Dear LIB readers: My man wants me to invite another woman into our bed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Dear LIB readers: My man wants me to invite another woman into our bed

From a female LIB reader
I've been married for just two years with a 17 months old baby. My husband has been pressuring me to invite another woman into our bedroom for a threesome to spice up our sex life. Unfortunately we have two married friends who do this and he now wants us to include that element in our marriage. I am curious about it after hearing of it from our friends who indulge in it but I'm not comfortable with going along with it.
When I asked one of the women why she agreed to it, she said she would rather have her man cheat in front of her than behind her back like most husbands do. I don't want him to cheat on me at all but he keeps insisting on this and I don't know how to talk him out of it. Should I agree? I don't want him cheating on me. Please help!

282 comments:

1 – 200 of 282   Newer›   Newest»
Awon Stephen Oshi said...

This story is a lie!!! These are white people's problems. Who don chop belleful for naija to reason stupid thing like this?

Ur man needs prayers!!! What is the world turning into..jeez

chichararangba said...

Nonsense mne gbuoso

Ha! What sort of thing is this! Seriously, I don't no what to advice u o jare

Wahala.pls cheating is cheating so whatever plans you have for when he cheats outside should be applied now that he is asking for a group orgy.

Not a bad idea. Ça va? 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! !!

Interested in purchasing or selling of a real property? Call us on 09035366936 for professional guidance.

Don't agree 2 it oooo, let him cheat @ ur back, I'll advice u 2 pray 2 God nd he'll change.

His already cheating on you, Just want a proper lisense to cheat more and...nor gree

D ROCK said...

Woh! See woman stripped nake*d,beaten&mol ested in public by wife&friends of cheating husband(Photos)

Try it, it's fun. It's called three-some

EX-oyo gov's daughter Kemi Olunloyo reveals photos/chats of men begging her for sex online (PICS)

Lady a guy that will cheat on you will cheat even if you invite 10 women to share you bed with him. For your own sanity I'll say keep talking to him to see it does not make sense. Can you ask him how he will take it if you are the one asking for the 3-some with a guy and you and him?... keep talking and be prayerful...

Hmmmmm,men and their wahala,how could I stand a threesome on my matrimonial bed...gosh

Very silly question to ask woman! Agree and see your marriage crash before your very own eyes. Whether you agree or not if he wants to cheat he will. C'mon wise up woman and don't let friends advice deceive you and break your marriage. Also the man is so stupid for bringing up such an idea I wonder if he respects u atall. Abeg if una two no where una baf make una go collect una towel 4dia shikena #onelovefromSnow#

LIB reader If you agree,I hope you will also be ready for foursome,dozensome and all the "somes" that his friends will teach him.Marriage is an institution for two,sexwise inclusive.Quit the fear,build yourself and live positively.He is your husband,not your life.

One of the top secret to long lasting relationships...Deep bond.

Wait!! So this craze has finally entered marriages; Nigerian marriages? I know some young people who indulge in this; how they are comfortable with this I don't know! But seriously, does no one respect the sanctity of marriage anymore or is the new age just driving morals to sh*t?!

WTF????
sick man

Imagine u and your wife hanging out somewhere and both saw a good looking lady and u both went after her to ask her out...SEXY ASF!!!

If your not comfortable with it then let him know...but hey, a Ménage à trois never killed anyone.

Adalud said...

U don't have a husband!he is so empty!only empty men indulge in such nonsense!

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Tell him....he's not serious!

Saosao said...

He needs to invite another man also from time to time to make it FairPlay

His already cheating my dear,but threesome is fun,immagine ur sef fucking him,and another lady sucks ur boobs gently,ladies are more tender when it comes to sucking,am wet

Tell him u also want threesome, bring another man into bed

Jesus Reigns said...

He will still cheat with or without it
Men cheat

Agree and do what? Dat idea is coming directly 4rm d pit of hell and wat makes u think he still will not cheat after all dat? It is called holy matrimony and not threesome matrimony, madam use ur head

SUNNY EHIS. said...

