Dear LIB readers: My man has destroyed my back with his nails | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Dear LIB readers: My man has destroyed my back with his nails

From a female LIB reader
There are so many scars on my body, especially my back and it's all thanks to my boyfriend. We have been dating for about nine months but I am beginning to be sick of having sex with him. You see every time he's about to have an orgasm during sex, he digs his nails into my back depending on his position and sometimes peels the skin off. His orgasm is so intense that he is not even aware of how much he is hurting me until his body is relaxed. We have talked about this many times and he promised to be more careful but it hasn't stopped as it looks like it's out of his hands. I have refused to have sex with him for about two weeks because the last time we did it he literally drew blood from my side. Is there anything we can do? I can't continue having sex with him if he can't stop hurting me at the end. I love dude and I want to be with him but what can I do to stop this? Are there other women experiencing this?

254 comments:

1 – 200 of 254   Newer›   Newest»

let him cut his finger nails.

Looolz dear run for your life, one day he will pull out your intestine.
What sort of rubbish orgasm is that, he should dig his fingers into his lungs when cuming.

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

Am nt but the way most guys go about this sex of a thg, it makes u break up wit them so easily, just all over you bcos u re dating as if sex is food..please guys take a break #justmineownview#

Tee said...

TELL HIM TO WEAR HAND GLOVES *SIMPLE* OR BOXING GLOVES LOL. IN MY OWN CASE ITS THE OTHER WAY ROUND. MY WOMAN DON TEAR MY BODY FINISH. LOL

there are lots of ways to deal with this but i cant write all. He's hormones are on the high side that's why he experiences such raging orgasms. you guys can try a little bondage, tie him up but in a sexy way and be the one to ride him. When he orgasms he would be already bound by the hands. Or if he is getting close to having an orgasm during a spontaneous sex session you can try to be mindful of when he is about to and call he's attention to it. www.askralph.blogspot.com. I deal with matters like this

YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE HAVING SEX WITH HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE. HE IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND. IF THE RELATIONSHIP BREAKS, YOU WOULD LEAVE WITH YOUR SELF ESTEEM SHATTERED. STOP SINNING AND REPENT. JESUS IS COMING SOON.

Yea sure, some men even go as far as biting the skin of their spouse while they orgasm. maybe he should cut his fingernails "pretty short"

Mystique said...

Lady, if he actually can't control it, den he needs help. If u eventually get married to him u will have to live wit this pain all ur life. Think about it...

Nao Nao said...

Your boyfriend you say? No wahala sha! I would advice you guys for for counselling

He should cut his nails really short.

Mab said...

Intense orgasm, pls sit him down and have a serious talk with him before ur back turns to something else.

Nao Nao said...

Your boyfriend you say? No wahala sha! I would advice you guys for for counselling. Madam Linda I'm not a robot pls

Lol strange things

PURPLE said...

Which kain story be dis? Tell him to cut his nails! Or would really low nails still injure somebody?

Ask him to cut the nails simple.

Better Pikin said...

Use your teeth bite the nails comot.
2. Anytime you wan do that thing, get a needle and place under the pillow. Once e don don climb that mount everest so and e start to scratch you like winch so, you to comot the needle begin scratch am for back too.
If e no work come back make I giyu number 3

Some guys are just dogs when it comes to sex of a thing and orgasm

Cut his nails & give him hand gloves 2 wear.. simple!!

-trillz

Wahala dey. ..fornication advice ...lol

HMM

very simple bandage d gye hand.

Lmao...your so called boyfriend is a monster...can't stop laughing here...lwkmd

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Vampire alert. Run for your life.Or better still a straight jacket will him in his ryt senses.

simple bandage d gye hand.

@Charming_rascal said...

What type of question is this? Why do we have razor blades and nail cutters? Let him wear hand gloves when he wants to have sex wit you. The lady who sent this to Lindodo must be joking bcos this is not an issue..

#The Theist

Why is it that Linda has made popular those that are so Vulgar in their comments? bonario and onyx are some of the most insensible thinkers here. wilhemina moses and badoo of toronto are not left out in the band wagon of pathetic animals. There are some brilliant commenters here that don't even get noticed.Alloy Chikezie,Hilary Obiora, Bonita Bislam, Cute G, Adeneye Adisa and the likes.Linda please try to encourage the witty ones here and appreciate them as well. Some comments should be seriously censured.

