T.B Joshua warns people to stop talking bad about his church, claims he saw building collapse coming | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 October 2014

T.B Joshua warns people to stop talking bad about his church, claims he saw building collapse coming

During his Sunday September 28th message to his church members, prophet T.B Joshua said he saw the Friday 12th church building collapse happen in a vision. He also warned people to desist from speaking bad about the church and questioning his calling. He said those who are speaking evil of his ministry will suffer for it. Find the full text of his message below...
"Good morning church and viewers all over the world. I want to thank you for your prayer and your love for the victims and relations of all those involved in the incident. 
The battle is for the Lord. I really want to thank God. God has been doing so much. We need to know a thousand victories, all the way long. Glory and honour to God Almighty. 
For those who are outside the Lord, they would not know. When you are outside God, you will not know what I am talking about. When you are outside the light, you can’t understand what I am talking about.
For the three weeks before the incident, if you heard my message and sat down, you would know I was giving you a vision and prophetic Word on how to handle the situation at hand. Trials and tests are meant for our belief. I go by the directives of God.

I salute the martyrs of faith and the victims. I also salute their relations. My love and my prayers are always with them. The martyrs, victims and their relations, what they would like to see is the work of God continue. That is what they died for, suffered for and are living for.

From your heart, commit the relations of the martyrs to God. Ask God to strengthen them and open their understanding more to know and understand what happened here. Ask God to give them the grace to continue in God. In Him we live; in Him we move. Ask God to give them the grace to continue the work of salvation.

Remember the victims in one way or the other and ask for God’s intervention. Ask God for His power of resurrection within them and outside them, in Jesus Christ’s name we pray.

Remain silent and give thanks to God, within you. I want you to change your confession and give thanks to God.

Listen to God, not men. Don’t let your faith be disturbed. If anyone wants to disturb your faith with their negative words and message, remember God. See the need of God the more. See the need of serving the Lord the more, the need of moving closer to Him.

Don’t be disturbed. Pray for the relations; pray for the victims. That is your assignment – your love and prayer for the victims and the relations of the martyrs. That is your duty at this time.

Don’t allow yourself to be used by satan. If you do, satan will use his people to run to you and disturb you the more. This is an opportunity for them to disturb your faith with their negative words. Those who hate you and those who want you to die will run after you because of this issue. It is not that they love you but they want to see your countenance, your appearance, how you look and whether you are worried. Never allow this. Remember Jesus. Don’t change your words in a moment. Jesus is Lord.

What you saw happen - God is aware. If God is aware, who else is aware does not matter. The martyrs, victims and relations want to see your faith grow; they want to see the work of salvation and the work of God in your life continue. They want to see you serve the Lord the more. The only way you can allow the work of God to continue is to be with yourself and God, not to allow intruders and people around you to advise you and tell you what to do when they could not stop what happened.

I pray the satanic agents should be the only ones to suffer this. I said, our God will get back to them. Warn your family and brothers about their talk. You will know I am a man of God this time. People who are looking for your downfall and run to disturb your spirit, warn them to be careful of their tongues and the people who come to them. God is a God of vengeance – anybody can go for it.

You cannot help me, only God. Don’t disturb me; please leave me with God. You will see the outcome. I am saying this so that only the people who did this will suffer for it and you will not in any way suffer for it. The people who are writing whatever they are saying - all of us will see the outcome of this. Leave it for God.

I have been on this journey for 27 years. Do you think God can close His eyes and rubbish everything here? They are asking God to bring more evidence of whether He is the One who called me. Warn everyone to be very careful. This issue at hand is a delicate issue.

People are using all this to gain money and friends. This is a warning. Whatever anybody wants to write, let them write it; they will be the ones to read it.

I said, our God will get back to them. He has started somewhere. He is coming. If your brother is involved, unless he can resurrect the people who died, he will join them. If you can resurrect the people who died, you can go free. The servants, the people who sent them, the people who heard the stories all around and those who want to use it for themselves and disturb my spirit, you may likely join them. Be careful. To be forewarned is to be forearmed. Let us be very careful of our tongue.

Your responsibility is to the victims and the relations of the victims and martyrs of faith. If you say you are born again, wherever the victims and their relations are, wherever the relations of the martyrs of faith are, look for them. Let them know you are praying for them. What you eat, let them eat it. What you wear, let them wear out of it. What you have on your table, let them have it on their table, too. Share what you have with them – your love, prayer, affection and strength. Share it with them at this time. This is what we call ‘born again’ – my pain is your pain. Your joy is my joy.

