Ikenna
.E who was the leader suffered this consequence for moving himself and
other contestants to another tent aside the ones being designated by the
council of elders.
His excuse was because soldier ‘ants’ invaded the initial tents.
In the words of the anchor man ‘Chidi Mokeme’ who was displeased at his action, he said:
‘So
every time solider ants come around, you move and leave your properties
for soldier ants. You cannot take care of soldier ants in the jungle?
The council of elders will not tolerate disobedience’
Ikenna .E had to carry the stump of shame. As the bearer he becomes an outcast in the camp till the next challenge.
Ikenna E delayed proceedings at the Task Area & Place of The Talking Drum as he had great difficulty dragging his Stump of Shame.
A night before, Nwagboso Joshua was evicted from the show for not been able to succeed in the extremely difficult task Heart of the Hunter.
For
more exciting episodes, tune in to the following stations: Africa Magic
(DSTV), Hip TV, Ebonylife TV, Wap TV, Galaxy TV at 10pm; and AIT at
10:30pm.
Watch previous episodes here
59 comments:
Wen he was going to bush to contest, he didn't know d wat he was gonna see? No make me send bees join sef.
So to draw attention, u knw used that caption Linda. Yansh
Really missed, cant watch it here in uk.
So to draw attention, u knw used that caption Linda. Yansh
#hisssssss!
I tot it was real deaf n dumb he bcame sef
Dry GUS episode
Hard time
Don't die trying
No be small something.
Egwu onye okara obi!
Wish I'd be awake to watch; busy week ahead.
*My R1.50c comment*
Choiii.... This matter don high oo
Get your latest freebrowsing tips
omg
any way its ok
www.ssmusic.in
Na wa o.
All for money..smh
Council of elders indeed...
Aahahahahahaha...
Don't make me laugh abeg
Hmmmmm this punishment is harsh o. Well,i don't watch though.
Whooooo
Its gettin hotter!!
Linda ehh the way I rushed to open this because of the heading.. Na wa 4 u oo
Orishirishi na their mates they BBA they chop life make them they bush they carry stamp of shame about smh
Lol..
PHOTOS:Drogba's Hot Sexy wife Vs Eto'o's Hot Sexy Mama wife,who is Hotter?
OOOOO.....Sowie dude
Bia Linda, which kind caption be dis naa..
I got scared that the guy truly got deaf & dumb until I read the full story...
Kpachara anya gi with this kind of caption before I vex ooO...
Would really love to compete som day.Armstrong chima
Eyaaaaaaaaaa Onyekababyface@gmail.com
Hummmmmm this is serious
Too much sufferness for howmuch.....if lion commot frm bush for night come chop dem,dem go sey na part of d challenge abi....mbaaa oooo me no fit.Id rather stick to bba.....u got much to gain.
See Gobe
What is the moral lesson off this gulder ultimate search.
All for money
bad punishment for cool prize
Eiya! Feel sorry for him o.
I really feel for this guy last night when he was punished for disobedience, he is more or less like an outtcast. But that's a great lesson for everyone, you dont run any time you encounter challenges, instead look for how to proffer solution to the problems.
What time is d gulder ultimate search
Juz bcos of #10M nd an SUV?? Nawa oo
Lol,Gus sha..
love canon
Interesting... But the one person I'm most interested in is NOELA... Mehn my crush on her is more than huge
GUS has to be the worst reality /competitive show on the planet. I still wonder why it has been scraped. Who still watches it?
The headings tho...
Tot one supernatural tin happend n he bcame deaf and dumb..... if allah could write on a piece of meat, how much mor ds
Omo dis caption has ntin to do wit d write up oo
Yes u can! I'm in london and I watch on youtube!
I does
Lol...bt wait...dennis...d ultimate man 10?...lmao
That's why its for real men nd women not for chickens like u, when u get 10milllion, then u knw u really worked hard for it,not som kind of bba whr u sit around doin God knws wat nd promoting nudity.
Ur probably living on d streets in uk! Ok we've heard! Now, Get lost! Uk maid
Pussy asses,for how much.
Dumb ass show.
Abeg make I log into my match.com acct make I spam some whitey jor..maybe dem fit pay me 300k aft I throw dem dating format.
Stupid show,and linda sucks.put all rubbish as news.
Just imagine if punch or vanguard,snaps everytin and put in paper as news.such irrelevant news.
Bitch.
All linda ikeji does is to fuck big men,suck dia dick for money.
Bitch
You are invoking the wrath of Allah. What's the correlation between what is being talked about and your comment. Fear God.
Pls does anyone kno hw i can watch dis in U.S?rilly wanna watch it..
GUS is the best
Next story pls
Pple still watches
Aint watchin dis show..goodluck to dem sha
u're a fool,why u know join
So funny....
I dnt lik noela 4 anytin, she liks doin I too knw nonsense, go 4 samanta lool
Sorry 2 disappnt u pple still watch it, killer joy, isiuwa
Why e no go get hot or even hotter wen u don't shave ur vagina. Dirty girl.
Na mistake I set use watch am ..#phillipjensen42@gmail.com
Ha, I fear o... I thought the witches from his village followed him to the search.
he deserves to be punished when he was coming didn't he know he will meet ants in the bush, he should wait till he meets tiger there.
Hi Joyce....you can enjoy it on online at www.aitonline.tv/live ..Thank me later
haba Linda u scared me!!!!!! I thought he really became d n d!!!