Use handcuff to cuff his hand anytime you guys wants to have sex, or let him wear hand gloves or you wear hazmat suit. Case closed.

Get him to wear gloves during sex.

He likes it rough... Perfect solution -- scratch his back also,make sure he bleeds badly, look at how he reacts(if he's angry or turned on) if he's angry break up,if he likes it and not willing to stop,break up...

Please tell the ur man cut his nails na...

Simple solution, cut his nails! -sugar pweddie

Buy goalkeeper's gloves for him and continue enjoying your sex life. #Sekem

Please tell him to cut his nails na...

Uche Emma said...

If he holds his nails on ur back during that moment,use ur teeth to hold his ear.pls abstain from premarital sex,God is not happy with it.

He should cut his nails na.
Which kain problem be this?
He should do something about himself abeg,else by 2years u would be totally mutilated.

Please tell him to cut his nails na...

Tell him to cut off his nails then.

This is simple. He should CUT his nails!!!

Veevee said...

This is serious

Buy him a lateX glove to wear before u start the action or u sellotape his fingernails before action. Orderwise he will take more flesh o

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Veevee said...

This is serious>..Well< going on a break (like one u just embarked on) is better since talking him out of it didn't work.

This is simple. He should CUT his nails!!!

sophy said...

when u want to have sex wif him let him wear gloves dat wol stop d scratchn.

This guy is a vampire. Legend has it that this is how they make love. U better beware cos one day he will deep his fingers into your heart, rip it off and eat it.

Na vampire lol

LMAOOOO

www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com said...

Dude should cut his nails biko.

Whenever he's. Coming, nwanne deep ur own claws too into his skin And very hard. Let him feel dpain. Dt alone can even make me hate him automatically. Wonder why u said. U still love him......till he stabs u wit knife wen coming. Mtchew!

Cut his nails... for DAMN sakes

fly guy said...

ur husband is a werewolf, which kain orgasm be dat

aphrodite said...

Blood ke?wuh kinda oloriburuku boyfriend is dt?babe?run 4 ur dear life...b4 u start bleedin al ova ur body like an ebola patient #hiss#

Make him wear stockings on his hands b4 una make love next time

lols... your guy na vampire?.

Na craze people u dey carry for blog now. Nonsense

Wetin we no go read on Dear LIB,u dating each other for 9 months and u talking about sex as if u guys r married....dunno wot to say abeg

I just dey laff,he must be a vampire.

Are you married? Sounds like you are not married. Stop fornicating. If you are married, make sure all his nails are trimmed.
Cleo

Maybe na Dracula e be?kpele ooooo.....or u cud be wearing a specially cut out at d boobs only top for easy access to boobs whilst d rest of ur back is covered?try it and save ur back from fingernail tatoo.Gudluck.

Kinzua said...

Have him wear boxing gloves before sex. That will keep his nails from your skin. And pray he doesn't start throwing punches. Lol

khemorah said...

He should cut his nails nah!! Nawa for you oh

U both shud not be having sex until marriage.

Always Cut off his nails clean...bohr

Always cut off his nails clean... bohr

Laughing in spanish,ur .abeg give ur life to christ n stop funicating!nawa ooo people re now proud of their sinful life.

If you love him. Try to cut his finger nails.. I hope it helps.

Nope..ya alone,u better start biting him once he starts pinching u..he gon learn by force

Jennykiss said...

Ok...sorry abi?

But since you obviously arent brave enough to cut the nails off before sex or leave him...STOP HAVING SEX!!!.....and the latter i strongly recommend because you are not married to him woman!

Why?....please why do we continue to promote sin, what is it about portraying sex before marriage as Natural Necessary and Completely-Acceptable? its a sin Wrong & only returns negative feedback.

.....do what you like abeg, Nine months' shows you're obviously not worth advising.

kemis said...

Stop premarital sex period

run for ur life..he is a VAMPIRE!..

He should wear winter gloves. That will help.

Cut his nails juh. isn't it the obvious solution?

simple , let him wear a globe.