The multitudes of people who claim to be with T.B. Joshua in prayer – if the same people turn to the families of the victims and martyrs of faith, do you not think life would be better for them than before? Join them, look for them, as many others are doing now.

146 comments:

Kk
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Gbam........

The prophet has spoken. Let him who has ears EAR o!

lwkmd. I swear This blog and whoever runs it is a joke Lmaoo. Characters dey for this country. Smh

Dave Mide said...

Ok seriously, Ed Dreams and Aliyu Boniface are such nonentities, foolish beings and cash hunters!! Stop commenting 25times on a single piece of news... are u born retards or just daft from ur mommas womb? Its Thursday already! If you avnt been notified that u won already then it means u havent qualified! which i strongly doubt u would ever btw! Seeing ur comments makes it all boring ... and its never been useful! Aunty linda, Aunty linda (they be shouting) ...morons! Awon ode meji!

Who am I to judge.
Deenop@yahoo.com

too long

too long

Story 4d gods. Cherryjany84@gmail.com

This sounds more like a threat o.Reminds me of the bald headed prophet Elisha who prayed for Lion to devour the children that were making fun of his bald head.Hehe LIBers beware o.

Neks said...

he just keep making matter worse for himself....take several seats jo

Martyrs?? Hmmm....

This is an old news bitch.

Beausteven said...

Just so u know people can't stop

Rose John said...

Vision? Lmao. #lipsealed# Rozay talking

NA HIM SABI. bluejenny78@gmail.com

Amy said...

He dey ever see it but only when it had happened. Daris God ooh.

Gentletee said...

Let them talk.

Nigerians are sooo gullible, serve ur God but without loosing ur logical reasoning..

Lies............kip fooling pple

APPLELIPX said...

Buh why does he keep making a fool of himself

Every reasonable person out der woouldnt accuse him of pulling d building down buh tru negligence

He had bera stp lying and stp trynna b relevant all d way.

He is commonly known as a profet of doom, n nothin would haf stoped him frm sayin if he realy did know smtin lyk ds would hapun

He is really becoming annoying now..... bullcrap

Waiting for the outcome of the investigation.
This is what happens when a man of God makes miracle the center of his faith,he turns out being a magician.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Mtchewwwwwwww

Just shut your mouth mr!

Linda pls tell that fake prophet to go and sit down

kelux said...

How can a prophet see that his people are going to die ruthlessly and not warn them before hand? not some stranger elsewere but people that have come to fellowship with you. (the heart of man is truelly decietful and desperately wicked) Na wa o. Naija

A wonderful fact to reflect upon, that every human creature is constituted to be that profound secret and mystery to every other.

charles dickens

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

Is this man ok??? Since he saw de building collapse coming, y didn't he tell people to stay away from it. Oh please, this real BS.

He has used those souls in subscribing.....S I M P L E!!!

I believe in these words.. Let God be the judge and let us not condemn with these tongue of ours..

norah said...

Well said

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...heard

nneka said...

God bless u prophet

Snow White said...

Hmmmm.

Eugenia said...

Leave the Man of God and his Church alone let God be the judge. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

It is well with them Their faith is strengthened in Jesus name.

Now i'm just laffing in spanish!!!

not to judge buh if God z for you..he will cum fr you soonest...ff on twitter @candidcamzz

This guy is fake prophet and a complete fraud he belong in prison.

Blah. Blah blah
Abegy this man shud rest with this I saw the collapse coming....u saw it nd u allowed it mtsheww

We don hear, onikun lomo ika.

We hear, y u nor pray make e nor happen, dey deceive ursef, na pple wey blive u I dey sori for, Linda if u nor post my comment I go swear for u #wink

I really don't understand his statement.

Old news........

pretty id said...

Hmmm, me I no talk o

P3k said...

