Don Jazzy shares throwback pic of when he used to play for Muma Gee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Don Jazzy shares throwback pic of when he used to play for Muma Gee

Who knew Don Jazzy once played for Muma Gee? He shared this old pic on instagram and wrote;
"Classic throwback of me and some other instrumentalists just before a show. We were playing for the artist Muma Gee. Opening for the late Mariam Makeba @ the Royal Albert hall. Na me sit down for front. Bassist toh badddd.

51 comments:

cute guy...muma G no be pikin ooo

Uche Emma said...

Wow.
No be today ooo

Wow! He's been around for a very long time.
Don Baba J.

I swear this dude na comedian... Lolx....

Uche Emma said...

Don Jazzy!
From being an instrumentalist to now nearing to become a musical icon.

God has lifted you, do not forget Him least you fall.

such is life

Wz waitin 4 u linda 2 bring dis up,saw it a few hrs ago on IG nd I no fit laff #rollinondfloor...

Lol! Nice outfit. NEW JOB IN LAGOS

Moral lesson you stoop to conquer

Dave Mide said...

Don doro bucci :-)

Dis guy don tee for music

GOOD 4 HIM. *****QUEENMAYA****

I duff my heart to mumma g, she never mentioned it. If na some them go tell the whole world say na them make don jazzy...

Anastesia Obi said...

How come he looks fair in dis pix....anyway all tnks to God for taking u higher.

He used to play bass guitar in my Church at Elephant and Castle, London. See how God can bless the works of a man's hands. I am next.

ANYA IKENGA said...

His humility got him this far. Weldone bro.

We see you
Next

Hmm...
Never knew he played for Muma Gee

Its all a process.

He looks handsome,so much respect he has been around for long! Dis is better than those celebrities that keep flaunting outdated luxuries,pictures like this has a lot of lessons to learn from

This "proveurenotarobot" is annoying o

Lol. Doro boss, thankGod 4ur elevation e no easy atall, life is sweeter @ the top #onelovefromSnow#

Bravo said...

From nothing to something.....its all determination

.5 Random Reasons Why Men Cheat( Every woman here need to Read this

Wow!!!

Humble beginnings

ellajohn said...

Lolzzz.Linda when did robots starts commenting on ur blog
Faceoflib

Really??? Play for Muma gee? wao!

Looks like a lady...

Bold Kid said...

That's a real throwback ryy there!

ebony said...

Surulere!!!!!!
Fine boy

don jazzy on d beat,,haaahaaahaaa..he even sat like a 'don' before he became a 'don'

Funny

GistNaija said...

dat is my guy.

Things are not the same as it use to
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

JESUS CHRIST patient pays nd hard work pays as well,lesson learnt frm d pix. Don jazzy for life!!!

my opinion said...

He didn't need to tell us he was d one infront. We know him nah*

Kester Eke said...

My guy...u don try too oooo..
AMBER ROSE NUDE PHOTOS WHEN FINGERING HERSELF LEAKED ONLINE[18+ PLEASE]

Surulere

kikkypinky said...

Once a chairman,always a chairman. LOL

#rotfl don jazzy really do look like a girl lol n he always has been chubby...wat is it dey r doin anyways dance or wat?

Francis said...

Jazzy is n has always been in tune with d past ,Can't say d same for a whole lotta other acts.

whew! Surulere

mummy3 said...

It's Don jazzy again!!!!

Don baba j

mummy bee said...

dat muma gee don old oh

But here you are today, traveling from one place to another.......living larger....Lyf no easy at all............

Easy-E said...

More grease to elbow bros...

waw!once upon a time....
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Grandma gee

I'm so surprised, Muma G never mention this before for self hype as many others would do.