STOP having pre-marital sex! God hates it and He has reserved judgement for you if you fail to repent! Heb 13:4

Cindy

dump him

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

he should cut his nails to tne lowest level na...

buhahahahahahahahahahhaaaa.i no fit laff.

Hian its simple cut his nails!

hehehehe,u still dey their they ask questions,stay their till he kills u,dat man na vampire.Goldensarah@yahoo.com

This is crap. Ur bf is a vampire if what you wrote is correct. He should learn to cut his nails frequently which is basic hygiene unless he fix nails.

NEXT ---

I am Coonett

Buy the guy nail cutter... don't be stupid

75 said...

Cut the nails off.

This is the purnishment u get for sex outside marriage. The bible clearly condemns fornication. The wages of sin is death

Wear cloth na

Blessed Child said...

Sighed! This is serious. I think he needs serious counselling. He needs someone else to talk to him apart frm u. Plus does he keep his nails? Most importantly u need to pray. God will help u make the right choice

Dumb that guy, his ass belongs in the zoo

Get him to cut his nails

Ensure his nails are always cut na...my sister!

cut his nails

I wil advice u let him stay ontop durin dat period so wen he is abt realeasing he hs either d matress or d sheets to hold nd nt ur bak.meanwhile u can stay off it for nw after all u kal him boyfriend nd nt husband.

he should use a glove or trim the nails before s*x.Enjoy

Simple..always make sure his nails are well cut before sex.

Wetin we no go hear for dis world..... Lwkmd

PRETTYSILVIA said...

And he has refused to cut d nails why? If its his nails dat hurts u then he shuld get rid of the nails or has it not occurred to both of u.since dat is how he responds to orgasms he shuld make sure d nails are very very short.simple.

Scrap his nails and also get him a hand glove before having the next with him.

Is he a vampire? Please let him seek help, with a therapist. Better still, he should always wear boxing gloves before anything.

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

#king said...

Advice him to wear gloves or no more Puna for him..is he an animal?...............................#KingOfKings

make him wear safety leather hand gloves before action..

very easy, buy him gloves

drS said...

Very funny question madam, even a nursery school child knows the answer to stopping injury from long nails. Simply tell him to cut his nails very short, finito! Enjoy your wild sex and thank me later

Let him wear plaster or tapes on his fingers.

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

ask him first if he is in fact wolverine. and then proceed to wear a body armour during sex.looks like a war front already.

Tell him to wear gloves or cut his nails.

Hian... NNE my sis... Run for your life..which kind orgasm be that... He must be a vampire...full moon is always out and he is transitioning...

Mrs CJ said...

Go n marry

Lolz,I once experienced ds frm my ex n I ran after 2months. Y do I feel he's dsame guy? Lolz. He's an igbo guy tho if he's d one.

Give him something to hold so that just before he cums, he can grab hold of that and drag his nails as he deems fit.

Olusoji said...

My candid opinion is for you and your boyfriend to seek third party intervention. He must be willing to seek help where both of you should be ready to go in earnest. Stop having sex with him for now. If he truly loves you he will go for help and stop all the damage he has caused.

Yea my bf bites d sh** out of my neck. Tins is wn he does it It excites me n gets me more wet. Buh wn we r thru I start hittin him jokinly cos of d pains,marks n red circles on my neck n we jos laff abt it. Infact wn we r in public he starts pointin at d marks n b like wot is ds, dn we look into each odrs eyes n smile. Anywhw...my point is, u not dat into d guy,so...

Not that i believe this is actually happenning tho. My contribution is that Ʊ finger him too if just nine months n Ʊ already have scars by 1yr then part of ur body will be missing since you both decide to be doing what only husband n Wife is suppose to be doing.

My dear handcuff the hand to the bedpost

Na wa o
Awaiting comments

That Amebo Chick said...

Cut the nails for him, that should stop iy

Na wa oo, this is beyond me oo!

Se na by force?

na vampire ni help him cut d nails now.

PHINITE said...

Chaiii! Dt kind orgasm na open heaven o

Werewolf ni boyfriend yi oh!! LOL!

