Bomb blast kills 5 & injures several others at bus station in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Bomb blast kills 5 & injures several others at bus station in Bauchi

There was a bomb explosion at a bus station in Azare town in Bauchi state late last night, which killed at least five people and wounded at least 10 people. It was a suicide bomber, suspected to be a member of Boko Haram.

There's a very gory pic of the suicide bomber's remains...who wants to see it?

59 comments:

Hmmmmmmmmm!

@Charming_rascal said...

Ceasefire ehn? FG should forget ceasefire and declare full war on Boko haram

#The Theist

Yes I want to see

tnks God the idiot die pls i want to see the magga, God punish devil.

princess said...

Linda let's c it

BH still bombing?

Breezy-p porting

I am tired of northerners killing Northerners and using Easterners as collateral all for evil political means! So cease fire is the reason these guys have reemerged?

Na wa o, boko again... What about the cease fire deal na?

Na wao, so cease fire agreement is scam rit? God ll help us out.

Show us nah

Show us nah

Uche Emma said...

Not again!
God have mercy

Naija no save again..... God guide me and my family abeg....

I sure don't want to see it but its very bad that its looking like this nonsense will continue into Christmas..girls not back, bombing and shooting still continuing, $1 billion loan in the pocket.

Uche Emma said...

Not again!
God have mercy

May the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen, wishing the injured ones safe recovery. Linda I dnt wnt to see, nw u wnt us 2c d remains of the suicide bombers no no. I wnt 2c uuuuuuuuuu 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

I bet the imbecile is doing it for religion. What a waste!

Mr. Slyle said...

Let'z see d Jihadists' remain... Come to think of it i tot there'z a ceasefire?

Wht happened to cease fire...

I want to see the pics...mehn Linda ur not even smiling oo..since the shutdown incident u have just been bombarding us wif news upon news..@every refresh is something new.#WellDone

Uche Emma said...

Despite the so called ceasefire we are still witnessing bomb blast and adoptions here and there.

FG, is this ceasefire working?

Linda where is the picture

Me. Yipee!!!!

Dave Mide said...

Of course i wouldnt wanna see another scary pix, i already puked once today...so enuf! God help us all

There's a very gory pic of the suicide bomber's remains...who wants to see it?...... Jamb question

We are sitting under Islamic barbaric. Bomb (IBB)

May d souls of d dead rest in peace.....May God grant d injured ones speedy nd quick recovery.......
Nah Linda, dt wanna see

yes Linda pls show us

Boko haram again?

@adedarkdick said...

Rora , the reporting girl. Oya na let's see .. Dis one is a definition of ceasefire right. Buh dis suicide bombers sef dumb gan o. #IDMMB @adedarkdick

Show us na. Wat hv we nt seen on dis blog. Abeg show us

God save us!

Chinor2gud@gmail.com

miss Sparxz said...

We wanna see it. Please post!

Tot they had a cease fire agreement?
This boko guys shud pls oooo
Rip to d dead

Emjay said...

Lord save ur pple

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Neks said...

Thanks Linda, I don't want to see it, Is it the same Boko Haram government is negotiating with? God help us!

Thought they have signed a cease fire agreement. God help us all.

www.fts-movie.com.ng
Online database of Africa Movies

Somebody should tell Gen.Buhari to find solution to the problem in the northern region before talking about power. Is a disgrace that they have five living past president from the north four Generals among them and they can't find solution to their problem. Are they not ashamed of clamoring for power were they can not control their region? God forbid o o o

My God. Again? God Punish the devil O!

HB has started again
Can we eradicate/ eliminate them? President do something, condemnation will follows...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

oh wow, so so sad. so how's that talk with the government coming along?

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE BECAUSE YOU CAN!

APPLELIPX said...

D haf started again ba....
Go to senate chambers, aso rock, ministers offices....bomb places lyk dat and we will knw u r fytin for a course

Queenangelics said...

linda show it na

Let's c d pic...olubukols daniels aka blackmamba...

This bomber man sef, abeg I want to see it ooooo

lets c it pls

lets c pls

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Oh dear! May d souls of d dead rest in peace#GodIsWatching

Show us his face. Just when we thought it is over.

banny said...

It's sure obvious dat d remain of d suicide bomber is gonna be anoda news later.

RIP. Guess that ceasefire was dead on arrival.

nawaoo so this pple re even gettin stronger

Linda you don't have to ask
Just do it the way you normally display. Thk u

Easy-E said...

Nah, i will pass.

Not again

Yes pls we wanna see pictures and not just smoke

First to comment, yes wanto c d unfortunate fellow.

My

God save your people.