Jabisod Agencies offering free delivery and installation with every purchase of wallpapers, and more... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

Jabisod Agencies offering free delivery and installation with every purchase of wallpapers, and more...

Jabisod Agencies Limited, Surulere is offering *free delivery and free installation* with every purchase of their premium quality wallpapers, laminate wood floors, skirting boards and junctions. Jabisod Agencies is a full-service interior design firm.

They stock a wide range of premium quality wallpapers, skirting boards & junctions, laminate wood floors, Choose from 21 patterns of over 800 m2 laminate wood floors each; Over 400 articles of paper-backed textured wallpapers; all flooring solutions for Rugs & Carpets, Tiles,Laminate & Solid Wood Floors.

*Terms & Conditions Apply

To order, call Jabisod Agencies on: 01-2122145, 07063945273, 08053136371 or visit their showroom at: Shop C28 Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall (Shoprite), Adeniran Ogunsanya , Surulere, Lagos Nigeria Email: sales@jabisodagencies.com

38 comments:

Go to bed lindy! Xoxo

Good

My pipuuu @jabisod..keep it up.

Linda a great injustice has happened Jeo game or no game Jeo deserves dat Ten million,better still tell uncle don jazzy to sign him.i am crying why!!the producers of d winner is re crazy

nice one bro keep it up.
from nwa nkwerre

Aunty lili did u watch d winner is??life is so unfair,pls all u celebs try help Jeo out he is good

Very Nice. Kindly visit arinzereuben.blogspot.com

Linda ikeji pls give Job a consolation prize,just add 1million naira for him...linda plsssssssssssss...plsssssssssssss...plsssssssssssss

Linlin please na...say something...wld u give job Emmanuel anything...for his humility...pls linda...pls

Joe is too superb,luv uuuuu plz kip it up....
#God Is Watching#

Yes...I wanted Michael to win though I preferred Jobs personality...but no1 should feel such pain...knowing you lost what u had already won is so freaking painful...pls linda help him...so he doesn't c9mmit suicide

Alinda r nid big breast ooo....#God Is Watching#

Biko pls let's do something for him,haba see wat hardship can cause pls Linda help him talk to don jazzy n d whole Marvin crew.dat guy wld b good for d crew.#Help jeo#

Oooh wot! I watch it Job deserved dat money I n ma friend has nt been our selves since we watch it.... Uti,,, linda ,,, n many more celebs Shuld do somtin bfor dis guy commit sucide God..... Don jazzy Shuld sign dis guy Job great voice n hv charisma.... He wil go fa in muzic world bt only if he sees a supporter... Am done.....

Nice....we're nw back 2 olding days pattern,@ wood floor......Lolz.....ds world dey rotate big tym.

Jobakademy Learn to Earn said...

People are going extra miles in business these days to beat competition

Cool one

Beautiful....

tina said...

Ok. tina.agori@yahoo.com

nice one
from nwa nkwerre

Beautiful..........

Beautiful.

Beautiful.

Nkwerre in?

Dats gud

Awwww so Joe didn't win?That's sad! Didn't watch the finals but I know the young man has got a lot to offer.
Back to the matter-does jabisod sell wallpapers in 3D

Heywhy said...

Jabisod agency, very professional and they did me a perfect job in my house, will definately patronize them again if need be. Keep the good services up guys.

Keep it up....

to be honest....These pictures are not impressive enough ....

I feel sad for job..i will definitely patronise dis pple..need wallpapers in my home..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Seen #onelovefromSnow#

GLAM ME PRO said...

Talking about STAR THE WINNER IS; i think that final judgement wasn't fair enough. To get into the finals, they should have just announced who the winner was without doing the usual way. its a very bad way to judge cos it can happen to anyone and then u walk home with nothing just like that. pls they should make joe's money 5m abeg... I was crying like he was my brother that judgement shouldn't be applicable to the final two next time. Authorities please re-consider. thanks

razzybaba said...

this is really good if it is affordable

razzybaba said...

mami op we go fit afford to buy am sha we that are not rich?

deborah said...

Jabisod agencies,the best in d world.....the sky is d starting point

Wow!!!! I love wooden floor die!! I'm very impressed with your products soo many options to chose from.

So peeps do this a lot now in nija, this is how most London house is

wallpapers? Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps