Photos: Kanye West grabs his wife's massive butt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 September 2014

Photos: Kanye West grabs his wife's massive butt

Kim K posted the pic on her instagram page yesterday. Lucky man!

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»
www.glowyshoes.com said...

Really lucky indeed

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Brenda said...

hold something...!

Harshabi said...

Real Lucky man..... Lol

Ooooshey... he has all the rights in the world to do that.

And how does that concern me? Mtchew!

Na today? Same way he grabbed amber Rose's bum at d VMA's,even to d point of licking Amber's bald head.. It's only a matter of time he gets over his lust. We will start hearing "stories that touch" soon *farts and catwalks away*

Everything Rosham said...

Beautiful butterfly said...

Na wa ike Nsi, see how her back has tires but it's non of my Business *sips bitter lipton

Dat ass only by starring stands dick I must confess

Na em load so mak em carry nd gab m wela

Whatever, who cares. Fake ass. Linda if u want eat my comment like u always do.

kanye b like... thats all mine..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

See backyard. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

He should enjoy it while it last.
Faceoflib

Gud for him.

Choiii!! No wonder Kanye adore her.
What a butt. You got it Kim do ur thing jare.

Obioo on duty!

This is what am talking about... If i was the one grabbing that ass i will never wash my hands again.....

Hmmm na hin get am

Riwo Adhuze said...

100% lucky!

Attention whores!

cigarob@gmail.com

Good for him.

shay b na him get am#artificial bum bum.

Attention whores!

cigarob@gmail.com

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Is this news worthy.... Linda you don tey for dis game so no come dey fall hand with this kind news... That's non of my business though

Attention whores!

cigarob@gmail.com

Very lucky. Or not so lucky? D grass always looks greener on the other side!! Ça va?

We have seen them.

Attention whores!

cigarob@gmail.com

Rily love dis couples.....benray53@yahoo.com

ogeey said...

Massive butt indeed......Madam Kim K no worry,afefe go soon fe,we go come see furo adiye

Fake butt...qudratadenike@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Uhmmm! Grab that ass more Kanye!

There's no way Kim will convince me she didn't do a butt job! She has butt but the lady don add silicon joor. The thing no fine again sef.

Ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

Lucky indeed not every woman can afford to buy those fake butts

Wow!

Wow enjoyment things

Na ur tin....grab am d more jaree

masive indeed. Badguy.com

Its his,enjoy k u r entittled to it.lol!

kate isangha said...

Gud 4 him

Full of plastic 😂😂😂😂😂😂

So because Kim K has a "Massive Butt", Kanye West is now a lucky man abi? Nyash wey don taste many dicks...... Akuko!

all dat ass for yeezus!!

She gat a big fat ass *singing*

Chei!!! LINDA....UKWU nka n'emem chezo onwem...ukwu nka n'agbakam isi...Ukwu nka n'eyem High BP!...KANYE west...GRAB UR COPY.....NOW!!!!

Linda ur officially a Kim K stalker

Kim lacks dress sense sha...

Tins uld nva see Jayz do!..mtshew

What is Kim even doing with that punk? So annoying. Beautiful artificial babe gone lost. I cud do with their money but honestly not being in that kind of relationship. Their kind of fame stinks.

EMMA said...

HEHE.. EZUS. KIM BLESSED ARE THEE AMONGST WOMEN.
AND KANYE. FOR UR HOSSANNA MIND. TODAY IS SUNDAY BIKO NU. AnD I TRUST THAT U ARE NO STRANGER TO CHRISTIANITY..

WELL THEY ARE MARRIED. This aint no issh

Linda women butt aint shit to rich niggas get ur fact right. .

linda why did you zoom this pic yesterday to make it seem like she was wearing a fake butt. am happy she posted this pic to prove you wrong. now you have posted it sd it should be. wonder why you are so biased when it comes to Kim k. she is sexy n she flaunts it. you cant take it away. not her fault you haven't got it to flaunt.

EMMA said...

LINDA. Why are u approving comments biko nu. PLEASE STOP THIS. SOME OF US PREFERS TO REPLY GUYS WHO COMMENT AND THIS APPROVING AINT HELPING MATTERS. PLEASE AMEND THIS HON.

See her back fold. Upon all her spanx. Dirty fake ass.

I dey feel this couple die
They don't give a damn...

Mischievous said...

Their photographer must be very busy, following them everywhere.

cassie said...

Nke bu ukwu

It's his property na!

Disrespectful. You'd never see a man with class or true respect for his wife treat her like this in public. But this is Kim and Kanye. He's doing lucky man things when he grabs her fat and sloppy butt in front of the world.

SILICON ENHANCED ONIONS..*ALICECUNT*

If he doesn't touch it.. It won't be fair

Linda abeg make we hear word,kim k dis kim k dat mitchewwwww but she fine sha.grace b

I don't want to look.

