They stock a wide range of premium quality wallpapers, skirting boards & junctions, laminate wood floors, Choose from 21 patterns of over 800 m2 laminate wood floors each; Over 400 articles of paper-backed textured wallpapers; all flooring solutions for Rugs & Carpets, Tiles,Laminate & Solid Wood Floors.
*Terms & Conditions Apply
To order, call Jabisod Agencies on: 01-2122145, 07063945273, 08053136371 or visit their showroom at: Shop C28 Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall (Shoprite), Adeniran Ogunsanya , Surulere, Lagos Nigeria Email: sales@jabisodagencies.com
38 comments:
Go to bed lindy! Xoxo
Good
My pipuuu @jabisod..keep it up.
Linda a great injustice has happened Jeo game or no game Jeo deserves dat Ten million,better still tell uncle don jazzy to sign him.i am crying why!!the producers of d winner is re crazy
nice one bro keep it up.
from nwa nkwerre
Aunty lili did u watch d winner is??life is so unfair,pls all u celebs try help Jeo out he is good
Very Nice. Kindly visit arinzereuben.blogspot.com
Linda ikeji pls give Job a consolation prize,just add 1million naira for him...linda plsssssssssssss...plsssssssssssss...plsssssssssssss
Linlin please na...say something...wld u give job Emmanuel anything...for his humility...pls linda...pls
Joe is too superb,luv uuuuu plz kip it up....
#God Is Watching#
Yes...I wanted Michael to win though I preferred Jobs personality...but no1 should feel such pain...knowing you lost what u had already won is so freaking painful...pls linda help him...so he doesn't c9mmit suicide
Alinda r nid big breast ooo....#God Is Watching#
Biko pls let's do something for him,haba see wat hardship can cause pls Linda help him talk to don jazzy n d whole Marvin crew.dat guy wld b good for d crew.#Help jeo#
Oooh wot! I watch it Job deserved dat money I n ma friend has nt been our selves since we watch it.... Uti,,, linda ,,, n many more celebs Shuld do somtin bfor dis guy commit sucide God..... Don jazzy Shuld sign dis guy Job great voice n hv charisma.... He wil go fa in muzic world bt only if he sees a supporter... Am done.....
Nice....we're nw back 2 olding days pattern,@ wood floor......Lolz.....ds world dey rotate big tym.
People are going extra miles in business these days to beat competition
Cool one
Beautiful....
Ok. tina.agori@yahoo.com
nice one
from nwa nkwerre
Beautiful..........
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
Nkwerre in?
Dats gud
Awwww so Joe didn't win?That's sad! Didn't watch the finals but I know the young man has got a lot to offer.
Back to the matter-does jabisod sell wallpapers in 3D
Jabisod agency, very professional and they did me a perfect job in my house, will definately patronize them again if need be. Keep the good services up guys.
Keep it up....
to be honest....These pictures are not impressive enough ....
I feel sad for job..i will definitely patronise dis pple..need wallpapers in my home..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Seen #onelovefromSnow#
Talking about STAR THE WINNER IS; i think that final judgement wasn't fair enough. To get into the finals, they should have just announced who the winner was without doing the usual way. its a very bad way to judge cos it can happen to anyone and then u walk home with nothing just like that. pls they should make joe's money 5m abeg... I was crying like he was my brother that judgement shouldn't be applicable to the final two next time. Authorities please re-consider. thanks
this is really good if it is affordable
mami op we go fit afford to buy am sha we that are not rich?
Jabisod agencies,the best in d world.....the sky is d starting point
Wow!!!! I love wooden floor die!! I'm very impressed with your products soo many options to chose from.
So peeps do this a lot now in nija, this is how most London house is
wallpapers? Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps