All members of Ondo state House of Assembly decamp to PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 October 2014

All members of Ondo state House of Assembly decamp to PDP

Barely 24 hours after Ondo state governor, Olusegun Mimiko formally decamped from Labour Party to the PDP, there are reports this morning that all members of the State House of Assembly have also decamped from the Labour party to the PDP. Details later.

62 comments:

This is just the beginning

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa

I saw that coming since the Governor already defected to PDP.
POLUTicians and not electricity is the most unstable factor in Nigeria.

Hmmm! 2015 election really knocking! Peace we pray come Feb 2015.. God already knows the outcome. It os well with Nigeria. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

Hmmm! 2015 election really knocking! Peace we pray come Feb 2015.. God already knows the outcome. It is well with Nigeria. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

Yea heard lastnight.

Na dem sabi, kelechiorji5@gmail.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai i don Nigeria Nigeria i hail thee which kind country be this democracy of chop chop so it means that they don't have their own say if dey all decamp then there is no opposition in the house and whow ill check mate the governor this is too bad for our democracy if he decamps again to Apc they will follow suit wat a shame

This is a clear indication that all the politicians in Nigeria are into business with our offices. They are doing business with us. Sorry Nigeria. @amfestus

Funso Samuel said...

Their headache

I saw it coming.My state is now PDP controlled state...eyah.
Mimiko i still dont like you o.Pay my mum's gratuity o.Ole

Nobody wants to be left out. Politicians without principles.

lexusgs430 said...

Nigeria's Politrickcians!!!!

are you kidding me right now!! PDP? Jeez. they can all sord off anyway.. I use o respect that mimiko, but he is very useless these days, I'm told he is owing 2 months salary for staff of some parastatal in the state. GEJ will be smiling now. Who is even left in this labour party. PDP took ekiti and now obviously they will win in ondo.

Wareva. Na una sabi. Please has any1 seen LIB princess. Lol. She don run o. I know pple like her don't last here cos dey are afta giveaway n once dey don't get it dey abscond. Na bishopDammy I dey suspect say go soon vamoose

tina said...

Hahahaha dis ppl na wa oooo sometimes de can b funny. Very soon de will go back to PDP hahahah. tina.agori@yahoo.com

They all jst GIGMAROLLIG...the quest for power n not leadership..

***charliecharles

move to the winning team...abeg PDP Make una deliver o, if not God's wrath awaits you all

PEACE WE PRAY FOR IN THE UP COMING ELECTION.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Very unstable pple....politicians

Lmao NAIJA politricks

J said...

Egin segun, ijekuje ti po ju! where is ur principle?

Wat do u expect after gov don decamp, oya make everybody 4 ondo join pdp

Yessss ooooooo na PDP dey reign ooooo!!!!.josephejaiye@yahoo.com

LOL Political loyalty in this country is laughable

The power of my amiable Governor tho! Iroko gba si be"

Political prostitutes!

Neks said...

haha, that's joke of the day...

David Iyke said...

I will call it 'TILL DEATH DO US PART'loyalty!

IjeLuv said...

This is a case of biting the hands that fed you.Mimiko it's a pity you turned out this way.Thought you were different.

win said...

Can't laughing enough. Let the drama continue.

Their biz not mine
Face of lib

Nigerian politicians are prostitutes, if another party offers them a better deal they'll cross carpets again. Shameless

Politicians and dere wahala

Good move bro..nzenaozo77@yahoo.com

Bosslady said...

Linda please support a sis and post this please. To all my friends on this blog, please support me. I just released an app called Schmooze on the google play store. I’ll be releasing the one for BBM and iOS platform soon. Please download it, use it and give me your reviews. This is the first version so I’m still fixing the bugs. There’s also the web version www.schmoozeng.com You can put up things happening in your school. Thanks all

They will surely regret their evil action because PDP is a satanic group.
Mutalyb@yahoo.com

Hungry fools. They decamped and followed the money. Nigeria is not a democratic country. Its worse than a mafia state and a banana republic. Nigerian government and politicians are rotten, corrupt and worse than common pickpockets. Jesus, please hasten that rapture and saviour (!) us from these crooked politicians and rogues calling thenselves leaders and elites. Damn Nigerian leaders.

Tiwa Savage said...

Thief thief people

Nigeria Politics is a war
No retreat, no surrender

sheba olamipo said...

U got to follow the winning train. PDP rocks in NAija and nothing is gonna change that fact. If na u no u no u no go decamp?

Lol....it has just began

Idyllic Prince said...

Bona you can say that again

Let it continue so that we can hqve only 1 party in nigeria...many parties with their selfish interests is killing our nation..1 or 2 is enough...

Thats 9ja for you na

Ebube God said...

See gobe

Linda,how come you don't post my coments????blessing.okon@yahoo.co.uk

TUFINE said...

IF NA U NKO? NO B WHERE FAVOR U, U GO GO

osujichijioke said...

This is not a good trend. No opposition in the State Legislature? Does it sound democratic? It doesn't sound well.

Hahahahahahahahaha…..*clapping* Good one guys.

Funso Samuel said...

Lol...Bishop is here to stay

I'm not suprised cos its basically PDP and APC that normally win most votes!

That's is politics. They brainwashed d ppl of ondo by been elected under Labour party nd convert to their normal party after victory. Nigerians b wise.

No be small thin oooo

Oh oh,,, I cry for my mother's land... There is God o

BBM said...

Not surprised at all, Mimiko wants to secure his future after 8-years of sleep-walking, he doesn't want EFCC to hunt him after leaving office. The Lawmakers seat should be declared vacant with immediate effect. Chop make I chop govt.

Some big time carpet crossing in my state. Its epic!this pressure story,very epic!...bewildered!

Fortunedexcel

Dem no wan carry last na..... lol

BJ4JAY

Wow!!! I love dat.

Stomach politics .

We tha best party in africa,pdp power to the people.