What is even wrong with some men? Pls, dont do that, just take d issue to God in prayer. He (God) alone can solve any issue or problem.

For him to have nursed the idea, dude is already cheating ma'am.

(twitter/ig)

He's a HO! Which sex life is he spicing up? May God spice up his cheating heart! Men tho'

wow thats a serious issue you have there, while i dont advice you to agree with you, i would only advice to talk to God, he is the only one that can change your hubby's heart and you need to stay away from those friends of his

oilandgasdissertation said...

dont agree...so wrong

The dirty things we women go through to stay married..
The dumb things we agree to for a douchebag not to cheat..
I'm not married, so I can't dish words to you.

Please pray!!!! Do not let evil enter ur house!!!

You might grow to accept it, but your kids, your siblings, dose around u dat r watching. What of the future? Be careful

And for future married folks, When you are pick spouses, peruse their hearts, pray that God reveals who they are to you

dis is weird...

Five Acts of Desperation Women
Perform to Keep Mr. Right ( A must read )

Hummmm! What nonsense abeg you and ur hubby well so?how wil u even fink of inviting anoda woman to ur matrimonial bed! Its not right @ all before God and man.@ gloell

zee zee said...

Hi Linda, I am a regular blog visitor and comment under anonymous mostly. May Almighty God bless and reward u if u help me out. Please I am desperately in need of a job. I am 28 years old woman with a son and I reside in Benin. I have a BSC in Business Administration. I really would appreciate if someone can help me with a government job. Either state or federal. I live in Benin city, Edo state. Thanks so much and God bless. I can be contacted through this email address zeez102@yahoo.com. Thanks

Life is too short not to enjoy as much sexual pleasure as possible! He's even asking for permission, shows he loves u,heard of something called swinging? Woman!!no better feeling dat another w.... giving u head.... Thank me later!!

me eva said...

OMG!!! Whatz the world turning into? People keep abusing nature, thatz sexual pervert and itz very bad in all ramification, both in the eyes of God and man, pls cry out to ur husband not to indulge in such act, to avoid ur children suffering frm the sins of their parents in future, also pray to God to call ur husband back, cos thatz not a good liife, wht if d other lady gets pregnant? He'll marry both of u? May God never allow evil to have dominion over mankind.

Hmmmm, nothing person no go hear from this married people..

That Enugu Chick said...

This is what happen when u marry a man that is not God fearing. Is still early my dear get out of dis marriage before your life becomes a living he'll. My opinion

That Enugu Chick

Don't allow him

yimi said...

Nawa, o what is this world turning into. My dear u need to pray o, cuz dis is nasty. And u really need new friends o.

Don't do it. If you like bring in 50 girls into your bed that won't stop him from cheating.

Please dont agrée to such devilish act,you guys are married and should not let agent of d devil(other woman) to come between your marriage.sorry to say but ur husband is just childish

Tel him it wud b more fun invitin a guy

Dave Mide said...

Issokay oo! spicing up ? Well ask T.I for advice ...am sure hes an expert in this area

Ms Viv said...

What manner of madness is this? U better get down on ur knees and pray. Agree to what??? Mschew

Madam visit the bible with ur husband,reflect on the word of God.

Olusoji said...

He is being influenced, and that has produced bad sexual life in your marital life. For married couple, having threesome is evil, morally wrong and not healthy for your relationship. When he gets to know she is good in bed than you are,he will begin to look else where. Marriage is a convenant and love making can only exist just between two of you.

Gosh! This is veryyy wrong! I wonder what is wrong with most married men of these day..don't do it.m

Go on ur kneels gurl...d Bible says d hrt of d King is in his hand n he does anytin He wt it so gurl go on ur kneels

Olusoji said...

Tell him that it's not healthy for your marital life, and any style he wants from you you will be willing to give him.

JustPorsh said...