SIMPLE ISSUE: WEAR GLOVES OR TIE HIS HAND WHEN MAKING LOVE..HE WILL STILL ENJOY IT

And your still there doing what?

God forbid Bad thing. He needs deliverance. He is suffering From the spirit of tiger

Odiegwu oh. Nne biko ask him to cut his nails short nah that is the only thing to do. or better still you too you scratch him too so you can both be even.

Nothing wey I no go see 4LIB,na d reason y I no dey carry mat come again be dat,can you imagine?? When did your Bf become a Vampire!! Drilling blood from ur side like a palm wine tapper looooolz...ko funny mehn...wat rubbish if he can't control himself den ppl like him suld be fucking Baby Doll,or mannequins!!! Beta go for counselling before its too late Libers can't help u on dis...Odabo!

Daralohi said...

Is he a vampire,my dear let go of him before its too late to cry.

loooool there is nothing i wont hear.... let him wear hand gloves

The guy should try as much as possible to be conscious whenever his is climaxing to orgasm in order to avoid inflicting injuries on you nah. Sex is a thing of the mind, no matter how pleasurable it is, we can still discipline our feelings and act right and not behave like animals. Whatever you don't have a control over, is enslaving you! Guy, Be disciplined joor!!!

lol...My sister abeg buy winter hand gloves for am to wear...That way, if he likes, let him dig his whole hand into you in the name of orgasm, you'll be safe

dinno said...

your guy na calabar man or akwa ibom man? if yes, there is nothing anyone can do than for you to bear it or quit the relationship.

his just a boyfriend and your back is finished? wen he become a husband u will just die. pls stop having sex with him before he strangles you all in the name of love making. can't you stay wthout sex? oya answer my question

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Lool...for once i agree wv u

Omg,Bonario lmao

Abeg buy gloves for am.

ChincoBee said...

Since you said he is your boyfriend,i think it's better you stay out of premarital sex,it is unadvisable

Haahaha
Shioooooo u na evil o
Mke e shuk am with needle?
Dt wan na bloody sex na

Let him wear gloves

Best solution cut off the 2 hands/ fingers lol

lmaoooo....

Hahhahahahahaha. Bonario u no well at all

U for show us ur back now. Why u go wear white dress. As I dey look u, u no dey inocenti u neva talk true. mtcheeew
Linda, how I go use google dey coment

let him just cut his nails very short at all times.

Eka Joy said...

yea, let him cut his nails really short for a start

Neymar said...

Ur comment got me laughing, hahahh. Nice idea sha

lol, vampire..ish orgasm. This does not look like an illness to me and he should be able to control grabbing you and hurting you that way, if he is not controlling it.. well I can question how much he cares..this thing should be psychological.

Please don't cut his nails. Cut off his hands.

@iamcedar said so.

Ma bf snack ma bum wen he is abt to cum. Always got a mixed reaction wen he does dat, pain plus pleasure!

Kosi said...

Nawa oooo some men sha

Eka Joy said...

For ur mind, you don make mega sense

Eka Joy said...

Are u daft or just plain stupid, how does dis relate with him stabbing her with a knife

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

One day he will bite off your nipple during his so called intense organism

Eka Joy said...

No be only 'dumb' na 'wise'

Is he a werewolf? Its advisable for u to put a stop to it b4 he gives u any everlasting mark.

Eka Joy said...

Are u daft or just plain stupid, how does dis relate with him stabbing her with a knife

Eka Joy said...

yea, let him cut his nails really short for a start

Eka Joy said...

For ur mind, you don make mega sense

Ahn ahn he shld cut his nails na shoo... Abi na werewolf him be? Or make him dey wear gloves during sex

Funny u!

He should cut his nails.

Kunzay said...

Seriously, Bonario, you're a clown mehn. But really, he should just cut his nails or he might end up plucking out her eyeballs on his next cumming *grin*

Buy thick glove for him

Cut off his hands...rubbish

Oboy u funny die..lol

abby said...

Gbam

ukbliss said...