Lol! dis man sha...Y did he not publicise the prophesy like all odas...mtchewww

Pastor am wit You all d way. Som1 made a statmnt abt a guy who was blind since birth n wen he cld see, TB Jousha asked him wat color of suit he was wearin n d guy said black. Wat u ddnt realise is a blind person sees only black n dats wat dey familiar wit. N 4 som1 who said dat his mom went dere, delivered n returned stil sick, dat person didn't realise dat som pple nid deliverance evry nw n den cos som pple av more dan one demon in dem, as dey gettn delivered 4rm 1, d oda is takin place n somtyms wen u delivered totally, d demon comes bck in seven folds so dat it'l b more dificult nxt tym. I can go on n on, ow God isn't a magician. Wen u study ur bible more often, n hunger more spirituali 4 God, he'l open ur eyes to see tins of d spiritual. Even if u tink a man of God is fake, keep ur mouth shut, let God b d judge. If u read d bible often, esp d new testament, n see wat jesus went tru, u'l see his disciples suffered much more. Pple acused dem of being fake, dey were acused of gettn deir powers 4rm d devil, pple were d ones dat killed d disciple. Do not let ur hatred 4 som1 blind u 4rm seeing d truth. Be careful wat u say, wen a man curses u, u can get away wit it, bt wen God curses u, dere's no place to run to. Tink twice b4 u speak. 'Kayliebanks'.

I wsnt saying anytin against dis man b4, but I think he needs to stop talking for him not to implicate himslf d mor. He said he saw d building collapse comin, and he didn't bother to stop ppl frm lodging there... I mean, who hears dis and doesnt get pisd. Especially the South-Africans

Threat!!!!

Mandymice said...

Rubbish!
he certainly doesnt know who a martyr is!

#finegehmandy#

Shey this man no get wife ni? never seen her or his children anywhere.

I continue to wonder why anybody in their right mind will call this deranged man a pastor and listen to the nonsense spewing out of his mouth. When will the government hold this church accountable for those who perished in the collapsed building? Abeg be quick so this man can keep mum!

linda y do jst wnt to instigate people to cause dis man? u read tru, is der a place he said he saw a vision? and som lazy readers wil jst read the headline n strt post insults n causes. who is man to condemn a fellow man? even if he is develish man as most claim, he is still human n av d chance of repentance jst lyk every1. his warnings are JUST. be wise ppl n dont let ursef to be used by the devil. JESUS IN HIS ENTIRE MINISTRY ON EARTH NEVER CONDEMNED ANYONE.

Let's leave this person's case, come enjoy Motherland Love: A Gallery Of Incredibly Beautiful Nigerian Women on a website called Bossip. Your neighbours might be in there.

linsadris said...

Is it only God that have the right to judge over man kind not man himself, people should let him be.

Tonenji said...

What can one say to this? Is a christian being persecuted here or do we have a case of one courting persecution? My advice is humility and sobriety in the face of trials. As for the God I know whose name is Jehovah, He visits vengeance only to His adversaries not His children especially those who contend for the faith handed over through the ages. Threats are hardly what is needed now rather humility and soul searching...

people should always mind what they say

jerry said...

Uhmmmmm HmMMmm its well o. Whatever u know nothing of pls o pple make una no talk about ham. There's nothing hidden under the sun God sees everything that's happening CLEARLY.

Annie said...

To long too read biko

Annie said...

To long too read biko

Voice Of Man said...

O ya sir Joshua don vex.........Vom

www.codedwap.com said...

pple should stop saying bad things about men of God

God Is Love

U Linda be careful of wat u write too,all should let him be.......God is d judge

Nonsense! He prophesied nothing and has the blood of all those 'martyrs' on his hands.

May God deal with all these wolves in sheep's clothing. I used to think he was the best of a bad bunch, but this building collapse has exposed him for the charlatan he really is. Bombs detonated by planes my ass. Mtchew!

Kimmy****

Dear man of God we'v heard U,,"like U said;"God is a God of vengeance" leave everything to God and stop issuing threat or scaring people....somany lives wr lost and U expect pipo of Nigeria not to talk about it...its life, people are entitled 2dia own opinion...U can't control peoples life and don't think only synagogue worshipers are the ones with the "light of God".Be wise with your words and let God do the fight cuz U r beginning 2sound like the "other people".

hahahahahahahahaha biggest joker!!
he saw d vision n did nothing, den dat means he is a murderer mteeeeeeeew
take several seats at d back joor

Huh he saw it coming yet he allowed them to die?what do we call this then murder or rituals

hrm paul ojeih said...

his vision and prophecy has always been accurate but for him to say that he saw his building collapse dat na pure lie he did not see jack else he would have talked about it as usual and called for prayers as usual guy no see jack

Happiness January said...