Y are men such perverts?
Must they live out every of their sexual fantasy?!
Smh.
Dear future hubby, fufil all ya sexual desires, sleep wif Kim Kardashian if u have to, now that u r not married to me.
Cos, baby, after our 'I Dos', its gonna be, Me, You n Me! I will be all you ever fantasize about.

Stop deceiving urself, he will definitely cheat with or without ur approval bcos Men r meant to cheat it run in there blood expect Some, few out of 100 even does dat didn't cheat r by d grace of God in them. Better let him go out n cheat than watching does horrible scene, what u don't know won't hurt u abeg

He doesn't love you. If he did, he will never bring such up. Good luck. Ask God for help.

d two of una dey craze!!! WtF

Dammy ikeji said...

for what Na?!

JustPorsh said...

Ehe, Dear Poster. You should have an idea of the kinna man u r married to. So u shoulda seen this coming. Coupled with d fact that your married friends also do this. Na I'm give ya husband morale to ask for it.
I don't know what to tell u to do. But if na me, I would say no, n stand on it.
My fellow single sisters, this is why it is important to marry a mature man who's a child of God.I no fit shout o!

Happy Sunday Darlings.

Cecilia said...

Don't do it dear. Don't even think about it. You're christian aren't you? And I'm guessing you got married in the church, if yes then tell him calmly that you can't do and that it's a sin and it's immoral. If he refuses tell him you'll tell his pastor or whoever he respects that fears God. If he wants to cheat, don't join him please. God bless you. S

Things women go thru in d name of keeping their marriage! Madam pls do not agree to it, it's disgusting

he can only make such a request if both of u met at a brothel/club before marrying u.if yes,dont invite only girl but five so it can ve a club like look.ewu. Dont go on ur knees and talk him out of such lust instead u are seeking advice in the mkt square

Ur husband is selfish, can he allow u to invite another man with him together? He'll never, may be he's admiring 1 of ur friends and he wants to cheat on u in a tricky way, so that u'll be there too, the heart of men re wicked.

JustPorsh said...

Loll!
I'm soo in d mood this afternoon.
Ehe, Dear Poster, tell am say u wee gree, but on 1 condition.
If u do a 3some wif another woman, he has to let u bring another man for a 3some too. Wobbish!
Na only I'm get sense.
God save us from selfish n immature men!

Men sef Ladies: How to get your boyfriends attention

This is purely Alawiye's story. Am not interested.

Ur husband would have married lesbian nah,cos its only a lesbian will like such idea

Note that your husband is indirectly asking you to become a lesbian. Because 3some is where the 3 of you will be kissing, fondling and doing all sorts. That is what men need the 3some for, to watch ladies get sexually before their eyes.

And these men will never agree if you request for the 3rd party to be a guy. Smh. Don't agree lady, it's a trap you will regret later.

kelvin said...

Tell him 2 invite a man instead of a woman. Is the same thing

Stop deceiving urself, he will definitely cheat with or without ur approval bcos Men r meant to cheat, it run in there blood. Expect Some, few out of 100 even does dat didn't cheat r by d grace of God in them. Better let him go out n cheat than watching does horrible scene, what u don't know won't hurt u abeg

Hia !!! Wonders will neva end, wats dis world turning into.. I'm speechless

It happens,some guys have crazy fantasies but that doesn't mean he loves u less. You don't have to do it if ur not cool with it

Threesomes within marriage is now popular in Nigeria?? Wonders shall never end.

Pls don't defile your marriage bed like this, tell your husband to respect your wishes as you're not comfortable with it at all. Be prepared cos he might cheat on you, but at least your conscience will be clear that you didn't take part in abomination and the sin of adultery will be on his head alone. It's also an insult to you, as he's saying you alone cannot satisfy him.

Your wedding vow said 'forsaking all others as long as you both shall live,' so he wants to break his vow and he wants you to join him.

Imagine watching your husband have sex with another woman in your own bed. For what??? Let him take on a second wife if he wants to taste another woman so much. Only God knows why sex is such a big temptation for men yet we're supposed to be monogamous.