Boyfriend Ewu

Gosh,it's even a boyfriend and not a husband. See babe,him even digging your intestines out while having sex with you does not even guarantee the stability of the relationship. Why would you even have sex with someone who is nt your husband? Well,the earlier you retrace your steps ,the better for you,else he will strangle you to death one day while 'coming' and you know it's straight to hell fire you go land yourself. Repent and stop feeding him sex oh,it's not food. Rather look for a way to change him positively,madam sex girlfriend.

Stop fornicating. When you guys are finaly married,please ensure he cuts his nails. But am afraid of this selfish guy who tears your back! Please consider if he truely loves you.

Gosh,it's even a boyfriend and not a husband. See babe,him even digging your intestines out while having sex with you does not even guarantee the stability of the relationship. Why would you even have sex with someone who is nt your husband? Well,the earlier you retrace your steps ,the better for you,else he will strangle you to death one day while 'coming' and you know it's straight to hell fire you go land yourself. Repent and stop feeding him sex oh,it's not food. Rather look for a way to change him positively,madam sex girlfriend. Seeking advice for fornication,oh Chim oh! #Wonders.

Are you sure he doesn't change to a lion/ wolverine or incredible hulk during sex...better strap a chopping board to your back during sex before he rips your skin to pomo

Archibong, you too don comment here? Congratulations.

Gold said...

Lwkm

Is it that serious? Must be a virgin before he got married...or that pussy goooooooooooood :D

Lmao Bonario.!

Cut his nails and plaster his nails ends each time you want to have sex or ask him to wear hand gloves so that he will not kill you since you also enjoy him.
Seek help from health expert so that you may know if there is remedy
Pray for him and yourself for God's intervention. Toks

LEEZ said...

Lmao which kind story be dis biko???

Lara said...

Chai!!!!!!! Av dey stopped selling nail cutters in our country? If yes pls order online.

Bonario u wicked ya bt @same tym true.....na fr who de fuck sha

God help us all.

9ice talk...y givin urself headache

get him gloves or better yet get him to cut his nails and try more of the missionary, it hides your back.

lol......eeeeeheeeee!....na love pls bear it oooo...u go soon dey use to am...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

ami said...

if you two must have sex he should wear gloves. he should cut his nails too and you can get sharp objects and pierce him when he is doing same to you so he can appreciate how you feel first hand.

Lmbooo OMG. This is the comment of life. Buhahahahahahahahha. Oniyeye

bimi said...

i think he shud constantly cut off his nails,cos u might nt b able to avoid aving sex with him anymore,unless u guys break up

Get a pair of Usain Bolt's track shoes, wear it and bolt away.

Tetrina said...

Lol@ vampire...loooool

SUPERVISOR said...

BE IN THE "MISSIONARY" POSITION WHEN HE IS ABOUT TO CUM! AND ALWAYS LOCK HANDS WITH HIM AT THE "CRITICAL" MOMENT (THAT'S IF HE REFUSES TO CUT HIS NAILS)

...Abah, Bonario and Onyx Godwin
...Those comment of yours were so lame
...If you got something meaningful to say just say it
...And if you don't, just hush or better still take several seats
...Ogbeni, O girl fear God Oh and tell your bf to cut his nails

someone is in a big sin and need advice on how to continue....*smh*

I am sorry to tell you this-your guy has a unique sign of vampire.tell him to cut his fucking nails,if he refuses,please run for your dear life.

Tie his hands.

Uchnovy said...

Go and watch basic instinct by sharon stone and micheal douglas, then u'll understand wat ur stupid bf is tryin 2 do..... *smiles*

Buy him gloves dat labourers like D ones dat wok in d block industry near my hous wear..shi kenan!!! Unles U want mek conji kill am#26247c63

major zod said...

Buy him winter gloves to put on during sex, that will solve the problem.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Let him cut you more and more.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Stop sex n go marry

Abstain 4rm premarital SEX!!!! God hate it

You're really funny, you know that?

Marry me now-now said...

stop fornicating, Simple!!!

Marry me now-now said...

stop fornicating, Simple!!!

True love is ur ability to accommodate/tolerate someone else's inadequacy. If u truly love him, help him find solution to it and share all the thrills with him. If u run away from it, I beg to say u never loved him.

Na ppl way be ur friends na him u mention. If Linda no notice Dem, then she needs to work on herself. Linda abeg notice dem

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 254   Newer› Newest»