God na you knows

God is not an assassin

So u saw it happen nd u let dem die. I dnt blame u cos ur nt bhind bars. God will surely judge u

Nomso said...

i was waiting for that part @saw building collapse coming". zumafrances@gmail.com

Linda, why is everyone silent now? Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. King Ahab and Jezebel tried it with Prophet Elijah and they all saw hell. God is God of vengeance...! May God protect TB Joshua from his adversaries.

supermom said...

The church is marching on the gate of hell cannot prevail. May their soul rest in peace.

Excuse you!!! he saw it coming????????????????????????!!!!!!!!! and still did not take all necessary precautions????!! and is saying weeks back church members should have used their oxford and Harvard mind to deduce he was telling them about a prophesy ?? how hard is it to use more cement if you were using less since in the vision he saw building will collapse, how hard is it to apply for permit from Government before proceeding on the construction cos I am guessing govt would have sent experts and advice him accordingly and yeah by the way did he also see in the vision that it will be a hoovering plane that will cause the building to fall down as till today i honestly dont know how dumb he thinks people are by showing that video...

if he claims to have seen it in a vision what did he do to prevent it from happening.God will judge u oh.

He saw d collapse coming so why didn't he warn his congregation?

Ok sir! I will do that. #onelovefromSnow#

This man doesn't cease to amaze me,u saw church collapse coming and u did nothing about it?wow....I actually do not know what to say

Tv Joshua your church is responsible for the deaths of over 100 people...you should actually be quiet and stop issuing warnings....

okay

Since you see the future and saw it coming. why didn't you prevent it? it was when 100 had been killed you are .......

Hahahahahajahahahahahahahaa chai chai well is not my business am late for class

Buhahaha! I've been waiting for that bit...'saw it coming prophecy'
my people perish...

Hehehe no be small leave u alone. but God is watching anyway

so those who died in the crash was not worth saving .three things that cant stay hidden the sun ,the moon and the truth .mr. Oga it is time to face the law and i hope you die in jail.I beleive this is the end of the road for you .if is was bomb blast WAS CAUSE BY THE BOKO HARAM why havent those responsible for the blast havent claim it yet .Oga you are a blantant liar.i always knew you are A FAKE MAN OF GOD .IT IS TIME TO FACE THE LAW.

Not hating or judging buh 4 someone who claimed he had a revelation abi vision abt d collapse shld ve prevented it 4rm happening not letting it happen.Only God knows best#justsaying

He saw building collapse?then wat did he do to avoid the death of hundreds of people?so he could av prevented it?then he must b charged with murder,abeg

As Tupac said, Only God Can Judge You!!!!!!!!!!!! Scam in all corners of Nigeria....... Senor

Chelsea skipper John Terry and wife Toni Poole go on shopping spree

Check out Omoni Oboli's outfit at the presidential villa for 54th independence day dinner + other celebrities

Yetaygel@gmail.com

OK.

Na wah for all these men of god(not God),T.B saw d building collapse coming ,n did Notting to prevent it,wat do u call that? Dats murder not manslaughter ooooooooo,the Lagos state government must probe this man,end of storie,

Na wah for all these men of god(not God),T.B saw d building collapse coming ,n did Notting to prevent it,wat do u call that? Dats murder not manslaughter ooooooooo,the Lagos state government must probe this man,end of matter.our almost 10billion dollars was sized in south Afirca n nobody is asking CAN president hw far,n 9ijar is 54yrs,more than three other churches has collapsed n one pastor,abi general overseer impregnated more than 20 married n single women in his church at Enugu ,May God av mercy on u guys.

He saw d vision and dint ask d dead to leave d building before it came down..... think this guys now need medical attention..... 419....God go dey expose una one by one..... Awon oloshi

Oh...he saw it coming? LOL! this nigga

You knew that 113 people were gonna die and didn't do anything about it, hmmm that's comforting!

He saw what? And delibrately allowed innocent people to die? Did he ask them if they wanted to be sacrified so his church to grow? Na lie jor. He saw nothing.

tina said...