Kimmy*****

That's wat u get wen ur married to an unbeliever.marriage is 4 2 n sex is more spiritual dan physical.dis xplains it all.doin it in ur presence wnt stop him from doin it behind u Mrs. Only. D fear of God will.u dnt nid a third party to spice up ur marriage or sexual life

D fact dat he's demandin for a three-some is a clear evidenc dat he wil do it evn outside. It's a disgustin idea, nd so I'l advice not to do ii at al. If he threatens goin out, free him cos dat's d exact thn he'l stil do evn tho u alw him wth d three-some

Your man is a sick fuck! !!My dear if it's not your thing, which I'm sure isn't then pls don't indulge. ..

No!!!!!!!

No!!!!!!!

No!!!!!!!

No!!!!!!!

Marriage life na wa....so because u have married friends that does it doesn't mean it's right I d sight of God. Ur husband will cheat on u no matter what u do. Men r born cheaters. Don't be too desperate to keep your marriage. It is only on earth u have marriage wen u go to heaven everyman will give account of themselves. And pls cut off from thoes friends they are bad influence. May God help you.

Some women can be so senseless sometimes. . If ur husband sleeps with another woman in ur presence, what makes u think he won't sleep with her or others behind ur back... isn't this d cause of Robin Thicke's divorce with his wife? I don't seem to understand what's happening to marriages dz days... ur husband suggesting a threesome in ur matrimonial home shows he still or will still cheat outside ur home , d only difference ds time is that he has ur consent... bcos by letting a third party into ur bedroom, u'v given him d go ahead... matrimonial bed is sacred ..do not allow the devil creep into ur home... May God have mercy!..

Pls inform a man of God to preach for.him or meet a medical doctor to reduce his potency thanks

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm many people do it. But I don't encourage it

Dauda Aliu said...

WTF. What are couples really turning into these days. Isn't this a mess. If I were you, I will accept no shit like that, let him go out and f*ck as many chicks as he want. Don't forget to remind him that; nemesis will catch up with him...

David (dave_gino)

That's most mens sexual fantasy, ur partner is secretly craving such, trust me..... Well if u can, pick a gal ure comfortabl wit.

Beware!!! If u agree to his demand, u have invited evil on your matrimonial bed. He will go ahead to cheat u on ur back and u won't have control over the evil u have allowed. Pls fight for ur home to stand on moral foundation.

IG: _mztemmyt said...

pray to God to help u change his mind!

D guy is insane
A. Proverb said, show me ur frnd nd I'll tell u who u r

This is not a good idea. This would be the first step in destroying your marriage. No bed is made for three people and no marriage is made for three people. Please do not do this. It is probably fun to talk about, but remember fantasy and reality are two different things. If you value your relationship don't try this. Men are sexually visual beings. Women are emotional beings. I don't think any woman's emotions could take this after the fact. Think twice before doing this.

In 2011 I met a dz hAndsome dude dt gave me All including affection & I said 2 myself "so men like dz still exist" until 1 day when he brought d issue of 3some,he knew I was naïve abt it coz d part of country I came from such topic is a tAboo,continuously he kept hitting on dz topic & we tried it hmmm,my dear DO NOT EVER try dz,I was force 2 end d relationship bcoz such life isn't mE,4 some its FUN but it is demonic..

Deal with it. Such is bound to happen when individuals of a morally bankrupt background marry without regard to the creator of the institution of marriage.
Shebi na on point dude u dey find, ehn? Clubbing tinz, oniru loading, ehn, so threesome loading too. Pele

*** forst to comment ***

SMH. What a world.

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Don't do it oooooooo

This is total madness. Please tell your husband a big NO and stay on it.

Wow why did u agree to it in the first place? Your GF's have already joined the party now he want a total stranger??? :/ if you agree to this he's definitely going to bring he's male friends to come join the party,I'm sure he can get other females to give him a 3sum why ask you his own wife??? Oh wait he clearly doesn't respect you and when there's no respect there's no love.

