Deals.Vconnect.com Exhibits Best Online Shopping Deal Site with N5,000 Ram Deal Offer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 October 2014

Deals.Vconnect.com Exhibits Best Online Shopping Deal Site with N5,000 Ram Deal Offer

Deal.vconnect.com has again demonstrated its position as the best shopping site with best offers since with the amazing deal of a whole ram offered at a discounted rate of N5000 only.

It appeared like a joke to many deals.vconnect.com users at the sight of the wow N5000 Ram deal offer when publicized via social media few days before the last Eid-el-Kabir. 

Some said it is impossible, many said “People have come again”, “A whole ram offer for N5,000?, Never”, “It is a joke just to feel the pulse on people” Incredible expressions like these filled the atmosphere when the WOW Ram deal was brought on the deals.vconnect.com.

Although incredible, October 13th and 14th this year, which were the redemption dates, will remain unforgettable to the ten contest winners of the N5000 ram deal as they went home to celebrate the Sallah in their best mood with family and friends.
Expressing his glee for the surprising gift, Mr Kola Salam from Yaba, the first lucky winner said “With deals.vconnect.com, the unbelievable becomes believable.” 

Another customer, Adelakun from Ikorodu kept smiling uncontrollably, with the joy of returning home with a ram. In his words, he said “No wonder deals.vconnect.com is everywhere, I am indeed grateful.” 

Other Ram Deal Contest Winners are Adekunle kazeem from Ogba, Abdul Ganiyu from Ibafo, Mumin from Iyana Ipaja, Ayanbisi Olayide from Isolo, Kassim Abiodun Hakeem from Oshodi, Afuye Adegboye Yakubu from Ojota, Oluwaseyi Ariyibi-oke from Ijaiye,  and Adetunji Adeyanju from Ijaiye. They all showed gratitude to deals.vconnect.com, both in words and expressions. 

According to deals.vconnect.com, “this is the tip of an iceberg; it is a way to appreciate our users for their patronage and to commemorate with our Muslim customers”. More of these amazing deals are available on the deal site in different categories, deals.vconnect.com acclaimed. 

23 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Interesting. We can now buy almost anything online.
Really good

lol seriously ?

wow.hope they will not be selling human body parts online very soon.
The Lumdy Blog Review|New Whitney Houston live album to be released in November

Coool

http://mgixt.com #1 naija social networking site to meet friends nearby and find people that matters in career opportunities

How do I get the ram delivered to me?

Serious.

Thats my frnd right there. the 2nd from the left. KayC. proud of u man

ShuuuuuuuuuuuuUuuuuuuUuu!!!!!!!!! Lmkmw

For LIB readers that stay in lag, pls I need ur advice on the best business to venture into in nigeria here (would prefer a business that can thrive well in lag). I've been away for some time but I'm back in town now. I've gat about $55k to invest. U can reach me on williamsfidelis@yahoo.com. #Serious suggestions pls*

That is serious.

I hope isn't gonna be the case of( the goat said yes) that's y I did it.

So I can buy ram online..na wa o, abeg shey I fit buy cow?

Ram kwa?

Cool ama go get me a Ram

Imagine i dont bliv in this deals anymore it just for people to visit their site. I just sighted 2 people here who happens to be husbands to their staff. Wash Wash things

they are really helping nigerians www.news29.tk

Chidi said...

That means you know the staffs and the husbands to the house. Nigerians ehhh!!! Nothing ever seems good for them, mtchew! Abeg make I see road

Hoyo Mart Blog said...

Great post! Thanks you so much for the share.
Home Accessories | woman fashion

Smart.. Simple.. Effective..HomeAccessoriesList with products review. Homeaccessorieslist is a product review site for Home ,Kitchen & bathroom accessorieslist. HomeAccessoriesList with product review

Great post! Thanks you so much for the share. online shop dhaka

Voylla jewellery earrings said...

Thanks for sharing this great blog! That is very interesting I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this.Voylla jewellery earrings

Abof Coupons said...

I am passionate about the reading and writing the new stuff and on internet i always search for the new things and sometime i find the interesting things like this blog.