Daughter of Delta state Governor, Orode and her husband, Ryan Okpu are
expecting their 2nd child. A boy. The
couple got married in 2011 and already have a daughter.
You are showing us pictures from 2011.... See her staging this to avoid public ridicule. Where is her husband??? The marriage has packed up for sometime now. All this na for show.
I think you need to really learn to respect people's privacy. You don't have to invade people's privacy to create news for your blog. Like the person said above, I think you should be more mature than this in your blogging.
58 comments:
Congrate to dem
Nice one..
PHOTOS:Wedding Pics Of Ex Super Eagles players that Married Former MBGN Beauty Queesn
Congrats to them
Deenop@yahoo.com
Good for them.
Congrat to her. tina.agori@yahoo.com
Blessed couple.......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
Dem try....naso....Ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
THE BABE UGLY NO BE SMALL. LIKE FATHER LIKE DAUGHTER. CONGRATS. ********QUEENMAYA*********
Congrats....ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
So happy for u dear!
Dats nice
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
B like her papa
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Congrats to them
Dat Otres restaurant owner is actually uduagan's daughter? So happy for her, congrats dear
Big congrats to them
Thumbs up to them...........jin_neva2loveagain@yahoo.com
Gud for dem
Mehn, she just carry papa face, nobi say them say.....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Y do u always swallow my comments linda.its not fair oh.
Lol Linda is today give away wednesday??..wotsup wid ppl commenting their email address.,
Money wee nt kill sum peepz sha!
Dis womanizing hubby of her "Yimu" safe delivery girl..
Congrat to her
Lovely couple, God please I wish this to my self lollion20@gmail.com
God give me a blessing like this please lollion20@gmail.com
Wish them what I wish my self lollion20@gmail.com
Strong love from God I wish them lollion20@gmail.com
True love can never depart from their home in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lollion20@gmail.com
I wish them twins in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lollion20@gmail.com
Babe rock ur man joor na God give you, you no snatch him from anybody, like noolywood babes
God will visit all husbands snatchers lollion20@gmail.com
Gud luck lollion20@gmail.com
Why has the husband not come to US since...hmmmm
You are showing us pictures from 2011.... See her staging this to avoid public ridicule. Where is her husband??? The marriage has packed up for sometime now. All this na for show.
Ugly
congrats children ar indeed gifts 4rm God
congrat boo
Congrats to them
Faceoflib
Congrats.
Do u want to hire an usher for ur events in Abuja? You can reach me on-08131197788.Thankz.
Smh Linda she's gonna be mad when she sees this! Respect peoples privacy Linda.
@least shez finner n 100times beta dan u! Old mama, go n marry. Ewu
congrats...
Swallow???Hehehe
congrats to her
And she has her fathers fore head......... Congrats
linda!!! is this news????. take ur time oh
May God bless them and keep them
Blessed couple
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Kids are a blessing, Big ups
Safe delivery!
You need to respect people's privacy and respect yourself. You're way tool old and should know better. If you like eat my comment, this is my 2 cents.
WTF are u talking about....u don't know shit and u are just making comments stop famzing the babe Abeg f***ing hater go born your own 😝😝 ode
You are just a stupid f****ed up retarded soul 😒😒
I think you need to really learn to respect people's privacy. You don't have to invade people's privacy to create news for your blog. Like the person said above, I think you should be more mature than this in your blogging.