Pls don't agree. If u do u will continually share ur husband wit odas for d rest of ur life.

Wow why did u agree to it in the first place? Your GF's have already joined the party now he want a total stranger??? :/ if you agree to this he's definitely going to bring he's male friends to come join the party,I'm sure he can get other females to give him a 3sum why ask you his own wife??? Oh wait he clearly doesn't respect you and when there's no respect there's no love.

omalicha said...

Are u kidding me, is the world coming to an end? Pls it is the wrongest thing to do, don't give room 4 things like that.

You can is allowed. You re the most stupid person in africa

Pls ur husband is under a demonic attack pls pray 4 him! One day he will ask u to bring ur mother to bed to spice up ur sex life!!!! Danmmit!!!

Its important to know how you got into this marriage in the first instance. Your husband is not planning a threesome for the very first time. He had probably been doing it long before now. Knowing the implications of sharing your marriage bed with another woman; health and otherwise. I will advise you to seek a reputable marriage counselor who can help you explore the opportunities that you have to take the best decision for yourself at a time like this. But do not forget that there will be consequences for all actions and inactions.

Save ur marriage and do it.....u don't knw if he is doin it at ur back......its hard but...............

Nina Queenet said...

Don't do that,cos once u ve started u ve started,he might not even value making love to u any more except with threesome so He better cheat without u knowing than knowing ,as for me,I can't take that..

Sanity @ it's peak!

This one na serious case o! Cheating na cheating either in your front or behind your back. Inviting a woman into your bedroom for your husband is sh********t. Wise up

Useless man....is that not adultery ...I don't know what this world is turning to.copying nonsense. Dr that man ain't for u . 2 yrs and u r scared he's gonna cheat on u.someone u wanna spend eternity with. Stand on ur ground . B a woman of worth .do ur best and leave d rest to god .marriage is complicated than we think

This one na cooked story, is nt for real

the lenght a woman well go to keep her man, mtchew

Simple it means u don't satisfy him well and he don't want to cheat at ur back....so ma solution iz dis don't agree n try new style in ur sex life...it wil help a lot and try to find out wat interest him to reach orgasm...etc. (Jst ma opinion ooooo

Fineboy said...

Nonsense. ..Ensure you invite a guy too. Foursome is bettet

HRM said...

Tel him u want anoda man to join d 2 of u...since u ain't enough for him

Talk2Henry said...

His ur husband dear, so don't agree to that. There are so many things that can spice up d see life, not having a three some. Once u do dat, that's d end of ur marriage and beginning of ur pain. Don't ever agree.

Just say NO and put your foot down. You took vows so you should both abide by it. If he cheats, leave his ass. My dear, there's absolutely nothing wrong with the way you feel. Marriage is sacred

Omo see gobe........ not funny @ all

Hmmm. The evil that men do... Pray to God for wisdom to handle this extremely delicate matter.

Men!!!

He's a stupid man

Very simple, tell him you prefer a male to spice things up.... Let him watch another man ram you then let's see if he would still want a threesome. Eh, make sure u choose a grab man o with extra size......

For a #Single lady, #YES but not a married woman please... Fuck that 3some and get you a real man... With or without 3some, if he wanna cheat, HE WILL...

obietrezy said...

So interesting, the other lady must be a big fool by saying she does it because she doesn't want her husband to cheat of her, i wonder the kind of brains women do have and what makes her think the husband wouldn't do that with another lady. Well don't start what you can't finish.

jerry said...

Nawa oooo which kind rubbish be that? Is his wife not enough for him nii or what? Well its ur call u can only decide that urself.

U are rily stupid! Dats y I hate coming to dis blog cos I knw i'll end up seeing nonsense like dis.. like seriously gal do u think atal? Now let me tell u dis: U WILL AV THE THREESOME AND UR HUSBAND WILL STILL CHEAT ON YOU! WELL DATS IF HE HASNT DONE IT ALREADY.. dats all I av to say.

What type of relationship do some women have with their "husbands"? Ehn Biko nu!!!!

He firstly, has absolutely no respect for God, you, your vows and your baby.
What type of a selfish man do we have these days?
And you madam, your taking it calmly, I wonder what you must have been allowing all in the name of "I dnt want him to cheat"....

Do you have self-confidence? Shame? Honour? Why would you as a women, even contemplate this?

Stand your ground, if he says he's gna cheat, pls show him the door and make sure you let him know they're many guys out there who would love and respect you.

Start taking care of your physique and go out more.

Lastly, CUT out those friends of yours. They would lead you to the path of distraction and destruction.

Nonsense story,is there any assurance dat if u bring in anoda girl for a 3some he will nt cheat on u? Nd who says he's nt cheating on u already.Abeg park well. Mama Rims

Divorce him, he is insane. Advice his family to take him to hospital where they will check him head

Rubbish!!! to me I can never agree to such thing

Teekay said...

Sorry O! But for ur husband to agree to this unspeakable act, then he has been cheating on u, my dear. Say a big 'NO' to his stupid idea, please!And don't fail to pray for him.

Pray 2 God Oooo.Dis Is Cerious!

What kind of demon possessed pple do we av in dis generation?? Even in marriage, pple practice threesome??? WHICH GOD JOIN UNA

Its a sin b4 god.what u shuld do is pray dt d word of god will take rut in him

Even if you agree he's still gonna cheat behind
your back
biko what is this world turning into
Every wrong thing now seems right in the eyes
of some people
Biko diaris God O..

Hmmm terrible some men re just mere dogs who can neva be satisfied,to d writer I tink ur husband is a wild man who has done dis several times befor even without ur knowledge,dont let any man turn u into wat u re not,leave him is better he has a little respect for u by not cheating in front of u.

pls don't try it, it is just a step to destroying ur marriage. put it in prayers God will intervene. Endeavor to seek counsel from ur church pastor.

Nne its better he cheats behind u than in 4rnt of u. It means he has respect for you despite his actions . don't agree to that act its evil nd u won't forgive urslf.and if u start u'll continue. It might work for others it might not work 4 u.

Madam said...

Lol to think this though was in my head this morning... strange

I have done it before with a married man I was dating. I had a 3some with him and his wife... the sad part is that when you start it, he see it as free hand to cheat... but then again if he is a reasonable man, then he will know you did it for love and will not abuse it.

If my husband wants it and will surely not do it behind me I will agree...

Don't do it if you're uncomfortable. Bringing third parties into your marriage invites diseases into your bed. Are you ready for that fallout? The swinging lifestyle isn't for everyone. You're one of them.

Lol.,crazie crazee. Sounds kul dou.try it. Beta dan him goin out dere for a 3some.,sugarboy

all is need is serious fastin and prayers but if u are not a believer na one chance u dey

Naija Gist Media Admin said...

Please don't invite her visit my blog www.naijagistmedia.com

Some pple have really gone nuts. How can a decent man tell his wife such??

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Aunty insist hat for u to agree to his three some, u should invite a guy first to join the thresom before u agree to bring your friend if he refuses, refuse too #wanna study in canada? Let me help u process your admission

Abeg ask Google..............chyfortune@yahoo.com

My dear the day u will invite another woman to your matrimonial bed is the day u have literally invited the devil into your marriage....am sure u know the devil is not your friend. And for your husband he has wrong desire or he is a cultist. Such a demand is not ordinary. Pray for him and talk to him.

hahaha even that won't stop him from cheating, if you are not comfortable with it please do not do it you would be shocked it would go from threesome to twosome (you would have major self esteem issues wondering if he prefers this 3rd party) with you being the spare tyre. ask him if its okay to bring another man in to the bed also hiss
couples that swing regularly have set rules they abide by and even then its always an issue. selfish man

SUPER HERO said...