Bad guy things!!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

If this butt continues growing like this, cos am sure it is growing by day,over time Kim ll pass and her butt ll follow after 45munites, am not joking.

Her but no reach mine at all.

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com said...

I also grabbed ma fone screen..lol all join

What type of message is he passing? ( @Dj_smartt )

#king said...

No gal shld have all that Ass..omg I respect u kanye..U gat d baddest n hottest chick in d game as ur wife..Not easy at all..............................#KingOfKings

becos of a fake ass his a lucky man...

Ewwwwww

this ass is making me wanna Fuck.damn!

AYOOLUWA said...

On a Sunday linda....just kidding though. Happy sunday guys... God will make us laugh

Tata Shosho said...

I like that

Chai!!! Omo c gobe linda abeg which naija celebrity get dis kind of yansh mak I hug am..kim k n kanye dem try sha...linda post my comment oo please

Na ynash we go chop? Ok seen

Linda, dis shuldnt be news and wat makes him lucky?

D same way he used 2 grab Amba Rose butt in public & we all saw we're it landed dem. Smh! Fake over big ass evrywer! Isoria......

#tarilicious#

This guy don hit goldmine shaa

stephy said...

Lips sealed

Nna see yashi

*problem*

Na d guy property nau weda na fake or original him Gats appreciate am

k.mensah said...

Same way he grabbed ambers

Holla@ije said...

Who dash monkey banana!! Who she dey lie for? Ass is so freaking fake.....it's just for a while,her true E Hollywood story will b out.....watch out.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) We have heard @Linda..Kanye west has the right to grab it as many times as possible.Because kim k belongs to him..

AdaBluey said...

Heheheheh, nt new

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

mercedes butt

This is so Kanye.

See Load. Gbossaaa

This is getting so irritating.#Glophil

The Ukwus said...

Satanist Couple.

Abeg linda you and laila who copy who?

I must say that you,laila,and ladun,even kemi sometimes sound alike.

Can y'all be original and unique plsssssss

I can't deal with copycats!

Gosh!

Stay original.

That aside.I am just coming back from Church.Una no dey go Church for this blog? Haba linda it's your fault.Pls allow and encourage them to go to Church by being an example to them.Your posts will not take them to Heaven,The Word Of God will.Please lets use our power of fame to inspire and influence people positively and bring Glory to GOD.

shollymama said...

Nah him property

Joey said...

Oh! Now i know why this guy they die for this chik......... But no be real Butt be that, na silicon, Linda next time it should be "Kanye West grabs his wife's massive silicon butt"... lol!

Hehehehe

And u call this news? Lazy blogger like u! Who grabbing ur own butt?

Crazy people.

oshlan said...

On a Sunday morning Linda? I refuse to comment

These two and their shenanigans. The media over-load is too much, how long will it last??

Kimmy*****

Na only u get d food oooo...enjoy

linda what do you mean by lucky man ?

Joyful Joy said...

Miss Linda pls post news abt Tiwa and her husband nw.
Abi u neva hear?

Disgusting. Linda you can post rubbish most times

Fake yansh filled with smelly shit

OMG!WOMAN said...

Legit grabbing

That Ass tho! Super sexy. I'm sure Kanye hits that eRrday. Lol

Josh Atuanya said...

Ukwu nwere community...

She's turned herself into a joke. What was she wearing? And why is she always seeking for attention? In the words of Rob kardashian (her brother) that sex tape will continue to her.

obe

this girl has flabs. ew

Ass of life

EVA said...

I be female but I envy Kanye

I hope he washed his hands thoroughly afterwards because that ass is nasty.

West oo, lol!!!! ******GIFT*****

APPLELIPX said...

Too smoth..... not even a p string

75 said...

lucky my ass, yarnsh nah yarnsh!!

Ugly bum

Lucky man indeed

number one Fashion and Inspirational Blog**Be Inspired @ JaybeesBlog.com

Not a new tin lindodo...

Its lik grabbing a pack of pure water....nothing 2 be proud of. #fake butt

Na him get d butt now na

alvin said...

peurilic!

Damn!! That's some huge behind.Lord have mercy..

1st time walking as a couple

ogeey said...

Lienus no1 Kim k. Dis chic is living doll! And she still dey lie up and down...see as yansh dey separate from lap......perfectionist! Na she sabi o! Na here I dey dey wait for her plastic surgery scandal to com out......oni iro!

Kanye feeling cool with plastic ass..too bad for him sha.....he no sabi d difference....I no sure say im don grab real booty before,...no b im fault at all....na plastic surgery gone perfect na im cause am.......oloriburuku.

Kilogbeyi! Kimye be feeling lyk smal gods..Lauhrex

whitefalcon said...

He has paid for it, so let him grab it well. It's his property. He can as well do to it whatever he wants to do with it.

