite...toke,ita-giwa...ewww!
Mr Maje or Maye,i hope your wife toke has time for you...
..so much respect for the Irabors doe. @inspiration fm boss

Nice pix

JP said...

Lovely pictures, well done Linda.

lgho said...

Aunty Funke nice hair cool makeup....but ur gown is a noooooo 4 me..

APPLELIPX said...

Eku's outfit more lyk costumes r d most hilarious of all

Lov steph's outfit... one of d best
Toolz killer mama..
Mochedah.... wateva dat hairstyle is.... u nid a change
Toke nothin appealing abt d dress

Tank God da lady on a black top and peach colourd skirt went easy wth d make up ds tym

I love d fact dat each one of them appeard all covered up and classy....

April by kunbi stunning as always...yvone vixen one of the best outfits... Chi the voice looked good too...

all looking gorgeous.

Toolz and her hips

U didn't put ur tranny sistas pic up,she looked rough in the bellanaija pics,upon all her bragging mgbeke ikeji family

sunny said...

Linda u was at the occasion , where's your pic ?

Her name is Eryca Freemantle. She survived a car crash, over 20years ago, and her hair has refused to grow since then.

Grace egbagbe, seyi shey, toke, toolz, rita dominic, osas ighodaro, omawunmi, vonne couture, vonne vixen, mma bakasi wore the best dresses and of course, the host. Some other dresses were nice but dunno their names. That eku's ball skirt looks like an obioma made it.

Toke toke toke, how many times i call u? Nor let ajah girls collect ur husband from you oooo..... U nor dy sit down house? Ur evrywr, evry party. Na wa oooo

Eku's outfit is a master piece if you know what fashion means

Dammy ayodele said...

our naija ladies are so fashionable.......mhen!

I think Ita Giwa took the concept of "Pink Ball" too far. Someone should have told her the idea was not to get her to look like the pink ball

Masterpiece yes! on Eku..i dont think so.(more like mastershit). She looks anorexic day by day

Is there something am not seeing.Abi i don blind ni, the babe is disappearing before our very eyes

Wetin Mochedah dey find,She no get breast now.

omawunmi one word WHY?
Ugonna...PINKare you colour blind
Jumai shaba... VERY RAZZ
fUNKE...Sigh!
Eku you miss road both outfits are rubbish
Mo Abudu loose the chicken arms
Toolz release belle o no burst
gbemi what is this? choir practice is next door
Olori super gal nice outfit
TOKE OOOOOO UNA NO GET IRON FOR HOUSE?
OSAS...HMMMMM You are my Edo sister but this is a 6

Linda where is your picture i saw you there now?

Linda learnt some lessons from people's comment during the Google shutdown palaver and has decided never to publish anything relating to her on the blog. So, if she buys a car or any other thing, u won't get to see it on this blog. She learnt that some many people are wicked and very very jealous of her success and wouldn't want anything good for her. For me, she has made the right decision. Good for u Linda!

Chyke
City: Unknown.

Linda, I saw ur pic on another blog o. Ur look to this event but u din't post it here

Deeyeh said...

#stunning....Linda its my first time commenting on your blog,.....your blog is really cool.

Ugly.

"...what fashion means"? What does fashion mean? She looks horrible in that outfit. It is fucking ugly( no need to be modest). And to make matters worse, it is ill-fitting on that skinny body. Fashion police will just shoot her dead upon sighting this unsightly outfit (bless Joan's soul). Even the twin sister's outfit is so bad. She looks like someone in Disney Land.

Heheheheh!hater!see beef.you are so funny

Ene lawani looks 40 Abeg how old is she again?

LMAO oooo choiiiiii i af firish

Lol... well my best dress is (dunno her name) the woman with a cancer bow tie sign .. not coz her dress is extraordinary but coz she represented well... i loved that bow

Divaclan said...

Lots of amazing styles to choose from.