He's an addict or jobless...help him get a job or talk 2ur Pastor while u pray too bcos he's possessed!

hahaha even that won't stop him from cheating, if you are not comfortable with it please do not do it you would be shocked it would go from threesome to twosome (you would have major self esteem issues wondering if he prefers this 3rd party) with you being the spare tyre. ask him if its okay to bring another man in to the bed also hiss
couples that swing regularly have set rules they abide by and even then its always an issue. selfish man

This is what Porn does th Most Men!!

Your hubby is a porn addict!

He should practise it else where not with u.

U can agree on the ground dat itz anoda man dat u wanna bring in

I just cant imagine anoda man digging my wife in my presence

Threesome to spice up sex life? Your man Is high.
Better if he cheat behind your back than to cheat in front of you, if he cheat in front of you is there any evidence that he won't cheat behind your back again.
Don't go with other women advise, (polygamous) threesome collapse marriage & tear family apart

He's already cheating on u. U should know that. + also hubby and wifey + 1 outsider having a 3some is the new normal "btw". So never agree to it. I'm pretty sure I won't.

bizarre

personally I would walk away from the marriage because it will never stop. unless u are ready to carry on with it don't start it because ur marriage won't be the same without the 3rd party once u agree to go ahead with it. Yes u love him n yes u are married but think about ur young child u will be unhappy and that will affect ur child in so many ways, u don't need another woman in order to make ur husband happy, he married you so if you are not enough walk away

But why shuld ur husband tink abt such.2 bad pls

Please do not succumb to such perversion! You should pray for your husband and ask God to make him forget that his fantasy for good. If you alone a woman into your bed today, he might want you to allow a dog tomorrow. Please do NOT start what u cannot finish!

Tasha I said...

Agree to do it on one condition, that the third person should be a man....gbam

WTF! Must ur fam be like d rest of his frnds?

nnukwunwanyi said...

U and ur husband are mental case,....how can u go asking those ur family friends such rubbish instead of banning them from coming close to ur family?..like seriously are u and ur husband on some cheap drug or something?better warn him not to repeat such rubbish talk with u again....na wah for u dis woman,i feel like slapping some morality into u......make men fear God ooooo

End of tym realy at hand.swingling every were now.God forbid i see dis

Oh my, please done start something u can't finish

I am indeed dumbfounded.... why should someone ever think of such? Do not consent to such an arrangement. Say "emphatic NO" to it. If he ever cheat on you, divorce him.

Sincee he wants adventure so much, why not tell him 2 invite a male instead... so it'll be just you and 2men... and see what his response would be

First I will start by saying this it's normal for every guy to have sexual fantasies

that's in our dna but that's why you have girlfriends when you were younger and that was why you had those times you just want to play the field so by the time you get married you would have taking care of that.

so when you get married you don't treat your wife like a whore,there's a difference between treating your wife like a whore and treating her like a woman you enjoy having sex with and also have good fun with it.

I feel it's a lack of respect for your wife and the institution of what your union represent to suggest that and get angry or keep insisting, and to think they have only been married for two years and with a new child,that's just crazy.

She should leave him because if she agrees, stuff will get worse and crazier demands will come up.

If she refuse he will think he has permission to do what he wants,its a guy thing.

I think she should leave because her life will be miserable if she stays.

zibaintl said...

rubbish talk,,,which kind false story b dis..mtttcheeeew

nad says said...

There are different ways to spice up your marriage, also exploring different ways of having sex. Having a three some would not make him not cheat, its just something different dats all. My dear dont start something you can not end. Suggest to him that you would prefer a man, let him know you share the same fantasy, hear what he says.

DuchessHiphe said...

Men of nowadays are animals.. Hmmmm I won't advice u to do it, cos it's a sin.Men!!

DuchessHiphe said...

Men of nowadays are animals.. Hmmmm I won't advice u to do it, cos it's a sin.Men!!

Jade said...