Ppl should leave TB Joshua alone n let God judge. tina.agori@yahoo.com
Ping for ur best collections 23BD77A7

T.b.joshua is lacks knowledge or anything close to it. He just should shut up already and agree he's fake. Shikena

God wil punish u all for condemin t.b.joshua

When it rains, it pours... I've never being a religious fanatic nor have I ever been one to worship or condemn any man of God.. Everyone is looking for someone to blame and I also believe certain people have been waiting for this man's downfall just because The Lord works through him. Pastor TB Joshua is not to blame because he did not kill anyone with his bare hands. Pray for him, pray for the movement of God to never cease and most especially pray & encourage the families of the departed... STOP CONDEMNING & JUDGING

Chocho said...

Then you should be charged for murder, if u saw the building collapse in a vision and u did nothing to save the people then you are wicked sir and d blood of the innocent is on your hands.

Funso Samuel said...

Lol.This man funny sha.You now claiming you saw it coming and you didnt prophesy about it or prevent it.

And i wanna ask,why is it that you only see bad/evil things always and never propheay about a good thing? Your visions are always about plane crashes, death of important people, missing plane etc.

And if people dont stop talking about your church nko...what will happen to them? Their buildings/houses will collapse too?...i guess

It is well o

Speechless

He's fake and crazy.

Mischievous said...

This man should stop talking rubbish.

One tin I know about the BIBLE is dat His mercies endures forever,a true prophet of God will nt see any calamity that wil fall on him n say it out,its a case of how the faith of his fellowship wil b bt if u listen to his prophecies u wil knw he said sumtin like dat bt nt callin his name or church. Wat d man needs frm us now is our prayers for his church not sayin crucify him, crucify him, if he is a fake man of God let God Himself jugde him since man Is nt given the grace to jugde his fellow man, kip shut n ask for d forgiveness of ur own sins.

Wonders shall never end......You saw that Micheal Jackson will die,Mandela will die,Attah Mills will die and they all die....How come you didn't see the tragedy in your house?

Ediot, na people like you dey make pastors rich and am sure you're expecting one big magic miracle

You know the problem with most of you...you don't read through...there is no where the man said anything like seeing a vision in what I just read....and stop saying anything negative about him...whether he is called or not..fake or real..let God be the judge...apostle Paul said as long as the name of Jesus is preached...@ Linda your heading Ws captivating BT wasn't right... Pls post my comment

Y r u beleiving that false prophet? That man is a bloody lair! TBJ stop telling lies. U didn't see anything. Stop deceiving ur foolish members! U killed innocent pepl nd still av d gut to open ur mouth nd talk. U evil man, God will never 4give u! Rem Jesus words: "many will come on that day nd say lord lord did we not perform many powerful works in ur name? I wil say to them go away from me u workers of lawlessness". God has not called u,Jesus doent nt knw u. U are of the devil nd will perish wth d devil. To his blind followers: kp following for he will kp killing u for rituals. I wonder y u av allowed satan to blind you so much. Read ur Bible nd u will knw the truth nd d truth sahall set u free!

ColdFlame said...

Alright, alright, alright! Let's all lose our minds for a moment and line up behind TB's narrative...
He saw it coming and then what?
Ok I get it... Somehow the SCOAN spiritual anti-aircraft batteries either suffered a sudden malfunction occasioned by demonic attack or ran out of interceptor missiles or better still the "warriors" manning them fell into a deep slumber that allowed the marauding "strange" aircraft to hurriedly demolish the building and get away!
Someone better wake this man up fast and tell him that his so called "martyrs of faith" are actually mothers, fathers, sons, daughters and relations whose loved ones'll never get to see again. Never!

Which one is "let him who have ears ear"? Which school you go?

"Let God be the judge!" you see why Nigeria is not moving forward? Let God come from heaven to judge for us, since na only Nigeria God create

Na him sabi cus I ve never liked that man for once! But bia linda how far with the giveaway na cus I can still see ppl posting their email...amyreal12@yahoo.com

Well, Jesus and his disciples were called fake. But they neva threatened any one, infact he said 'father forgive dem for dey knw not wat dey are doing'. As a man of God, just apologise and forget it. BTW, people will always talk.

Bona i totally agree with you. Pple have forgotten easily how this man started. He looked like native doctors from the old days especially with his weird way of performing miracles. Bicos of him they stopped showing those strange miracles on tv. Then he met some white pple who polished him up and made him presentable n more marketable, and in time pple completely forgot tb joshua of old. Sacrifice of human lives for we know what...
May God keep n protect us. I wish pple will read the bible for themselves instead of waiting for some 'man of God' to read n interprete for them.