So this lady is this short???? wt her hills?? oh my.I wounder if she ws a tall chic what she would have done.Plastic butts.

What makes him lucky???the plenty shot box or what exactly???
===Pearl===

obietrezy said...

He's learning nau, we dey grab butts on daily basis... Jor oh

Linda stop sayin lucky man, wats lucky der?? Silicon ass abi wetin?? Na jayz be lucky man cos he marry natural made woman nt surgery made one

What a butt. Love me some kimye
#QUEEN OF LIB#

sometimes I don't get dis white dressing sense. some r very crippy.Nassah will pass
its a no no...
k' west enjoying his biggest
asset.

Wendy...

Linda I can't see da pix ohhhh

Massive nd fake looking ass.

This butt is soooo not natural

The ugliest butt! Far from sexy. Looked way too artificial and more like a molded mound of pounded yam. Kanye's action crass as ever, he used to grab Amber 's butt too back then. Attention seeker. He is wack

Linda, what do you mean by 'Lucky man'? That butt has been hit times without number by MANY men. And it is even on the internet for free view. It should be 'Unlucky man'. Lol

Crazy things

Linda, your obsession with Kim and and Kanye knows no bound.

I honestly don't know what is sexy about Kim's butt..it looks so razz especially in the brown outfit...why will my man grab my butt like that? It's obviously not in a private place cos someone took the picture!!!!

Shio!

Mr dee said...

Kanye is a lucky man,that ass is really massive

This should'nt be news naa, I mean what the hell, if my husband grab me for yash, I go come report give una. Wetiiinnn?

keisha said...

My bf does that to me, so kini big deal?

He grabs silicone! How does it feel to suck silicone and look at a doll as a wife! Ayama..

linda so having a big ass makes the husband a lucky man?

Kanye has gone stark raving mad

LKJ said...

Lucky man indeed

That's how he was grabbing Amber Rose butt that time...which he and Amber could get back together sef! i'M TIRED of Kim and her fake life!
Need something serious? Try
BV HookUps

Abi lucky woman.....Kanye is a big CEO. Love this couple so much!

Fake ass

GOOD 4 HIM!

Silicon u mean?

Abi na,...Na him get am.

Which kind yash be this ??? smh, #BowlYash.....Next story jare, Linda wetin be dis ? your yash better pass this one naa. if u like screen it out, I don make my point !

I no like this yash at all, e no set naa.

this guy no dey change shoes?

adeboye adeoye said...

*Jesu!!! lord have mercy,#ukwu of life,lolz

look at aunty Linda...your last post sounds kinda hungry...."Lucky man" Go get urs time dey run out

It looks like SOUTH will be made pretty soon

I really don't care..

*Dee* said...

More like saying "you guys back off,cos this is mine"

JEEZ!

Sabrina said...

Lucky man indeed

Bold Kid said...

Who takes these pictures sef?? :s

Hmmm Nwa nweya....lekwa ukwu nwa!!

Amablaze said...

She looks reali Gud..her ass thou.. Massive

What's so lucky about that disgusting Big ass full of mess!!!Na mess full the yansh.you like no post ham is not New.

jerry said...

Omo...... See Ass oh boy Kanye is damn Lucky.

Lucky man indeed o

Lovely bumbum u 've got here......Lud Hav merci !

It's all staged... All her pics are staged.

Linda Ikeji

I really don't care...

Mehn! This kind ukwu fit make mad man go gaga crazy... Chie it itz me i wnt mind grabbin it everytime.. In the morning..afternoon and nite.. Still crushin on this lady tho... Kanye west yo'such a lucky dude brov!

Call me WIZKEL

baby south is definately on the way

I don hear

Massive ass tho...

fly guy said...

Annoying twat

fly guy said...

Hater! With ur worwor face

fly guy said...

E-dreams chatting shit since d 1759

It stands ur dick, dickhead! R u a pervert!

Kanye, holding on to the good tins of life!. Enjoy man, na ur God giv u chop

Lol!

Lol!

silicon thingz

whats with the long skirt and boots though......fashion gone wrong if u ask me

Baby95 said...

tapping tinz..hehe!!

Baby95 said...

tapping tinz..hehe!!

enlarged butt!!!!

evafarlon@yahoo.com said...

is that real?

Dee said...

SEE AS HER SHOE HEEL BEND FOR THE PIC ON THE RIGHT. DIS KIM K SEF TAYA ME BUH HER FAMILY IS ENTERTAINING TO WATCH THO.deedlicious@yahoo.com

chai. See package.
platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Lmao_ njoy ur life jare

ninnie said...

Nice ass tho. Buh it luks lik kim lost ha fashion sence since she got marrid 2 Kanye.Dat boot aint 2 kool wit d long skirt.

Kanye na greedy man

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»