Ask him if he will be okk with a man joining both of u in bed, chances are he will definitely refuse, being he is a selfish disgusting person.

hotgirl said...

he is already cheating on u boo. Bringing in a client wont stop him. If u dont want it then dont do it. A man who loves u would stick to u alone and respect u. Let him go if he doesnt want the marriage when u say no.

Hmmmm d devil is really working overtime. When I hear of d things humans do I feel I ve seen satan already. No need to go hell so I rather work out my salvation with fear & trembling than follow what d world

FIND ANOTHER HUSBAND. THIS MARRIAGE IS WAYYYYY TOO FRESH FOR YOU HUSBAND TO BE DEMANDING SUCH. AND THATS A SIN BTW. AWON SPICERS.
HE Don't respect you boo. A man who does will never ask for such. i asked my boyfriend for a 3some, he turned it down.
Respect. and he ain't even my husband yet.

tell him you'll prefer another man in your bed instead of a woman. I'm sure he'll have a rethink.

Oyibo

Am a girl,I get turned on anytime I do threesome with my man,that's the only way I reach orgasm,u Shld be happy

Yes do it,girls love it

Sometimes, its good to follow the laid down principles of marriage which says 'one man one wife,anythg short of that is from the demon'. So dnt heed him

He wants to engadge in an extra-marital affair which his wife wl bring for him that wl nt cost him n wil be costant be his wife.

What is d world turning into?

IT IS EVIL!!!... DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN SUCH. YOU MUST BEGIN TO PRAY MORE AGGRESSIVELY FOR YOUR MARRIAGE, AND CUT OFF TIES WITH THOSE FRIENDS OF YOURS THAT DO SUCH.I'LL PRAY FOR YOU TOO.

Stupid idea!

Don't do threesome with your spouse.Let him have his fantasy somewhere else.

As him if you could invite a man for a threesome too! If he agrees then have him sign a contract! If he disagrees then he is mad!

Otunba Pumba1 said...

dat a story for d gods but u can please him to his own satisfaction cos it's unlimited so just please urself n put d remaining in prayers...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Chy 🌹 said...

Na wa ooo...I dnt ve an advice for u.I can c u and ur hubby kip irresponsible people as frnds...my dear,carry ur cross
And ur jes 2 months in marriage?..cant deal

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Huh......Wats d meaning of dz one naw....z dah d nu trend ni....@ewuziekristiana

ask him if he is also comfortable with you bringing another man

Your husband is useless, sorry 2 say. And u'r trying to be useless. Hw can u think of considering it. Do u realise u have 2 be a lesbian or act as one 2 do a threesome? So after doing a threesome ur husband wld never cheat on you? How did u even manage 2 date that kind of man. Tufiakwa!

Stupid men.pls ask him if he will allow another man join you people in bed so you don't cheat on him. Smh

sarian said...

Is this really happening sha?i will never advice her to give in to such lailai...there's no African man that doesn't cheat,it only takes the grace of God.are u sure he loves u sha?for him to have asked u for that

Look to me there is nothing wrong if. a couple chooses to swing or have a threesome as long as it is something they both want but here,it is obvious you are being coerced. There is nothing like cheating in front and behind- you are obviously not enough for your husband anymore and in time he will step out on you. You need to decide how you plan to handle it.mind your business and facr your kids, become the nigerian praying wife, or chase his mistresses up and down woman. or leave his stupid ass. its up to you. Sorry you married an idiot.#

Why not! Once he will also consent to bringing in a younger sexier guy to come join too. Men think its only them that like different sex partners not knowing women love it more but our culture wont let us be real.

Anako bullshit (in Mercy Johnson's voice).
Lol. My dear, please take the situation to God in prayers because when u both were joined together, there was no third party involved. Besides, having threesome to me is u agreeing to him cheating on u either right in front of u or even when u r not there.

God forbid bad thing.

tell him that you want a man also. let both of you be rotating it, what a selfish man

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 282   Newer› Newest»