And to think he actually admitted to seeing the building collapse with pple in it in his visions. Na wah o. This is God bicos He always has solution for every bad thing.

TBJ is a big fat liar. He said, he is been directed by God. How is that possible?. Will God direct him to see a vision that will kill innocent people with out God telling him what to do and put satan to shame?. Or is God happy now that innocent people died all because his vision was full filed?. There is no evidence whatsoever that Synagogue Church of all nation secured regulatory approval for professional advise to increase the number of floors nor did they adhere to the standards of Lagos state Planing and Urban Development. He labels the collapse on Boko Haram attack claiming he was the target. His Rep was on Channels TV lying on national TV that it was a "Control Demolition" that the building did not collapse,and the flying object was trying to detonate the explosives. He said the actual plan for the guest house was for a 12 story edifice. Grade A liars.@ Victor Udale . Shame unto you because your brain is too low to reason outside the box.

Lol, but he never talked about it.

Are you deaf? Let him who have hears ear lest the wrath of God come upon you!

If he saw the collapse coming and didn't warn his people... Then he is an assesory to the demise of the innocent people. It bothers me how these guys can see everything.. except the calamity in their household.. God is watching us.

I can see desperation in his word, y does he not mention about the part that he offered bribe

major prophet said...

No matter how long a lie is sustained, the truth will someday prevail. Just one of these days, we will all wake up to discover that we've been living in the midst of a major prophet all this while; and his name is T.B. Joshua!

Thank you jare my brother! What nonsense is he spewing? And people are actually listening to it?

Vex said...

Anon 5:51 - u are even worse than anon 8:50. Your fees have to be returned

For me i don't like to judge man of God but according to TB Joshua he said i saw vision about d collapse building and the d same Man way talk say i receive call from church member about aircraft pass d build.. Nigeria Government need to do correct intervention and investigation about TB Joshua and secondly he said anybody who say anything about in own ministry d person will follows, Man of God don't need to say that.

U guys r stupid

I remember this man from when I was 7 years old. Even at that age, I knew he was fake....lol. He saw a vision, but his "god" didn't tell him how to prevent it huh? Hmmm.....human sacrifice for renew his powers lol. Now, he's threatening people?? Lmao....ok o!

Most people and news media are experts in misquoting whatever this man says. He never mentioned he saw the building collapsing but gave a prophetic word earlier to help them handle the situation. sometimes God prepares His people to pass through some trials but without the people really knowing what the trials would be. I think that's what he is trying to say here. Let all those who are quick to judge be very careful so that they don't incure God's wrath.

Is he God to stop wht happen? U must be stupid for say he saw the vision and did nothing abt it...don't worry u all would eat all the insult u have rendered on this man... it will all end in praise...

chu said...

Abeg see person wher dey call person 419 my dear u own father 419 na poverty type.. buaahahahah

chu said...

U will die in poverty keep on waiting for Linda give away... mumu

OKPAFI said...

Let him wait and see, the South Africans are going to sue his arse. Seeing and not talking makes you an accomplice period.

FOR GOODNESS SAKE WOULD THIS MAN JUST SHUT UP AND LISTEN TO HIS STINKY MOUTH. 115 PEOPLE ARE DEAD ON HIS PREMISES IN A SANE COUNTRY HE WOULD BE BEHIND BARS WAITING FOR TRIAL NANSESNE AND HE STILL HAS THAT HIS USELESS MOUTH TO TALK.

YEAH RIGHT HE SAW IT COMING ABI MSCHEW

Ode nie, God has already started punishing you on behalf of your fake pastor.

aboveDfray said...

you see vision...naim you con let all those people die no warn them...fake ass bastard.

Lmao.......cnt stop laughing

Lmao.....cnt stop laughing

TUBERCULOSIS JOSHUA SHUT THE FUCK UP AND TAKE SEVERAL SEATS...

#God knows best..

T. B. Joshua should be locked up cause construction of that building was definitely illegal. Plus the South african government should sue him. He wants to use his demonic powers that he has used to kill innocent souls to kill people threatening him onye ala!! Sue his arse! FAKE PREACHER / PASTOR

Hahahhahahahah na only Yourba people fit speak like dat hahhahahah i can't stop laughing...I jump and pass jare